Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3425 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Darija F. Couples Croatia, December 3, 2014
The best!

Friendly stuff, location and food
10
Absolutely perfect from the moment we arrived, until our last day.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good service. Value for money

Value for money. Location. Service
8.7
Report this review
Luke P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Quiet and central location

Food is great. Central location. An oasis is the craziness of Patong.
8.7
In general great. We stayed here twice. Sorting out a taxi to leave both times left a bad taste as the first was the most worn out dodgy car so we requested a good taxi for second departure. However this time a 20 year old fast and the furious want to be with droning exhaust pulled up. I refused to use it and asked for another better one. Eventually i had to ask for a refund as they said traffic was too busy to get another. I had purposely requested a good taxi and explained last was a bomb earlier to manager who said she would organise it. We were nearly sea sick from the first bad taxi trip as it was constantly bouncing (for the car had no suspension dampening so bounced continuesly making the driver have to go very slow). I saw a new van taxi pull up out front and asked him if would take us to airport which he did for almost half of what the staff had told me a van taxi would cost. Such a nice hotel should get you a nice taxi not some old bomb car. I got the impression maybe they get their mates some money by using them to take tourists but I could be wrong.
Report this review
Choo P. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Well located comfortably chic and cosy

Location, style and service
7
Relatively good except for the food which could be better (and the ability for birds to access our food too easily in the open hotel concept!).
Report this review
Chris F. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
very very gooooood

beautiful
10
A very good stay
Report this review
Evgeny A. Solo travelers Israel, November 26, 2014
good hotel

location, pool, music
8.7
It was good
Report this review
Carlos K. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great Hotel in Patong near the Beach

Friendly service , food , Location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in the Nap because of the good location , still quiet and peaceful rooms . strongly recommend to book a daydream room to have much better comfort. We wanted to go out for dinner and saw the music playing at the bar , spontaniously we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant experiencing a good surprise with lovely food. Also the available privat parking was very conveniant for us. Good friendly service , however we do not understand why we had to pay THB 2000.-/night in addition as security as the room had been prepayed with agoda and they have the credit card details !!!! have not seen that anywhere . although they return the money when you check out , we got a feeling that we are not trusted.
Report this review
Ambujavalli A. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
good

location, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Awesome.

Location, Value for money and the exceptional service
9.7
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel without regret

Cozy environment, spacious room, strategic location
9.7
It is strongly recommended for travelers. Environment is cozy with comfortable color theme of blue & white, room is spacious & clean especially the bed and floor, location is just 150 meters walking distance to Patong beach and near to food street, breakfast is unforgettably tasty, certain staff extended their best service which i cant forget in life (i have lost and found my wallet with their help, staff volunteered to help us to call travel agent when pick-up time for tour packages are over, etc). Besides, i would like to extend my thousand thanks to Andrew from Phuket Travel Company who helped to found my wallet as well, and their tour packages are recommended too comparatively.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01