or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Ronen G. Solo travelers Israel, May 13, 2014
nice n cozi

Close to shopping, far enough away from the noise, beautiful room
7.7
nice décor of the hotel. pretty quiet in the night
Mohd E. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay

Clean Room, Nice Veranda View,
7.7
Kevin B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Nice stay, staff lovely beautiful rooms

Close to shopping, far enough away from the noise, beautiful room
9.3
We had a great stay, we enjoyed it very much, just a bit disappointed with the wifi..
Petsy L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Great hotel. Easy access to beach and restaurants.

Clean room, nice breakfast spread, good location
8
The first room we were given was superb. The room was in annex wing and it was clean and spacious. There was lots of snacks and drinks in the mini-bar. However, there was no wifi available in the room. The staff told us the wifi in the annex wing was under repair. The wifi was still under repair on Day 2 and since we needed wifi, we requested for a change of room. We were given a room in the same category located in the main building. The second room is a bit of a let-down. Though clean, it was much smaller than the first room and the mini-bar did not come with snacks and beer. Despite the slight disappointment, we still enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel the next time we return to Phuket.
Farah E. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Super relaxing stay at The Nap

The interior design The location The friendly staff
9.3
Relaxing stay at a hotel just streets away from the hectic nightlife area and 3 mins walk to the beach.
Broderick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central

very friendly service. central location. great staff.
9.3
enjoyed my stay very much. the staff were friendly and efficient. great value for money. would definitely stay here again.
Jiacen H. Couples China, May 10, 2014
the room is spacious and clean

big balcony, close to beach and friendly staff
10
the nap patong hotel is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. it is clise to patobg beach in walkinh distance and have big room and balcony to relax. the stuff is griendly and you can defenitly enjoy the stay there.
Lyndel A. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Splendid Stay

cleanliness, close to the beach, very accommodating staff
10
My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary in Phuket and chose to stay in this hotel for its good reviews. They never failed us! We had a splendid time in this hotel. When we arrived there were welcome drinks and towels to refresh us from the trip. We liked the simplicity of the ambiance of this hotel and it looked so clean. Our room was very nice and we even got a free minibar that was refilled during our stay. Booking for a tour was a breeze because they already had someone to arrange it for us. Breakfast only had a few options but it was okay. Finally I would like to say that the staff were really very accommodating, each and everyone of them were really all smiles and ready to assist us during our stay. We would definitely come back here and highly recommend it to everyone who will visit Phuket. Thank you, The Nap Patong Hotel for making our first international trip as a couple really worth remembering.
Marta Z. Couples Poland, May 7, 2014
Nice, clean with great location

location, friendly staff, nice design
9.3
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.
Broderick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central, friendly

great staff, central location. great value for money
9.7
I was very happy with my stay so I stayed for another three days. the staff were very friendly and great at the their jobs. The hotel had all the facilities that i needed to make my stay very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05