arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 lin J.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!
Stuff, room & location
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!

7 Sook L.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Satisfactory Stay
Location, room condition, hotel staff service
Hotel location was convenient. Room was simplistic and modern. Service provided by hotel staff was excellent too. Buffet breakfast standard could be improved though.

10 Mandy B.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Relaxing at the nap
The cleanliness of the hotel, the staff and the fantastic service
We have stayed at the Nap previously and decided to stay again. It is clean and modern and the staff are wonderful. It is in a convenient location but nice and quiet. the Nap is the perfect stay and we were once again impressed with the wonderful stay we had.

8.3 DAK L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Room nice and clean
Room clean...staff good and king bed
Nice and room clean,staff good..but abit disappointed is me reach hotel around 245pm..room still not yet ready and check in..need wait

10 Abdul M.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
awesome n vakue for money
free drinks n wifi
Awesomw

8.3 Peter K.
Australia
May 06, 2015
best experience I enjoyed in Thailand
staff pool room
Excellent

8 Luciano P.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2015
Great Spot
Location, Facilities, Cost
All the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, this was shown not only on check in but anytime someone passed you. You can see they have been very well trained. Our room was spacious and clean, the free minibar was just 4 x soft drinks though better than nothing I suppose. Everything was in working order and clean. The only thing I do not understand is why there is no mirror over any of the dressing tables. My wife had to use her curling tongues in a mains plug next to the sink where the mirror was, not safe really though she made sure she was very careful. The other odd thing is the toilet is in a separate room to the sink etc, this means you have to open the door to the toilet walk to the sink to wash your hands after going to the toilet. Not the most hygenic thing to do. The view from the room was disappointing in that it was facing windows of a hotel room opposite but as the room opposite was not occupied it wasn't so bad. it would have uncomfortable being on the balcony if people had been there. The only complaint I had was that there was some sort of pumping system or generator making a loud noise which could be heard at night in the room. As a light sleeper this woke me up. I mentioned this to reception but nothing was done about it even though I was told someone would come and take a look. As they didn't seem interested I just left it at that. The pool was clean and reasonable size though based on the size of the hotel and if it was fuller then I can imagine getting somewhere to sit would be awkward, as it was we were there in low season so no problems. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast so can't comment on their evening meals. At breakfast there was plenty of choice with something to suit everyone. Though I still cannot eat the bacon that hotels in Thailand serve.

9.7 McConnell C.
United States
April 28, 2015
Perfect for my trip
Great location, outstanding staff, fantastic breakfast
My stay was relaxing and exceeded my expectations upon arrival.

9.7 Bin L.
China
April 26, 2015
good
price

9.3 Shuang T.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
Great stay with friendly staffs
The friendly staffs, environment, services
My stay throughout the 4days 3 nights at nap was good. It's looks exactly the same as I see on agoda. The environment of the hotel was good, due to my flight was early, the staffs allowed early check in for me. The staffs are really friendly and polite. Making sure my stay at nap were comfortable. I also got a complimentary fruits platter voucher on the spot during check in. And due to I have to check out early in the morning on the last day, the staffs arrange for breakfast box for us to bring to the airport. They are so considerate and making sure that they don't miss any single details. The arrangement and bookings with them are promptly delivered well to us. I appreciate the good services. Room cleanliness was good. Just except for the coffee stain on the table and the bin in the toilet should have plastic bag to put in for proper hygiene. Other than that, all was good as mentioned by my partner. My partner agreed with my comments. Would love to stay in nap again if I visit patong again.