or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2829 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Kyla R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
our stay was greate

clean, refreshing, great location
9
our stay was fantastic, we upgraded to the blue moon suite :) it was soo big and nice, :) this is our 2nd time to stay in The Nap, i can say, it would be always the first choice of hotel whenever we visit Phuket :)
Nasser A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
friendly staff,Quiet and good location

breakfast,Comfortable & big room, very near shopping area
8
Lucy S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Excellent

design, clean and location
10
Very modern, great design and VERY clean. Friendly staff, who spoke english well. The location was good as it was a short walk from all the action but far away enough so we could get a good quiet nights sleep.I would definitely recommend.
Vincent N. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Love this Hotel

Home Away From Home.
6.7
This was my second stay at the Nap Hotel. I stay here because the staff are truly wonderful there is nothing they wont do for you. It was nice to see some original staff from last year. My check in was friendly and pleasant. The room was nice as always. They do need to keep a bottle opener in the room if a Guest requires one. I did not have this in my room. Similar to my stay last year I notice that the water when taking a shower has irregular temperature and lacks strong pressure. For 3 days I stayed at this hotel I waited for almost 25mins each day or more trying and hoping that the water could be at the temperature we are all use to just to have a shower. Water pressure was weak and I did mention this to Front Desk. Unfortunately all rooms are like this. Let's now talk about food. This year I notice that the hotel has skimmed down on choices for daily breakfast in the restaurant. Unlike last year there was more breakfast choice this year there was none. There was no fruit platters on any day I stayed there. They do not even have bananas. The selection of the so called "fresh Juice" bar is limited of choices. One morning at breakfast the table next to me had a green bug on their green salad. The Nap Hotel is a good place to stay and I always want them to be successful but they must urgently fix these issues I mentioned as the are other new competition around.
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Location is good as so close to Patong Beach

Not so far away fom Air port and closed to shopping centre
6.3
So far so good to stay at The Nap Patong Hotel. Outlook is still good and quite many resturant closed to Hotel too. Breakfast is not so many choice but acceptable.
Renacion H. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice, clean rooms and accommodating staffs

Good Location, Good service
6.3
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
comfort, relax

helpful staffs always with smile, comfort and clean room, nice design and good location hotel
5.7
staffs are very helpful, nice and polite. the room's air con was having problem during my stay, so i call n ask to fix every times even it was a late night, and it was quite efficient.
Sui S. Couples February 24, 2013
Nice contemporary hotel

Location
7.3
I won't cm back to this hotel anymore. Disappointed arrangment after making my booking through agoda and rcv confirmation after bOoking. However during check in, the front desk informed us that no room is avail, and upgrade one of the room to moonlight, the other one is day dream. And shift the rest to other hotels! This is poor arrangement.location an breakfast is good.
Sui S. Couples February 24, 2013
Great location

Location
6.3
I have booked a night stay. During check in time, they claimed that they do not have any room available. Requested us to change the hotel which was the same standard - citin. We were there around 45 mins. It was not fair for us to change the hotel as we booked 7 rooms and she upgraded one of the room for us.. Which I think this is totally acceptable!!i chose the hotel due to the review, but this was really disappointing. Finally, they came up with 7 rooms. But the total experience has changed. I am not sure what is the reason for the changes which they still have room available. Nice deco, compteporary. But will not stay at this hotel anymore. Overall experience I will choose Novotel vintage park instead.
Chantal P. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2013
Cozy Hotel-Quiet Location at a busy spot

Convenient
7.3
It was such a lovely stay at a quiet location in the busiest beach in Phuket Not as Superb as branded one, yet offer comfortable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05