or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Shi Q. Couples China, June 12, 2013
very near to beach, big and clean room

near to beach, big and clean room
8.7
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
comfortable, safe and relaxing.

clean, quiet and spacious.
8.7
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Great Beach Hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great restaurant
10
Relatively new boutique hotel located within easy walking distance of Patong Beach. Beds are very comfortable, free Wi-Fi is strong and the minibar is free and stocked daily (sodas). As with most of Thailand you'll find the staff is very friendly and accommodating here. Laundry service is quick, professional and inexpensive. Hotel restaurant is excellent and the free included buffet breakfast starts your morning off right. For those looking to put some distance between their hotel and the bustling Bangla Road nightclubs, this is your best choice. Highly recommended.
Peter P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Freindly staff, clean hotel

Location, freindly staff clean
9
Me and my partner had a great stay at the nap the hotel was very clean the staff were amazing & always greeted us with big smiles. The location was great right near the beach. The only negative I would have to say would be that the rooms seem to have thin walls as I could hear everything that was going on outside the room. But apart from that the place is gorgeous & id love to come back & stay there again some day.
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Good Location, near to beach & well design hotel

environment, location & breakfast
8
Linda L. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
A relaxing, inviting and comfortable atmosphere

Location, cleanliness and service
8.7
Everything about The Nap was great! Steps from the beach, shopping and plenty of food everywhere. Large, comfortable balconies, very clean rooms, attentive staff- everything was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Ian Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean room, near beach, near city
6.3
Generally it is a nice stay with clean room. However, the breakfast is limited and the staff is not active enough. In addition, there seems to be a language barrier for the staff
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
clean and nice set up

the location, the room and the service
9.3
It was good and we were happy about everything. there is a nice lounge with live band. Ambience is good.
John C. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2013
comfy clean stay

clean, can understand english and great smile
7.7
Angie N. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2013
Beautiful and lovely place.

Room service, cleanliness and free services.
8
It was a good 4D3N stay at The Nap Patong with airport transfer available. All the staff were friendly to us except two. I do not remember their names but the issue occur when we were trying to get into contact with our taxi driver on the first day to the weekend market as he was late. I approached the check-in counter to see if they could lend us their telephone to call him. The guy looked at the name card funnily when I passed it to him and signal to call the number on it and he wasn't really understanding what I was trying to say. He then spoke to another staff (a lady with short hair cut) who was very rude and informed us that calling him would required 50 baht per minute! It was ridiculous. Then I told them that I will have to confirm with my cousin first. We decided to call that number and we reapproached the lady at the counter. After calling for 1.30mins , she demanded us to pay 100 baht. We couldn't believe what had happened and pointed out that it wasn't fair. She simply sigh at us with an irritated attitude and say 50 baht is okay. I am shocked to received this kind of service from the hotel! For the rest of the day, she simply gossiped with the other guy and whispering while looking at us. Thankfully, we don't see her on the next two days. I am disappointed at her service as she seems like a senior staff. Other than her, the rest of the staff were superb with excellent attitude and service towards us. Attending with great patients. The location is good but was not as near to Bangla Road and JungCeyLon shopping mall as we imagined.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02