arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

YEO H.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
Nice & modern hotel
Nice, modern & value for money
Beside the location which is slightly away from Jung Ceylon, the hotel is good in many aspects like food, facilities, amenities, staff service etc

Elizabeth L.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Good location, excellent room and service
Location, service, accommodation
The Nap Patong was just fabulous! It was our first time in Phuket and we never regretted choosing this hotel out of the many other choices. This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the Patong beach and many other tourist attractions. Just a 5 - 10 mins walk to nearby places. When we first walked in the hotel for check-in, we were ushered to a sitting area with a welcome drink and wet towels. Staffs were very hospitable, accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and very cosy. We really had a great time here. It was a pleasant stay. I'm glad we chose this hotel!

Loo A.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Perfect for couple getaway or holiday with family
Room, toilet and bed is pretty clean. Afew activities to do within the resort. Recommend for couple, family with kids or solo. Food is pretty yummy and loves the Bar and dine area which close at 6.30a
Great! Comfortable and a good way to spend the day at the resort. Will definitely be back if I'm going to Phuket again!

Normala S.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Quiet location,Friendly staffs & affordable
Location, Fast wifi and friendly staffs
We love the location of this hotel. Just 5mins walk to patong beach and 10mins walk to jungceylon mall. The room is quite big. All of their staffs are very friendly. One downside of this hotel is, there's not alot of english channel. I've stayed in aspery before(bside the hotel) they have alot more english channel. But overall, this hotel is good.

Jussan C.
Philippines
September 28, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, nice room
Location, friendly staff, nice room
We were satisfied with our stay - room was nice, spacious enough for its price (plus our room was upgraded for free) and had complete amenities (including a flashlight & umbrellas - stuff you don't normally find in other hotels). Breakfast was good, not spectacular given the limited choices, but decent nonetheless. Staff were friendly & efficient - we arrived almost midnight and we were greeted with refreshing drinks and wet towel; I requested for late check-out, unfortunately they were fully booked so they offered a wash-up room instead so we can freshen up before our flight. Other requests like extra towel, bottled water, etc. were delivered promptly. The hotel was also walking distance from the beach.

Angela A.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Best deal
Staff, location, room comfort
Very good customer service, good location

abdul L.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
Location..very new hotel
Location..clean...new..comfy
All was good..slight prob the room i got was not avail..so gave me a room but twin bed...so we relented...staff talked to us nicely..many loud tourist/screaming when talking/having breakfast like its the end of the world..nice hotel nice staff unpleasant tourist

david C.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Superb hotel
Location balcony pool
Got of to a bad start at this hotel,arriving around 3.30 pm after a long flight to be told room would not be ready for another hour.I said that this was unacceptable and i wished to speak to a manager,was then given a room within 30 seconds,why not give me this room straight away?Everything after that was top notch,lovely room with nice big balcony to watch the sunset,good pool and very nice breakfast with hard working and friendly staff.

SERENE W.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Awesome Trip!
Location & Friendly Staffs
We are happy with our stays. The friendly staffs greet us without fail :) The front desk Manager Ms Mam (Hope I get the right name) excellent she give us all the informations we need. We will be back next year and hope to see you again... Thank you to the management & staffs! Well done!

Mark M.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
Great Place to Stay
Staff/ Location / Service
It has exceeded my expectations. all the staff were very friendly and always smiles and greets you whenever. The food is also excellent. The rooms are big enough and the location is fantastic. Didnt have probably walking back and forth to the hotel and to the beach. The only thing i would comment are the mosquitoes at the restaurant/dining area. It is such a nice place to chill had not it been for the gruesome HUGE mosquitoes roaming around. Everything else is perfect. I would recommend the hotel to others but would advise to bring mosquito repellants.. :)