Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3673 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3673)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Really enjoyable

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Laxman N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Frirndly Staff

clean, comfort and friendly
9.7
fantastic
Albert N. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Staff very attentive & clean hotel

Breakfast buffet, location, close to the beach
8
It was very close to the beach, loved the breakfast buffet as it had a wide variety of food to choose from. Upon our arrival, the staff provided some refreshments as we waited to be checked in. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend others to stay here
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Average but value for money

Value for money of daydream+massage package; Comfort & Clean; Not too far from Patong center
6.3
60 mins massage treatment = 15 mins changing & waiting + 45 mins massage. Electricity & Water stopped for 15-30 mins in the morning when wake up. Lucky that water stopped after my husband just finished his hair wash with cold water (no hot water provided during electricity stopped), but I can only used 2 cups of dropping water to finished my teeth clean. We won't stay at this hotel next time when travelling to Patong.
Roilester F. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, price & room
9
Excellent.Will recommend to others and will definitely stay there again.
Ken N. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Highlight of the trip

1) The Service
9.3
Jussan C. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, nice room

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9
We were satisfied with our stay - room was nice, spacious enough for its price (plus our room was upgraded for free) and had complete amenities (including a flashlight & umbrellas - stuff you don't normally find in other hotels). Breakfast was good, not spectacular given the limited choices, but decent nonetheless. Staff were friendly & efficient - we arrived almost midnight and we were greeted with refreshing drinks and wet towel; I requested for late check-out, unfortunately they were fully booked so they offered a wash-up room instead so we can freshen up before our flight. Other requests like extra towel, bottled water, etc. were delivered promptly. The hotel was also walking distance from the beach.
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Overrated

Breakfast not too bad. Location.
6.3
The hotel is located close to shopping and the beach. They do serve a decent breakfast although service was very poor, probably because they were understaffed. The staff at the restaurants and bar were not friendly and unsmiling. Front desk staff were only slightly better. They seemed to be seasoned, weary serviced staff with auto responses. The hotel is generally pleasant with plenty of lounging spaces in the lobby and wifi. However, it gets troublesome when it rains as the design makes for a very wet lobby! Housekeeping can be better but is passable. T
Ming F. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Clean and convenient hotel

location, cleanliness, value
9
quite good all in all. modern stlye,very clean and walking distance to the patong beach and everything you will need is nearby. Note the hotel really has no view of the ocean however. L
Ramachandran K. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Good location, Friendly staffs. ..

Good location, Friendly staffs, nice breakfast
9
Overall nice experience
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1939 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07