Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Farah E. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Super relaxing stay at The Nap

The interior design The location The friendly staff
9.3
Relaxing stay at a hotel just streets away from the hectic nightlife area and 3 mins walk to the beach.
Report this review
Broderick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central

very friendly service. central location. great staff.
9.3
enjoyed my stay very much. the staff were friendly and efficient. great value for money. would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jiacen H. Couples China, May 10, 2014
the room is spacious and clean

big balcony, close to beach and friendly staff
10
the nap patong hotel is a great place to relax and enjoy the holiday. it is clise to patobg beach in walkinh distance and have big room and balcony to relax. the stuff is griendly and you can defenitly enjoy the stay there.
Report this review
Lyndel A. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Splendid Stay

cleanliness, close to the beach, very accommodating staff
10
My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary in Phuket and chose to stay in this hotel for its good reviews. They never failed us! We had a splendid time in this hotel. When we arrived there were welcome drinks and towels to refresh us from the trip. We liked the simplicity of the ambiance of this hotel and it looked so clean. Our room was very nice and we even got a free minibar that was refilled during our stay. Booking for a tour was a breeze because they already had someone to arrange it for us. Breakfast only had a few options but it was okay. Finally I would like to say that the staff were really very accommodating, each and everyone of them were really all smiles and ready to assist us during our stay. We would definitely come back here and highly recommend it to everyone who will visit Phuket. Thank you, The Nap Patong Hotel for making our first international trip as a couple really worth remembering.
Report this review
Kazuhiro O. Couples Japan, May 8, 2014
Clean and Resonable

Price, Place and Clean
9
This hotel is very clean and respnable price. also as this palce is kida far away from downtown area, it's so quiet. But here is quite convenient to go to everywhere. The breakfast is buffet style and taste is not so bad. We can eat various foods at breakdast time.The hotel is also very close to the beach it takes a couple of minutes on foot. I want to stay here again if I would go to Phuket.
Report this review
Marta Z. Couples Poland, May 7, 2014
Nice, clean with great location

location, friendly staff, nice design
9.3
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.
Report this review
Broderick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central, friendly

great staff, central location. great value for money
9.7
I was very happy with my stay so I stayed for another three days. the staff were very friendly and great at the their jobs. The hotel had all the facilities that i needed to make my stay very enjoyable.
Report this review
Nyein E. Couples Myanmar, May 6, 2014
Overally it is quite nice hotel to stay

Friendly staff Good location Free minibar
6.3
Report this review
Lawrence G. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
nice and good hotel

easy access, clean hotel, friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Normal

Staff nice,good location,nice stay
6.7
Normal
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03