arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Natasha W.
Canada
November 14, 2014
Fantastic Stay
We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!

jackson B.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Good
Food, room and friendly
Is a nice hotel. Everything is good

Christopher M.
Germany
November 14, 2014
OK considering you are in Patong
Nothing really great about this place, staff let us down as they were not able to order a taxi in a busy town like Patong. Had to book the cab ourselves.

Sean J.
New Zealand
November 13, 2014
A haven in Patong
Size of room, Pool area, View from room
This hotel is an oasis in the rush that is Patong. I really can't fault the location as it's a short walk to the beach and not too far from Bangla Road. The room was big and had a great bed and soft pillows. We had an awesome view from the 5th floor and we could actually see the sea when laying on the bed. Nice large balcony area. The pool area was nice and all hotel staff very friendly. The only thing I was disappointed in was the breakfast. It was on par with an average 2/3 star hotel with regards to beans, bacon, variety etc. I will book in here again!

RUI Y.
China
November 12, 2014
good service and location
service, wifi, location
Quiet but 10 minutes walk to the bar street. The superior room on special discount was a bit let down but compared to the fancy rooms of fancy prices...I didn't upgrade. The staff are very kind and helpful, which definitely add to the score of this hotel.

andrew S.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Relaxing !
Clean, comfy and not far from everything
Hotel is located at rhe end of patong beach. Rooms r big and comfy. A family of 4(2 adults n 2 kids) will fit perfectly fine. Shops and restaurants r about 5-10 mins walk from hotel.

Ali A.
Oman
November 11, 2014
It was good hotel and location
the room- staffs - decoration of hotel
Very Good

LI L.
China
November 10, 2014
Holiday good choice
good service, good location ,and clean and tidy
Room Comfort, clean and tidy , have good service ,near the sea,Convenient location

KAZUHIRO O.
Japan
November 10, 2014
Clean and Resonable
Price, Place and Clean
This hotel is very clean and respnable price. also as this palce is kida far away from downtown area, it's so quiet. But here is quite convenient to go to everywhere. The breakfast is buffet style and taste is not so bad. We can eat various foods at breakdast time.The hotel is also very close to the beach it takes a couple of minutes on foot. I want to stay here again if I would go to Phuket.

Jessica C.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Clean, quiet and fuss free hotel
Quiet, clean and new