Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3671 reviews

1937 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3671)
Sort by:
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
they provide the best services to customers

room, food and location
10
Feel very comfortable and it is a awesome hotel. Value for money
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Fruit not really fresh

good staff
5
Report this review
Yulan L. Business travelers China, September 16, 2014
good

good
8.3
Report this review
Jong H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Check in took us more than half an hour

strategic location, beautiful design, clean, comfortable
7.3
This is my second time staying here. I have to say the design, cleanliness, comfort are good. Just that i think there is a very big improvement for all the staff especially receptionist/concierge. They took about an hour to check us in. We were so tired and yet have to be waited for such a long time to get in our room.
Report this review
Su J. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area

great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
8.3
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Report this review
Gunaseelan S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, big rooms & cosy
7.7
Great
Report this review
Angelien M. Couples South Africa, September 14, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staff, great location, clean
10
Report this review
Angelien M. Couples South Africa, September 13, 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season

Location, breakfast, room
8.3
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Report this review
Melissa C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Really enjoyable

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Report this review
Laxman N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Frirndly Staff

clean, comfort and friendly
9.7
fantastic
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1937 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03