or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Siang S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great room, Close proximity to beach

Good location, Great staff, Wifi in the room
8
Located near the beach and conveniently located near Bangla road but away from the noise. Room was massive and the bathroom was fantastic.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Relax and Enjoy!

Clean, Near to the beach and easy to find food
7.3
Good and nice hotel. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is big and clean with the balcony.
Zoe Z. Couples China, July 14, 2013
The hote has simple design, and close to the beach

breakfast, spa, swimming pool
8.7
The hote has simple design, and close to the beach
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Pleasant and easy access

The location was superb! Just 10 minutes max away from the famous Bangla street and less than 5 minutes from the main strecth of Patong beach.
8.3
Janice B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
A memorable one

Ambience, Staff, pool area
8.7
This proved to be a fitting end to our time in Patong as the hotel is away from the hustle & bustle; but in walking distance to everything. Staff were very attentive. I was overwhelmed when they wished me a "Happy Birthday" ( we hadn't told them, must have made note from passport!!) and then presented me with a cake & sang to me. Dining area is lovely, with an in or outside area. 3 mins walk to beach, however we were more than happy with the pool area. We had a beautiful view to the beach & surrounding mountains from our 5th floor balcony. Thanks to the staff for making it a great stay.
Shein S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Will definitely want to stay here again

comfort, deco, location
8.7
It was a very good stay for myself and my husband. It was nice being so close to Patong beach yet in a slightly secluded road where there isnt much hustle and bustle. The rooms were very comfortable and it had a huge balcony overlooking the pool. The staff were prompt and informative and very helpful. The breakfast was a treat too! Will definitely stay here again if there is another Agoda deal.
Bingqing W. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
very satisfied with NAP PATONG

very clean, comfortable, and friendly service
10
A very good stay in The Nap although our room is just a DayDream Deluxe room with breakfast. we are satisfied with all service of Nap, it's worth to recommend to my friend.
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 6, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient!!

location/decor/food
10
Wish we could have stayed longer...The hotel was at walking distance from the shopping centres and stone's throw from the Patong beach.The rooms are very comfy and well-maintained.The restaurants served awesome food!!
Ng W. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Away and Quiet

Nice Decor, Good Wifi, Good Room Service
5
We were late than usual check-in timing (around 4pm) and it still took them sometime to prep our room. Our first room had this big tree blocking the balcony view and it was bad. We requested for a change and got it in another 20 minutes. The staffs may have problem attending to crowds, as they will not be able to focus on serving one guest at a time. The room was clean and the toilet facilities are good. Room service was prompt as well. Minibar is for free (2 cokes, 2 sprites, 2 mineral water bottles). However, breakfast selection is really limited and the quality is not fantastic.
Chris O. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Comforatble stay in Patong

Clean, central and attentive
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at the Nap Patong. The staff were very friendly and attentive, food was good and the rooms are well appointed. This hotel is a 10 minute walk from the busy part of town but very close to the beach. I'd consider staying here again and would recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03