Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

welsan K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
staff was friendly
staff was friendly and helpful,the room is clean
Reviewed August 31, 2015

EE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location,walking distance to beach. Room is spacious,modern & clean.super nice & friendly staff,my toddler totally enjoy the stay and refused to leave to airport:)
Good location,walking distance to beach. Room is spacious,modern & clean.super nice & friendly staff,my toddler totally enjoy the stay and refused to leave to airport:) definitely will recommend to friends to stay here!
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Moayed R. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice pool and service
Room. Staff. Food
Didnt like lightning.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

YIHSUAN S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I love The Nap
Service, location, Price
It is my pleasure to stay in the nap for 2 days. Definitely will come back again!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

AHMAD A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice clean n spacious rooms
Location, clean n spacious rooms
The stay with Nap was good n convenient as there are so many restaurants n shops nearby. The rooms are spacious n clean. Aircon in the room is really cold especially when the weather outside was blazing hot. Overall my stay here was a pleasant one n this is the second time I'm staying here. Will recommend to my friends to stay here too.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Jie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great stay at the Nap!
a stone's throw away from patong beach. staff were very considerate, helpful, and friendly! fluffy and yummy waffles served during breakfast :)
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Robert T. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Excellent boutique hotel
Staff were great, breakfast awesome and room brilliant
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Chua J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location and new design
Location, Rooms, Pool
My stay at Nap Patong was great. We were immediately greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. I love the design of the hotel. Clean, spacious, bright. Room itself was clean but balcony is a little dirty , as such, we didnt hang out in our room balcony. Pool was nice and good to chill. They have books for u to borrow and the food are very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Amir M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Nice design,great service,clean
Hotel is relatively new. Design is modern and minimal. Service from staff is good. A bit far from the centre, about 15 mins walk. Family mart and 7-11 is nearby. Worth the money.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

LESLEIGH B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
fantastic until I got hungry
the room layout is perfect for relaxing, the staff were great, but then a perfect start collapsed when I got hungry. the breakfast was a real mishmash with the only thing ward being a delicious freshl
The stay at the Nap was enjoyable but I had to walk a fair distance for good food. Would go back if they totally reviewed the meal offerings.
Reviewed August 12, 2015