or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Chongrong Z. Business travelers China, June 28, 2014
Good price、facility

ServiceFacilityLocation
8.3
Warm servers,utimalte facility,good location with price
Ishak A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Unique hotel, open reception n lobby

The lobby, room and the coffee house very relaxing and resort like despite in the city
7.7
My son love the setting and the concept is very resort type despite in the city
Jiang Y. Families with young children China, June 25, 2014
My room location is poor,no view no sun shine

Near beach Quiet Friendly
7
No bad, but room view is bad, can not see outside .
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
the booking terms of spa package make me angry

spa is good, clean room, a little far from shopping mall
7
I paid for two nights "DayDream Deluxe with 60 mins spa 2 persons per stay" and finally got one spa only!! That mean the second night I paid much money without spa!! However, hotel staff told me they just offer a spa treatment per stay! That mean I pay for second night just for a room. Then why I pay for Higher price on the second night! However, the Agoda Customer Support Specialist tell me the " Spa package is not related to our item." But hotel staff told me this is agoda responsibility! So, I paid a high prices on my booking, by the hotel booking agency who I used for 8 years!! I expect more on adoga serves, which make me really disappointed this time ! I suggest travelers who want to book this package, should consider the terms of "per stay", Don't book more than one night on this item!!
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Relax..

Comfortable room, location and staff services
8
Good!!
Yeow C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very happy with the room

clean, quiet and comfortable
9
clean, spacious and comfortable room. massage was great. breakfast selection was rather limited. But overall good value for money. I'd come back again.
Lau F. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great beaches, street shopping and fantastic food.

Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff & great value for money.
9
Nap patong exceeded all our expectations. The hotel location is near enough to patong bangla walking Street and sungceylon mall and the beach yet far enough to be quite and peaceful.
Denise M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Loved this hotel!

Lovely hotel, great staff and centrally located
10
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Denise M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Loved this hotel!

Lovely hotel, great staff and centrally located
10
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!
Denise M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Free room upgrade!

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
10
Loved our stay here! We were 6 in our group and everyone was pleased with the The Nap. The rooms are clean, the bathroom is perfect with a spacious shower with proper shower enclosure! Aside from that the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and tour inquries. The beach is a 5-minute walk from the hotel. There's a pharmacy and 7-11 less than 5 minutes away. The next time we go back to Phuket, we'll definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01