arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Robert T.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel
Staff were great, breakfast awesome and room brilliant

Chua J.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Good Location and new design
Location, Rooms, Pool
My stay at Nap Patong was great. We were immediately greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. I love the design of the hotel. Clean, spacious, bright. Room itself was clean but balcony is a little dirty , as such, we didnt hang out in our room balcony. Pool was nice and good to chill. They have books for u to borrow and the food are very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Amir M.
Brunei Darussalam
August 13, 2015
Good hotel
Nice design,great service,clean
Hotel is relatively new. Design is modern and minimal. Service from staff is good. A bit far from the centre, about 15 mins walk. Family mart and 7-11 is nearby. Worth the money.

LESLEIGH B.
Australia
August 12, 2015
fantastic until I got hungry
the room layout is perfect for relaxing, the staff were great, but then a perfect start collapsed when I got hungry. the breakfast was a real mishmash with the only thing ward being a delicious freshl
The stay at the Nap was enjoyable but I had to walk a fair distance for good food. Would go back if they totally reviewed the meal offerings.

Cheng J.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Clean and comfy
Room, room view & cleaniness
It was superb! Both my boyfriend and I love our stay at the Nap and the room is comfy and nice during our 5D4N stay. They even provide shower facility area if you wish to wash up before your departure (since their check-out time is 12pm). Great service however, location is quite a distance to Bangla area which is about 15 mins walk. Another downside will be maintenance of the hotel, maybe they should refurbish it.

Sarah S.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Preffered choice
Location, facilities, day dream room
It was a pleasant stay, staff were very attentive and helpful. Location is everything for me & this hotel lives up to it.

Mae C.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
Clean boutique hotel in quiet location
Large room, clean, quiet location
Clean boutique hotel with nice facilities. Pool was great. Spa was also nice. Food not good though. Hotel is located at the quiet side of Patong, away from the crowds but also far from restaurants.

HEAH J.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Comfortable & convenient hotel
The aircon, big room, comfortable bed

Vincent Y.
New Zealand
August 07, 2015
Best in Patong
Clean and contemporary hotel, superb location to food just a stone throw away, room facilities is highly thought of in tiny details like 2 big umbrellas and fridge refreshments all free.
It is an amazing experience, easy access to everything. Arrived with a complimentary upgrade to the pool side room. We then stayed in Novotel Karon beach and resort which suppose to be a better place. But we still found Nap is better! Will definitely recommend to everyone and will come back to stay without a heartbeat.

Tee O.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Very accessible
We were just a stone's throw away from the beaches and resturant a great location
Beds were super comfortable the staff were very helpful, breakfast buffet was very worth while, we even got a free room up grade! Very good service