or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Ridwan K. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
nice hotel but poor breakfast

friendly staff, very clean and nice room, welcome drink
7.7
overall, nap patong is nice hotel, unique design of the hotel, clean room and large bathroom, equipped toiletry, fast internet, nice staff. location is not to far to jungceylon, bangla road, and patong beach, they can be reach by walking about 10 - 15 minutes. they have a shuttle car everyday at 11 am and 2 pm from hotel to jungceylon. The breakfast is not tasty, we stay for 3 night, and we cannot get a nice omelet although they shift with different chef. Nap patong give us a good service,because we have a night flight, but they let us to use their bathroom and toiletry although we already check out.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Pleasant, quiet stay amid the bustling Patong

Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
My short stay at The Nap was overall a pleasant one. My boyfriend and I managed to get an early check-in, the staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. As the only available room then was at the 2nd floor, we did not get a view of the hotel compound and surroundings but that also mean more privacy since people at the pool will not be able to look into our balcony area. The ceiling fan at the balcony was slightly old and rusty, spinning quickly and looked unstable with the likelihood of crashing down anytime. Otherwise, the room condition was fine. The hotel is committed to protecting the environment which I thought was a nice initiative. However, I’m not too sure if that resulted in the lack of hot water during showers at certain times of the day or it was the heater that wasn’t working properly. One of the improvements the hotel could look into is offering airport transfer to their premise. I tried emailing them about 2 weeks before my trip requesting for the possibility of the arrangement but did not receive any response and I didn’t have the time to call. Another issue is having the lobby staff to be more attentive and helpful. We booked a 1-day tour to Phi Phi island on the second day and the driver arrived quite late to pick us up. While waiting, we asked one of the staff on duty if he could help to give them a call. He mumbled something after taking a look at our receipt. Thinking that he was going to help us, we waited. He didn’t return and only when we asked again did he inform us that we need to pay 10baht to make that call. The amount was not an issue but surely a 4-star hotel could offer that as a basic service? There were a few groups of us that morning waiting for different vehicles to bring us for the various island trips. Perhaps the hotel staff could be more attentive and assist to keep a lookout as well.
Poey K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Unique boutique hotel

Location, room design & customer service
9.7
I'm traveling with my whole family & we have truly enjoyed our stay at The Nap. I was recommended to this hotel by my colleague. We will definitely be back again!
Vishal G. Couples India, March 20, 2013
Value for money clean 4 star property.

Clean Room, Easy excess to major attractions, Good Breakfast.
8.7
Brand New 4 star property with friendly staff. breakfast was also great.easy excess to beach and main attraction in phuket.
Gerrit V. Couples South Africa, March 20, 2013
Will definitely return

Refreshing and understated modern design, caring staff and great location with top notch affordable food.
10
Very pleasantly surprised. Our 6th stay in Phuket. This has been the best in Patong.
Conrad E. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2013
Great hotel- exceptional breakfasts

The breakfasts, free minibar everyday(non-alchoholic) and comfortable rooms
10
Third time we have stayed there. The breakfasts are great, rooms are very clean and there is excellent ameneties. Its away from the hustle and bustle of patong yet close enough to beaches and restaurants.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLOSE TO BEACH & SHOPPING AREA, NICE ROOMS
7.7
Justin P. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Amazing!!

Location....Atmosphere......Pool access....
10
My Girlfriend and I had the most amazing stay here, wonderful pool access room, delicious breakfast, quiet nights and only a five minute stroll to the beach, nightlife and shops. We relaxed on our balcony during the day enjoying direct access to the large quiet pool to cool down in the heat, the hotel is new, clean and totally terrific with outstanding staff...A great couples hotel with a chilled out atmosphere. The free wi--fi was constant and super fast. Every day we looked forward to returning to our hotel to relax and escape the wildness of Patong. Highly recommended and we will definitely return here again very soon. Thank you Nap Patong. Thank you Nap Patong for a marvellous stay.
Wang W. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Great holiday for a relaxing holiday

Beach, Comfortable room, Great staff!
10
Jaekeun C. Couples South Korea, March 12, 2013
Phuket number 1

Nice Location, Friendly staffs, room tidiness
9
Needless to say, you guys should book right away and have an experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08