Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3671 reviews

1937 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3671)
Sort by:
Liew F. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
awesome stay

location.breakfast.comfort
8.3
Very pleasant experience.will come back.
Report this review
Tony G. Solo travelers Belgium, January 16, 2015
Stayin heaven

Helpful staff, pool side, modern design rooms
9.7
Our stay started with disaster as a waterpipe broke and flooded the whole room at 1am. However, we were immediately upgraded to a deluxe suite (and could stay there for the rest of our 4 days). The rooms are super well equipped and beautifully designed (modern). Miniibar included in the room and lovely balcony/terrace overlooking the pool and sea (if your floor is high enough). Pool is big and very pleasant (except some guests reserve seats) with snacks & drinks. Breakfast is lovely, because so much choice, fresh exotic fruits, mix between Asian and Western options, friendly staff, lovely outside seating. The only negative in the hotel is that they do not allow friends to come to your room. Not very social.
Report this review
Chia F. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Reasonable Stay

Location, Room and Value
6.3
Report this review
Adrian G. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great hotel all around

Location, Staff, Design and layout
9.3
Great stay. Would definitely stay again. Has everything you need at a great standard and in an excellent location. Close to the action but a quiet feel when you need to relax. Excellent staff service.
Report this review
Ioannis D. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
atrium pool villa escape for two

the private pool , the amazing staff and the great facilities
10
apart from a small hiccup in the initial booking of the atrium pool villa, the staff quickly and expertly resolved our small issue and made our stay (two mates from Australia) one of the most memorable stays ever. we love that we were greeted with smiles and professionalism at all times and all the facilities were monitored and kept in top shape. There was never an issue and from our extra towels request to the extra room cleaning when necessary it all went extremely smoothly and made us truly feel always on holiday. thank you to Charmlong the guest service manager for keeping tabs on our accomdoation and stay needs.
Report this review
Peiling X. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
comfortable hotel. :)

resort feel; comfy room, great location.
8
fantastic!
Report this review
Brendan Y. Groups Australia, January 7, 2015
Mates holiday

Location, breakfast
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Caris W. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
The Nap Patong review - Nice hotel

Cleanliness, near the beach and relaxing
8.3
Felt the pool wasn't the best, it was small and the pool chair weren't very comfortable. The New Years eve party was fun but it shouldn't have been compulsory and I felt the drinks should have been included since the dinner was also expensive. No issue with the rooms very nice and always clean. I did accidentally smash a glass however the glass was felt on the edge of the shelve (by the hotel cleaner) so I didn't feel it was my fault however we were still charged for the glass! The breakfast was always great lots to choose from.. Thanks The Nap
Report this review
Hin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Modern & Spacious hotel with Wonderful services

Great breakfast; Spacious Rooms with balcony, good view and all the in room amenities; Good location, near beach and right at town centre
9
Report this review
William L. Groups Australia, January 1, 2015
Great hotel for location

Minutes walk from Patong beach, great selection for breakfast, staff was always happy to help
8
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1937 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04