or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Bingqing W. Families with older children China, July 6, 2013
very satisfied with NAP PATONG

very clean, comfortable, and friendly service
10
A very good stay in The Nap although our room is just a DayDream Deluxe room with breakfast. we are satisfied with all service of Nap, it's worth to recommend to my friend.
Leela S. Families with older children India, July 6, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient!!

location/decor/food
10
Wish we could have stayed longer...The hotel was at walking distance from the shopping centres and stone's throw from the Patong beach.The rooms are very comfy and well-maintained.The restaurants served awesome food!!
Ng W. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2013
Away and Quiet

Nice Decor, Good Wifi, Good Room Service
5
We were late than usual check-in timing (around 4pm) and it still took them sometime to prep our room. Our first room had this big tree blocking the balcony view and it was bad. We requested for a change and got it in another 20 minutes. The staffs may have problem attending to crowds, as they will not be able to focus on serving one guest at a time. The room was clean and the toilet facilities are good. Room service was prompt as well. Minibar is for free (2 cokes, 2 sprites, 2 mineral water bottles). However, breakfast selection is really limited and the quality is not fantastic.
Chris O. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Comforatble stay in Patong

Clean, central and attentive
7.7
We had a very comfortable stay at the Nap Patong. The staff were very friendly and attentive, food was good and the rooms are well appointed. This hotel is a 10 minute walk from the busy part of town but very close to the beach. I'd consider staying here again and would recommend it.
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
good food, good location

good breakfast , good lunch, good dinner
8.3
highly recommend their restaurant.
Kelly W. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Perfect stay

Friendly staffs, comfortable rooms and full of facilities
9
A very good stay in The Nap although our room is just a DayDream Deluxe room. Other than a little of furnish wear off, others are great. Regarding about the air-conditioner issue (as it's either too cold or too warm), we finally found the right temperature which is at 24 degree and medium fan after we had our spa in the hotel. It's convenient to go everywhere by walking as it is centrally located and a 3 to 5 mins walk to the beach. This trip was actually a birthday gift from my boyfriend and the staffs are so nice to brought me a cake and sang a birthday song for me. The service and staffs are excellent is just that you can't communicate difficult English with them but a basic will do. I had a great time in The Nap and I'll definitely go for the second stay.
Law Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Great hotel

Vy comfortable hotel. Its near the shopping mall and i love their swimming pool
9.3
Shing W. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Very Friendly staff, good location and nice design

Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop
6.7
even though Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop. But the bed sheets seem not clean. I knew is environmental hotel, but I did request to clean my bed sheets daily.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Lovely and relaxing

Close to beach, sops yet far away from the crazy nightlife of Patong
9.3
Really nice, rooms were large and clean, variety of food in the buffet breakfast. Really close to beach, shops yet far enough away from Bangla Road to not hear the noise at night. Staff were really friendly and not intrusive at all.
Keith S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
awesome

staff friendliness ; GREAT FREE BREAKFAST VERY VERY GREAT! RECOMMEND; ROOM NICE DESIGN AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
9.3
I STAYED IN A ROOM ON THE 4TH FLOOR WHICH WAS QUIET AND BATHROOM HAD A NICE SHOWER WITH OVERHEAD SHOWERHEAD LIKE A RAIN SHOWER AND TOILET WAS BIG AND CLEAN ALONG WITH THE SINK AREA AND ITS WAS A QUIET ROOM WITH NICE HOT WATER AND AIRCONDITIONING VERY GOOD AND MINI BAR WAS REFILLED AND FREE INCLUDING 4 BOTTLES OF WATER AND COCA COLA AND SPRITE AND A HOT POT AVAILABLE WITH NECAFE COFFE YOU CAN MAKE IF YOU CANT WAIT TO GO DOWNSTAIRS AND EAT THEIR WONDERFUL BUFFET BREAKFAST WITH VERYTHING YOU COULD WANT WITHA LOVELY STAFF WHO IS VERY FRIENDLY ENOUGH TO SAY HELLO AND REMEMBER YOUR NAME THE NEXT DAY AND EVEN THE MAMAGER TOM STOPPED AND CHATTED WITH ME FOR 10-15 MINUTES AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I RECOOMED STAYING HERE AND IF YOU DONT GET THE FREE BREAKFAST WITH YOUR BOOKING YOU WOULD MISS OUT.THE STAFF WILL HELP YOU GET A MINIBUS AND THERE IS A LAUNDRY ACROSS THE STREET FOR 50 BAHT PER KILO TO CLEAN YOUR CLOTHES AND THE LADY MAKES THEM SMELL VERY GOOD AS AN OPTION OTHER THAT USING THE HOTEL LAUNDRY WHICH I DID NOT USE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08