arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Wai N.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2015
Very comfortable
Good bed, good breakfast and lovely spa
I definitely will come back next time if I visit Phuket ! The schedule trip to beach is good

Li M.
China
May 25, 2015
Good location, helpful staff, clean and new
Good location, helpful staff, clean and new
Good location, 3mins walk to beach. Staff are nice and helpful! Willing to introduce the room when checking. Glad to hv welcome drink and fruit which is out of our expectation. Facility in hotel are clean and new. Will come again absolutely.

liting L.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
value for money
modern decor, good facilities, helpful staff
Overall good experience

Howard C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable
1. Mini bar drinks for free. 2. Air conditioner is super cold. 3. Near to the beach
Relax and comfortable

John M.
United States
May 22, 2015
Nice clean place close to the beach
Large room, free wifi, location
The hotel was modern and clean. Very helpful staff. The room was of good size and the bed was reasonably comfortable. Nice balcony in view of the pool, but a nice quiet environment.

Navya S.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Nap review
The staff, facilities and location

Shawn P.
South Africa
May 15, 2015
feedback
location, room, pool

Mark W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.
the people working here are nice
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

Mark W.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Hotel standards are slipping
nice staff
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

Gulbin G.
Turkey
May 12, 2015
Tastefully Decorated Hotel
Location, Food, Cleanliness
Nice and tastefully decorated hotel. It is clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommended!