or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Clive N. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great 8 nights

The Staff, the Bar, cleanliness of the resort
9.7
Would recommend this Hotel to anyone. 2nd time we have been here & it was just as good as the 1st time. The Staff are brilliant, very friendly, and greet you with a smile --always. Especially the Bar & Food staff.Only 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road & about 15-20mins walk to Juncelyon Shopping Centre. 5 Minutes to the Beach. Breakfast & Food in the Hotel is also good.
Rashied S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great hotel in an even better location

Location was perfect, near all the restrraunts, bars and nightlife
8.3
Milton S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
The Nap hotel exceeded my expectations!

First, the location! Next, the attentive staff. Lastly, excellent room.
10
My stay at the Nap hotel was fantastic! I am very pleased with every aspect of the hotel.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
great location close to beach, shops and food

Location, cleanliness and service
9.3
Stayed three nights at the Nap in Patong. The staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable and that all of my needs were met. The Nap is relatively new and the design is modern and tasteful.
Joan H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Standards have slipped

location, walking distance to beach and marketets. rooms comfortable, staff freindly
6
We last stayed at the Nap about two years ago when it had only recently opened.We like the location of this hotel, walking distance to beach, shops and night markets, not too close so as to hear all the noise from clubs bars etc. We had noticed that the standard of cleanliness of the rooms has slipped, with a lot of hair both in our room and on the outside balcony and walkways, quite off putting to find hair on the floor of your room and also in a around the bed area, they need to spend more time vacuuming the rooms as sweeping alone does not pick up everything. The breakfast is to an ok standard,but lacks variety, they were serving the same dishes daily and after a week we were looking for a change. We ordered ice for our room, and were advised that there was a 50 baht charge for ice, we have traveled Asia extensively and have never been charged for ice before, not good enough. Would we stay here again, probably not.
Guo L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
The hotel provide a good and efficient service..

Service oriented, efficient and scenic view
9.7
Po F. Families with older children Canada, June 21, 2013
bang for the buck

clean, decent room, friendliness
7.7
Jian G. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
It's very good service and comfortalbe room.

Staff service, Willing to help guests. Decoration
8.3
I love this hotel very much. The decoration is simpple but let guests feel very comfortable. The staff service is so nice. If I back someday, I will choose this hotel again.
Malek M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Superb

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
8.7
Upon arriving, we were greeted The atrium rooms are quiet misleading in the pictures shown in the website as it is actually 4 rooms sharing a small pool. As recommended, for a small fee I decided to upgrade to the signature room which has a Mac mini, superb bathroom and a free minibar. Private pool was clean, no mosquitoes, comfy beds and etc. Breakfast and dining in could be more attractive though. Overall, if you are coming for honeymoon, stay at the signature room.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Patong Phuket

Location, spa and breakfast buffet
8
Was very nice, There was a monsoon the whole time we were there, the electricity was out when we arrived but the hotel staff still accommodated us bringing us welcoming beverages and got us settled into the room anyway. The room was nice very plain though. It was nice it had a DVD player I like to watch TV when I sleep and since not a lot of tv options it was nice I could use DVD. I had never been to Phuket before, this was such a great location. Felt very safe, walked everywhere not on busy street for tourists so that was nice. also very accessible for tours and transportation. I would say the only negative thing about the whole time there even with the monsoon that didn't bother me. The only bad thing was my shower NEVER had hot water. Kinda disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07