arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 liting L.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
value for money
modern decor, good facilities, helpful staff
Overall good experience

7.7 Howard C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable
1. Mini bar drinks for free. 2. Air conditioner is super cold. 3. Near to the beach
Relax and comfortable

9.3 John M.
United States
May 22, 2015
Nice clean place close to the beach
Large room, free wifi, location
The hotel was modern and clean. Very helpful staff. The room was of good size and the bed was reasonably comfortable. Nice balcony in view of the pool, but a nice quiet environment.

9.7 Navya S.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Nap review
The staff, facilities and location

6.7 Shawn P.
South Africa
May 15, 2015
feedback
location, room, pool

2 Mark W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.
the people working here are nice
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

3.7 Mark W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Hotel standards are slipping
nice staff
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

10 Gulbin G.
Turkey
May 12, 2015
Tastefully Decorated Hotel
Location, Food, Cleanliness
Nice and tastefully decorated hotel. It is clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommended!

8 Pohkhee C.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Clean and Spacious
Clean, spacious, quiet
I am very satisfied with my stay. The staff are helpful and the room are very clean which is very important to me.

9.7 lin J.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!
Stuff, room & location
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!