or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Sui S. Couples February 24, 2013
Great location

Location
6.3
I have booked a night stay. During check in time, they claimed that they do not have any room available. Requested us to change the hotel which was the same standard - citin. We were there around 45 mins. It was not fair for us to change the hotel as we booked 7 rooms and she upgraded one of the room for us.. Which I think this is totally acceptable!!i chose the hotel due to the review, but this was really disappointing. Finally, they came up with 7 rooms. But the total experience has changed. I am not sure what is the reason for the changes which they still have room available. Nice deco, compteporary. But will not stay at this hotel anymore. Overall experience I will choose Novotel vintage park instead.
Chantal P. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2013
Cozy Hotel-Quiet Location at a busy spot

Convenient
7.3
It was such a lovely stay at a quiet location in the busiest beach in Phuket Not as Superb as branded one, yet offer comfortable stay
Nerine O. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Love my stay in Nap Patong

Close to Everything (Beach, Shops, Nightlife and Restaurants)
9.7
we spent brilliant time in the nap patong, the room was neat, clean and had everything i needed (refillable can drink from the mini bar. most importantly, it's free!) the front desk staff were excellent. fantastic customer service. upon check in we were advised our room was not yet ready, however they could provide us with another room on a lower level. we declined as we wanted a higher level. location is great a little away from the noise of the city center but an easy walk into town as well as bangla street etc. the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've been to. egg and crepe station, fresh fruit juice station and a variety of eastern and western breakfast items. hot and continental. again the friendliness of staff is a great wake up nd ease into the day.
Sian S. Groups Australia, February 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location with great staff

Location, Clean rooms, price and staff
10
We stayed here for two nights, and I will definitely be staying here again when we return to Phuket. The rooms were very clean, modern and spacious, staff were friendly and happy to assist with any queries we had about the area and restaurant recommendations etc, and the restaurant and bar serve delicious food and a wide range of beverages. High recommended if you are after a hotel close to the beach and in the heart of patong, modern rooms, excellent food and friendly staff.
Nicolas K. Groups Switzerland, February 21, 2013
Great stay all in all

Location, staff, restaurant
9
We enjoyed our stay. The location is pretty central, around 2 minutes from the beach. Staff was good, there's a nice restaurant. Rooms are good as well, not too big but big enough. Nothing bad to say really.
Jean-Claude P. Couples France, February 21, 2013
excellent and quiet hotel, well located, well kept

nice and clean rooms and public areas, friendly and competent staff
9.3
comfortable and pleasant stay of four days, a little bit away from the crow and noise of Patong, but close to everything, including the beach
Travel tip: breakfast ecellent, cheap and excellent quick lunch, dinner not so good
Cedric D. Couples France, February 21, 2013
Perfect for a short stop over in Patong

Location
6
Booked online, this choice appeared to be the right one for a short stop over in Patong. Located next to the beach, as well as the shopping area and night life. A big plus for the design: simple and practical.
Dhisana D. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Cosy new hotel with lovely breakfast spread

delicious variety available for breakfast, nice pool, posh spa, not too far from patong stretch
8
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel is quite new so it doesnt look run down.slightly further away from bangla so it's quiet.staff are polite and helpful.however, they can improve on their cocktails in the bar
Carol J. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel.

Great location
9.7
the nap is a great place to stay. the rooms are beautifully decorated though the lighting in the bathroom could be better. it's about 100 m to patong beach and within walking distance from main shops. i would take a pram as my daughter (3 yrs) always complained that it was too hot to walk. maybe a cheap pram that you could leave there. prams are rare in thailand. staff were very good and always greeted us with a smile. the pool is adequate and the breakfast was good . you can order eggs any way you want them cooked. we didn't eat dinner at the hotel, we preferred to go to the surrounding resturants. i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss trying a banana and choclate pancake from down the end of the street towards the beach. Only 40 b
Chee W. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location but wore out furnitures

Walking distance to the beach and lots of shops at the surroundings
6
great place to stay at if you intend to spend most of your time at the beach. the hotel is also surrounded by shopping and eating places. for a short stay, this hotel can be a good choice as you don't need to spend too much time travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06