arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Yiu W.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Value for Money
1) Location

9.7 Michael N.
United States
November 04, 2014
Oasis of quiet tranquility next to absurd chaos!
-Architecture/Interior Design/Lighting, Gorgeous & gracious staff,

10 YEE Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
perfect trip
cleaniness, convenient and quiet
wonderful enjoyable trip to phuket.

10 YEE Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
value for money
Quiet,location and friendly staffs
Fantasty wonderful vacation.

8 Wei T.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Water Temperature needs improvement
Food, Staff's Service, Room Comfort
The overall stay was good. The hotel provided towels that can be used for water sports. However,once you reach back to the hotel, they will ask you to return the towel (cannot bring it back to your room). Also, the water temperature was quite extreme. It seems to be either super cold or super hot(cannot seem to go to the "warm" range). Since it was hot in Phuket, the cool bath was not too bad. The buffet breakfast was quite nice. There were slight changes to the selection everyday. I would think its an overall good stay in The Nap Patong and I will recommend to stay in the hotel again.

9.7 Alysia N.
Australia
November 02, 2014
Fantastic location, friendly staff, great breakfas
We were upgraded to a pool access room, which was lovely. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty, rooms comfortable and loved the turtle decor
Fantastic - would definitely stay again. Was sad we had to leave. If you want a good base to stay in Patong, this is it.

6 Gilbert C.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2014
Room for improvement
Friendly front of house staff.Excellent Breakfast. Comfortable Check in
The room was not up to 4 star standard and although spacious needs redesigning. Having a sink next to the bed is not acceptable. Also it's a shame the cleaners let the fantastic front of house staff down, our room was never cleaned properly

9.7 Rodney J.
New Zealand
November 02, 2014
Great location and very modern.
Location, very helpful and friendly staff, and very comfortable.
I had a enjoyable time staying at the Nap Patong. I would love to stay here again if I return to Phuket.

8 Lim Y.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, comfortable , staff are nice
The hotel is clean and nice , and quiet , opposite hotel got 7-11, and we are lucky. The staff free update bigger room for us, that's value for money, and hotel breakfast are nice. A lot of chooice

9.7 Asifur B.
Bangladesh
October 31, 2014
excellent location, good food and nice hotel
Nice room, efficient staff and good location
Near to beach, cool place and nice hotel. Definitely will come again