Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3675 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3675)
Sort by:
Pohkhee C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Clean, spacious, quiet
8
I am very satisfied with my stay. The staff are helpful and the room are very clean which is very important to me.
Report this review
Breton J. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2014
Good Hotel in messy Patong

Clean, swimming pool, and nice terrace
5.3
Nothing special about this hotel. Rooms are clean and pretty spacious. Nice Pool but that's about it. Will avoid Patong next time which is really hell on earth.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Best relax hotel in Patong.

Good location, lovely staff and comfortable room.
9.7
I visited Phuket Thailand more than 10 times, The Nap Patong Hotel provided to be the perfect choice, the beautiful hotel with good location and lovely staff with speed service, which made my stay very memorable and I returned home feeling very rested. I will certainly be returning.
Report this review
Gordon L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Good Value for Money

Room size is spacious. Breakfast can be considered good for a boutique hotel. Quiet and yet not to far from the actions.
7.7
The room is clean, comfortable and good size. It is 3 minutes walk to the beach (end of) and about 10 minutes walk to the entertainment areas. Seats in the cafe are very uncomfortable (distance from table, and height of chairs are all wrong). Overall, my stay in this 3.5 star hotel is pleasant.
Report this review
Wang W. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good

Breakfast,location,clean
9.7
Report this review
Sook C. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

Location, room condition, hotel staff service
7
Hotel location was convenient. Room was simplistic and modern. Service provided by hotel staff was excellent too. Buffet breakfast standard could be improved though.
Report this review
Ines B. Couples Portugal, December 5, 2014
.

Confort, cleaning and design
8.3
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Good location nice hotel

location rooms
8.7
Report this review
Darija F. Couples Croatia, December 3, 2014
The best!

Friendly stuff, location and food
10
Absolutely perfect from the moment we arrived, until our last day.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good service. Value for money

Value for money. Location. Service
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1939 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04