or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Carlos S. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great staff and service.

Great staff and service.
10
Great staff and service would definitely consider booking again if we ever decide to go back to Phuket.
Li S. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Comfort near the beach and good place

Pool assess, simple but nice breakfast, near to the beach
7.7
Nice hotel to stay. Because we didn't indicate we need king size bed room when we book, so first day we didn't get the correct room, but next day the staff help us change to the pool assess room with king size bed.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Very clean hotel that smelled beautiful

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
We had a wonderful stay. We had an incident that was not caused by the hotel, but Mam, the manager and all of the staff were very helpful in getting this sorted out and supporting us with this issue. I stayed with a friend and we both felt that it was perfect for people that didn't have families, as it was quite and in a lovely area so close to the beach. If you do not want to be in the middle of all of the craziness, yet close enough to walk to everything this is the hotel. It was a 4 star hotel, very clean, smelt great, basic but smart. I would stay here again if I returned!
Cherlyn L. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2014
overall a good stay

near the beach, friendly staff, very clean environment
8
went there with mum, aunt and good friend. overall a pretty good stay with a nice environment and friendly staff. however when we went for dinner at the hotel's restaurant, they took a very long time to cook and serve the food.
Francois S. Couples South Africa, April 28, 2014
Great hotel, Great location in Patong

Location, staff and room comfort
9.3
Great time - clean, modern and everything that one can need. Location is prime - far enough from nightlife noise to have a peaceful time, but close enough to bars, clubs and restourants to quickly get out. Great place for couples and singles out for an adventure, but still want some peace and quiet
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Last minute pick and great find

location, location, location
8.3
I was staying in Ko Siray and it was SO quiet. I needed a little city life and the Nap fulfilled that need. Close to beach, but not so close that the loud night music interfered (even w the patio doors open) and close to night life and good food. EZ area to walk around and be around (except for the taxi drivers trying to sell drugs next door - just ignore them) at all hours. Simply put - a little bit of quiet and any excitement you want are within steps!
Paul G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Magnificent Boutique Hotel close to the beach

Staff, modern clean rooms, location to beach and shopping areas
9.7
Could not fault our stay. The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs - even offered us a 1pm late check out at no charge. The rooms were modern with comfortable beds. Breakfast was more than adequate. Location was perfect - 200m to beach, easy walk to Bangla Rd nightlife with restaurants and shopping close by. Best of all was value for money.
Devi K. Families with young children India, April 26, 2014
Good stay at a nice centrally located hotel.

Friendly Staff, nice location, clean rooms
8
Roger R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Comfortable and close to amenities

Closeness to the great beach, the town and night life and they did a great breakfast
8.7
A good experience, comfortable, clean and good staff. The only downside was we picked a period when there was sort of pop festival which went on into the middle of the night! With very questionable music! Also although rooms were comfortable and well appointed, because it was so hot, the air conditioning was always on, which made the bedding always feel damp.
Eric V. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent experience

Rooms, location, service
9.7
Really loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06