arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Kelvin T.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Clean with top-notch staff
Good svc, clean and good location
Very good customer svc!

9 Hin C.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Modern & Spacious hotel with Wonderful services
Great breakfast; Spacious Rooms with balcony, good view and all the in room amenities; Good location, near beach and right at town centre

8.3 Caris W.
Australia
January 05, 2015
The Nap Patong review - Nice hotel
Cleanliness, near the beach and relaxing
Felt the pool wasn't the best, it was small and the pool chair weren't very comfortable. The New Years eve party was fun but it shouldn't have been compulsory and I felt the drinks should have been included since the dinner was also expensive. No issue with the rooms very nice and always clean. I did accidentally smash a glass however the glass was felt on the edge of the shelve (by the hotel cleaner) so I didn't feel it was my fault however we were still charged for the glass! The breakfast was always great lots to choose from.. Thanks The Nap

8 Andrew P.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, hotel design/layout and staff
Great location being close to the beach, staff always happy to assist and adequately equipped rooms.

8 WILLIAM L.
Australia
January 02, 2015
Great hotel for location
Minutes walk from Patong beach, great selection for breakfast, staff was always happy to help

8 Hasnah A.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Best hotel ever!
the friendly and helpful staff, the beautiful room and the location
It was a pleasant and unforgettable stay. Was impressed with the hotel's overall design and layout, the helpful and friendly staff and also, the accessibility of hotel to Patong beach and jungceylon mall.

5.3 Breton J.
France
January 01, 2015
Good Hotel in messy Patong
Clean, swimming pool, and nice terrace
Nothing special about this hotel. Rooms are clean and pretty spacious. Nice Pool but that's about it. Will avoid Patong next time which is really hell on earth.

8.7 James L.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2014
Great stay
Location, modern room, comfort
Great stay. Super modern yet comfortable rooms. Highly recommended.

8.7 NAJIB H.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Excellent 4* Hotel
1. Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. Very Clean
Excellent.

9.7 Claryce P.
China
December 31, 2014
Nap Hotel is great
location, food, design
It was great, it is very close to patong beach. The design of the hotel is great, I love the color of the hotel.