Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

YEE K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location and comfort room
Good Location, friendly staff and comfort room
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Hasan Z. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Breath of Fresh Air !!!
Modern, Great Breakfast & Beautiful Rooms !!!
Wonderful hotel with a modern vibe, great good and extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Two thumbs up to this hotel for making our stay memorable.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

tony G. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Stayin heaven
Helpful staff, pool side, modern design rooms
Our stay started with disaster as a waterpipe broke and flooded the whole room at 1am. However, we were immediately upgraded to a deluxe suite (and could stay there for the rest of our 4 days). The rooms are super well equipped and beautifully designed (modern). Miniibar included in the room and lovely balcony/terrace overlooking the pool and sea (if your floor is high enough). Pool is big and very pleasant (except some guests reserve seats) with snacks & drinks. Breakfast is lovely, because so much choice, fresh exotic fruits, mix between Asian and Western options, friendly staff, lovely outside seating. The only negative in the hotel is that they do not allow friends to come to your room. Not very social.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

LIEW K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
awesome stay
location.breakfast.comfort
Very pleasant experience.will come back.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Adrian G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great hotel all around
Location, Staff, Design and layout
Great stay. Would definitely stay again. Has everything you need at a great standard and in an excellent location. Close to the action but a quiet feel when you need to relax. Excellent staff service.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Peiling X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
comfortable hotel. :)
resort feel; comfy room, great location.
fantastic!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

IOANNIS D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
atrium pool villa escape for two
the private pool , the amazing staff and the great facilities
apart from a small hiccup in the initial booking of the atrium pool villa, the staff quickly and expertly resolved our small issue and made our stay (two mates from Australia) one of the most memorable stays ever. we love that we were greeted with smiles and professionalism at all times and all the facilities were monitored and kept in top shape. There was never an issue and from our extra towels request to the extra room cleaning when necessary it all went extremely smoothly and made us truly feel always on holiday. thank you to Charmlong the guest service manager for keeping tabs on our accomdoation and stay needs.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

FONG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
First phuket trip with my girlfriend
cleanliness, location, modern design
My gf and I had stayed there 3 nights for our first phuket trip. The hotel and the room was amazingly clean and quiet. All the staff were so friendly. The food (breakfast and supper) were delicious with affordable price. And it's just within a minute walk to the beach! My gf liked the hotel so much! Definitely will come back for our next phuket trip in near future.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Brendan Y. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Mates holiday
Location, breakfast
Excellent
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Kelvin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean with top-notch staff
Good svc, clean and good location
Very good customer svc!
Reviewed January 11, 2015