arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3703 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Alexander S.
Russia
February 05, 2015
Sweet nap
Comfort, pleasure, relax.
Very good.

Bridget K.
Australia
February 04, 2015
Lovley stay
Rooms were amazing

Shi Y.
Malaysia
February 01, 2015
Pleasant stay. Modern chic hotel
Modern. Room Service. Clean
We had a great time staying for 2 nights in the Nap. The hotel upgraded us as the deluxe rooms were full so we were pretty lucky. The room service food was very good and affordable. We are the type who would love to try local food as much as we can but we were curious at the room service menu and famished from one of the day trips so we ordered the Thai local food from the room service menu. Boy were we surprised! It was even better than some of the restaurants outside in Patong!! Staff were generally friendly and they were quick to respond. We had a really swift check out over breakfast. The hotel looks new but as it is very white, some of the metal bars seemed rusted hence I guess that requires touch up but other than that, there's nothing else to note. Highly Recommended! 😃

Bram A.
Indonesia
February 01, 2015
honeymoon at phuket
great design, complete facilities, walking distance to the beach
The hotel design was great, the price is worth for what i've got. If you want to the beach it only 3 minutes walking, bangla road about 10-15 minutes walking. Few minus point I noticed, is just poor wifi connection and the carpet lil bit dirty, because it coloured white and have some stain on it.

rajeev T.
India
February 01, 2015
super time
the room, the pool, the location
had a super time, the day dream suite was super, pool was good and the location was away from the noise but within walking distance of bangla road and jungcelon and the beach, also the staff was friendly and respected our privacy, a very pleasant experience.

Tuyet B.
Australia
January 30, 2015
Great all rounder
Location, design, staff
Great location, short walk to the beach. Pool was great to chill out at if we didn't feel like going to the beach. The staff were great and very efficient. We were able to check in a few hours early which was great and after check out were still able to use the pool, as well as be provided towels and a shower before leaving for the airport.

Rami K.
Palestinian Territory
January 26, 2015
Nice place and clean
bed , staff and very clean
Fantastic

Liang C.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
Nice hotel where near to the beach
Hotel breakfast, room comfort and staff attentive
Overall is very good. They give us a welcome drinks upon arrival. Front counter staffs are very welcoming and always smile on their face. And they did upgraded our room to a bigger room and higher floor with living room and sea view. Absolutely worth for money! And there is a mini bar where all of it are free and refillable daily!! They did also provide towel/map/umbrella for you if you go to the beach! Breakfast is nice too with variety choices, omelette bar, salad and fruits bar and etc... Only 1 thing imperfect is the staff serve in the breakfast area was not so attentive. Have to call her for few times to Request for fork and coffee..but overall is very good!

bader A.
Bahrain
January 25, 2015
The first best hotel
Room, breakfast and swimming pool

Edward S.
Philippines
January 24, 2015
Excellent style
Unique, convenient and relaxing
It was great staying at the nap. Lucky for us when we arrived they were fully booked so we got upgraded to a 1 bedroom atrium pool villa. It was great. Breakfast was also great. They have free shuttle to jungceylon mall as well. Walking distance to the beach.