or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Awesome Breakfast

Great Location. Great Breakfast. Good Value.
8.7
Many choices of hotel in Phuket, you can surely find good room rates -- Nap is one of them. The value mostly come from the awesome breakfast, include a wide variety of food and very fresh. For per night it's a steal. Hotel is quite new and have a simple clean design. The location is great, very close to central area, entertainment, local restaurants. One more positive, ordered fresh coconuts at the pool, only $2, Great!! Stayed at the lowest grade room, clean but nothing special to brag about. Negatives: Hotel could use a few more staffs. The drinks at the bar are pretty pricey.
Edward B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
great hotel frindley staff and great area

breakfest area and close to beach
9
our stay was great would go back tomorrow
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
NICE . CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN , DESIGN & LOCATION
8
William M. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Friendly staff, modern, clean & efficiently run.

Location, Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful & comfortable room.
8.3
Yiou Z. Couples China, May 11, 2013
very nice and comfortable stay with friendly staff

pool, breakfast, nice room settings
8.3
just a little bit disappointed that no double bed was provided.
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Location, clean, value for money

Location, clean, value for money
6
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Clean and Tidy~

Clean and Tidy. With sunset seaview
8.3
The Room was very Clean and Tidy and they also provide beach towel in the room, as the hotel was just 5 mins walk to patong beach. my room can watch sunset also!
Alexandra P. Couples India, May 7, 2013
An excellent hotel

Good breakfast, excellent tour desk and attentive staff
7.7
Tania Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Convenient location, clean & spacious rooms

New hotel, convenient location, clean & spacious rooms
8
Our stay was fantastic! The hotel was clean, had free wifi and the staff offered us a room to get showered for free as our flight was at night.
Swee L. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Nice but a little disappointed

Near to beach, shopping and restaurants
7
We travel to Phuket yearly and for the last 2 trips we have stayed at the Sea and the Nap respectively. This time was our 2nd stay at the Nap after almost a year. We love the location of the Nap, being close to shops, the beach and 15min walk away from Jungceylon offers us and our children various options throughout the vacation. Having stayed at the Nap just 1 year ago we were dismayed however to see that the property has started to show signs of wear and tear probably due to the high turnover and volume of bookings. This was evident in slight damages to the furniture, flooring etc which affected the overall look of the hotel- it didn't look as good as before. Possibly due to the high volume, we felt that customer service was not as personalised as previous years. We had booked 3 rooms for our family trip (incl my parents and siblings) and requested that our check out be extended from 1pm to 2pm as we had planned to go island hopping that half day morning and would be back around noon-ish. We were told we could only do so for 1 room and had to vacate the other 2 rooms. We understood that this was on a case by case basis depending on availability but we were not very pleased that the housekeeping staff came to hurry us when time was up. If we were not travelling with children we wouldn't have felt this, however we were travelling with a 5 and 2 year old and all 6 other adults had to shower and wash up after the island trip in 1 bathroom. I guess the overall feeling was that the hotel wasn't that family friendly and we decided that it was important to look for such a hotel in the future. Another negative point was the outdoor breakfast area - many many mozzies. The nap is a beautiful and chill boutique hotel - however I do hope that the condition of the hotel can be better maintained for future travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08