arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

7.6 Wai L.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2016
comfortable hotel and nice stay
Thanks for the free upgraded! The room is big and clean but the light is too soft. Above 15 mins walk to Jungceylon and Bangla rd. and 5 minutes walk to the Beach. Very lucky that the famous restaurant "Briley " is nearby!

10 Cathy W.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Love this hotel
Great location, lovely staff and excellent food. Have stayed here before and will continue to stay here in the future.

10 Paul N.
Australia
May 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel
Great place! beware of choosing cheaper rooms though. there is the luxe side and then the ghetto side of the hotel

8.4 mark B.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Nap Patong
Pleasant , professional and chilled .Though I sensed the staff were being worked a little too hard .To have had the staff a little more relaxed would have made this a perfect stay. Obviously this is a management issue and as in other reviews the staff were fantastic and the best thing about the hotel . Breakfast ok ,but usual 4 star quality .good but not good enough for me to think "wow I will come back here for dinner " .

9.2 Darren P.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Great value for money hotel and location
Easy walk to jungceylon and Bangla rd. Beach is a simple 5 minutes stroll down the road. There is plenty of restaurants close by and the staff are extremely attentive and pleasant

9.2 Andrew T.
Canada
May 09, 2016
Terrific Place to Stay
The atmosphere, cleanliness and friendly staff make this a terrific place to stay in Patong.

9.2 Leroy T.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Great stay at nap patong
The staff is very nice and friendly. The place is located in a quiet street. Get to enjoy the peaceful setting and yet a short walk away from the busy street market. It is also right beside the Patong beach. Great location, easily one of the most beautiful hotels in Patong. We also got a free upgrade for the room which was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is also good. The only bad thing is that the supply of hot water in the shower is not constant.

7.6 kaela H.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Great location!
It's in a good location. 3mins walking distance to beach and many food stall and restaurant nearby. Room and environment are very nice, me and my family are truly enjoy it.

10 ary S.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Excelent
Best hotel, service excelent, everytink excelent..

10 voon C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
good service and location
The room is big and clean and comfortable! the staff is very friendly! But the breakfast is very less choices! Next time I will be there again!