arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 Paragini A.
India
March 02, 2015
Affordable 4 star experience
Location, ambience and service
It was fantastic stay and very good room conditions and locational advantage

9.3 Mun H.
Malaysia
February 28, 2015
location best
location value staff
good location to the beach, eateries, shop. very convenient for almost everything. must visit the gentlemen from the tour office, he is very helpful n give us very good comment. room are huge n clean. almost perfect for everything. minibar is fully filled n free. will stay again

7.7 Susan F.
New Zealand
February 26, 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong
proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation

7.3 Samantha S.
United States
February 25, 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold
staff performance and the location
It was okay

10 Kim L.
Australia
February 24, 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel
Affordable, location, spacious
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

9 paul B.
Australia
February 24, 2015
You get what you pay for.
Staff, location, cleanliness.
Nice hotel, the food is not special, but the price is reasonable. Hot water is ordinary, but the staff are great. Nuch, in charge of reception, is gorgeous.

9.7 anna C.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
big room, helpful crew, near the beach
crew, room, location
it was a memorable stay for me and my husband cuz the nap's crew make us feel like back to home. the room its realy day dream, relaxing. its worth to stay, i will be back again the nap. :)

4.7 Man N.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2015
Can be better
location, big baconly, staff
the washroom are quite smelly, and the facilities look a bit old, water pressure are not enough.

9.7 Man O.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Nice hotel
cleaniness, hotel staff staff and spacious room
fabulous

8 Desmond L.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Very affordable with good location and clean hotel
Clean, Cheap, Location
Overall good. huge room for cheap price