arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Chee N.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
A pleasant 3N stay
The room is very spacious. Room has a beach bag, two pairs of flip flop slippers, two umbrellas, etc. pretty complete. Location is good. Near to few eatery, pharmacy and convenient store.
Staffs were generally very friendly. Although the pool is small, we like it as pretty quiet and relaxing. One thing I don't like is my room balcony is facing the other apartment. Lack of privacy.

LI S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Good stay
Food. Room. Facilities
Good stay. Comfortable and clean room

Bernard C.
Singapore
July 18, 2015
Rating for the hotel
Breakfast not bad, staff is very polite & room is big.
The television program for the hotel is very limited & have to made know to them for the type of bed we need if not they all are double single bed. Free flow of drink for the room.

steven B.
United States
July 17, 2015
Sun and fun
Room balcony gym
Great, no complaints

Yu W.
China
July 12, 2015
Bad customer service
Food, location, cleaness
The customer service is so bad, but manager's attitude makes you calm, the location is so so!

CUILI Z.
China
July 09, 2015
Great service!
Great service, great food, especially the buffet breakfast, and comfortable room.
I really enjoyed my 3 nights stay in Nap! The service is definitely 5 star. I will come back to stay if I visit Thailand again!

YUXUAN W.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Nice decor. Good service.
nice decor, good service, free drinks in minibar
overall a pleasant stay, location is within 5-10min walk to the more quiet side of Patong Beach. Hotel offers free rental of bike, beach towel, beach bag for use. Good service of staff. Breakfast was ok with some changes to variety on different days. Recommend for couples for a getaway.

CUILI Z.
China
July 04, 2015
Value for money
Breakfast buffet, staff service, well equipped room
I had great 3 days staying in this hotel. The service of the staff ranks 5 star. They were so helpful and thoughtful. I wasn't feeling well and asked the location of nearby hospital, they arranged taxi to take me to the hospital right away, and even wanted to pick me back, without any extra charge!

Darija F.
Croatia
July 04, 2015
The best!
Friendly stuff, location and food
Absolutely perfect from the moment we arrived, until our last day.

YU Z.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Good location, friendly staff, value for money.
Good location, friendly staff, value for money.
Good in general.