Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sarah S.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Preffered choice
Location, facilities, day dream room
It was a pleasant stay, staff were very attentive and helpful. Location is everything for me & this hotel lives up to it.

Mae C.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
Clean boutique hotel in quiet location
Large room, clean, quiet location
Clean boutique hotel with nice facilities. Pool was great. Spa was also nice. Food not good though. Hotel is located at the quiet side of Patong, away from the crowds but also far from restaurants.

HEAH J.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Comfortable & convenient hotel
The aircon, big room, comfortable bed

Vincent Y.
New Zealand
August 07, 2015
Best in Patong
Clean and contemporary hotel, superb location to food just a stone throw away, room facilities is highly thought of in tiny details like 2 big umbrellas and fridge refreshments all free.
It is an amazing experience, easy access to everything. Arrived with a complimentary upgrade to the pool side room. We then stayed in Novotel Karon beach and resort which suppose to be a better place. But we still found Nap is better! Will definitely recommend to everyone and will come back to stay without a heartbeat.

Tee O.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Very accessible
We were just a stone's throw away from the beaches and resturant a great location
Beds were super comfortable the staff were very helpful, breakfast buffet was very worth while, we even got a free room up grade! Very good service

Ankur K.
India
August 05, 2015
Great stay for affordable price
Comfortable, polite staff, location.
It was a great experience for us. We got our room upgraded at no additional cost by the very friendly staff. The location of the hotel is amazing.

feeiwen W.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
I love it
The room with pool access and facilities
We were there for 5 nights, hardly go out as the room was super nice, spent most of the time chilling in the room. Very near to the beach, there's minimart and street food nearby, very convenient. Just bit irritated by the restaurant workers on the street.

Eric G.
Philippines
August 05, 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Hotel was excellent. Nice, modern designs. Comfortable and very clean rooms. Staff are friendly. We will definitely come back.

Ryan P.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Will always stay at Nap Pating.
Room had everything we could ask for. The included buffet breakfast was an absolute treat. The staff was very helpful.
Perfect. I can't fault them. They tick all the boxes in terms of cleanliness, amenities, and service.

Jacek G.
Poland
August 03, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Friendly staff. perfect location, comfort
My second stay at Nap Patong Hotel confirmed only that it was perfect choice. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Very little chance if any for bad experience. One remark to hotel managemnet - the water for serving tea at breakfast should be better. The taste of tea depends to a great extent on water. But this is very easy to alter. Do it and then everything is fine. With thanks and my best regards