arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

chuchun W.
China
June 18, 2015
Good
service

Andrew N.
Australia
June 16, 2015
Close to beach and relaxing pool
Location, pool, decent size room.
Great location 5mins walk to the beach and a couple of streets away from all the fun of Bangla road. Great size room, but quite noisy, could hear doors banging all the time, staff yelling / chatting. House keeping was a bit eager too. Maybe a poolview room would Be more relaxing it is different wing to what I was in.

Zied G.
Tunisia
June 15, 2015
Excellent
Room calm still
Excellent

Jennifer P.
United States
June 12, 2015
Great Location
Location, staff, pool
The Nap is a fabulous hotel! I've stayed there twice and will stay again when I visit Phuket. It is a block from the beach and only a quick walk to restaurants, bars, and shopping. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is great!

Trevor B.
United States
June 09, 2015
Great stay for the price
Cleanliness, service, price
Really nice hotel for the price. Extremely modern hotel with great service, good service, and nice amenities.

gary H.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2015
Staying in Patong
The staff are fabulous, the breakfast Joyce is superb and the rooms are great
Our stay was fabulous

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2015
exceeding expectations
cleanliness, well maintained, very friendly
We had an amazing stay, top quality food and drinks, very clean contemporary design and well maintained. Most of all, every member of staff were exceptionally friendly and always happy to serve with a smile.i can very highly recommend this hotel.

Umar A.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Mosquito Breeding
Central location, Near Beach, Near Nightlife Spots
Average...There are mosquitos in the room at night, toilet shower difficult to switch between hot and cold bath, toilet floor ponding & customer service inconsistent. Nevertheless, great, easily accessible location - near patong beach and bangla road / shopping arena, friendly people all around, etc.

Tang E.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2015
pleasant stay good location
rented a car but walking most of the time as patong beach is near
good

Wai N.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2015
Very comfortable
Good bed, good breakfast and lovely spa
I definitely will come back next time if I visit Phuket ! The schedule trip to beach is good