or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2916 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2916)
Sort by:
Chun W. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Got upgraded. But NO AIR-CON in living room

location location location
3.7
We just stayed for a night in The Nap this weekend. We were pleased with the overall interiors and hip design of the hotel. Location is good, 20mins walk to the big mall. We are a group of four and booked two studio room. But the reception told us that they were overbooked and upgraded us to the pool villa which was very exciting at first. However it turned out to be pretty disappointing. After we checked in, we stayed in the room to have some rest time for almost 1.5 hour but the air con in the living room was barely working. Bedrooms were better but we were all sweating. Before we going out to the mall we called the hotel to fix the air con but it wasn't doing better until we check out on the next day. We could even smell some sewage smell on the next morning. It was quite pity that the villa was spacious and the bed was comfy but with that heat and sewage smell it ruined everything.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Beautiful

Location, pool, breakfast
8.3
The rooms are huge in this new hotel - massive pool and fantastic breakfast buffet. In a quiet area of patong only 15mins walk to Bangla Rd. great bathroom and a soft bed.
Mike C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Good value, relaxing stay

Modern spin on traditional Thai, great breakfast buffet, and friendly staff
7.7
Met all our expectations. It's not right in the centre of town but only about a 10-15min walk down to the main road along the beach. Travel agent at the hotel booked all our tours but didn't really provide any discount on the easily accessible Internet sites. Rooms are great quality and the bathroom feels very traditional.
Johnson C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
A distance from the noisy nightlife

Pretty quiet for a good night sleep
8
Value for money with clean rooms and well maintained facilities though gym is small and stuffy.
Hwe F. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Comfortable and relax stay

Clean and new hotel, friendly staff and most importantly the tip top breakfast buffet
9
Enjoyable stay. Welcomed by friendly staff. Room is big and bed is comfortable. Away from the noise of patong restaurants, yet located within walking distance to the eateries and beach. Breakfast was served with a variety of options.
Jay O. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Nice hotel a block from the Patong Beach

Great location with an excellent breakfast
7.7
The Nap Patong was a nice hotel located a block away from Patong Beach. The room was large and comfortable. Overall I think the hotel is worth the money, especially if you book a room that includes breakfast. The only complaint I have is that our shower was very difficult to control the water temperature (it went from scalding hot to ice cold without ever touching the knob). Otherwise the room was great. If you want to stay near Patong Beach I'd recommend this hotel.
Shao F. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Very value for money, comfortable and chic hotel

Location, free drinks in room, WIFI
9.3
Great location close to bangla road and patong beach, though its extremely touristy as expected. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at ease. Excellent hotel.
Ridwan K. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
nice hotel but poor breakfast

friendly staff, very clean and nice room, welcome drink
7.7
overall, nap patong is nice hotel, unique design of the hotel, clean room and large bathroom, equipped toiletry, fast internet, nice staff. location is not to far to jungceylon, bangla road, and patong beach, they can be reach by walking about 10 - 15 minutes. they have a shuttle car everyday at 11 am and 2 pm from hotel to jungceylon. The breakfast is not tasty, we stay for 3 night, and we cannot get a nice omelet although they shift with different chef. Nap patong give us a good service,because we have a night flight, but they let us to use their bathroom and toiletry although we already check out.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Pleasant, quiet stay amid the bustling Patong

Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
My short stay at The Nap was overall a pleasant one. My boyfriend and I managed to get an early check-in, the staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. As the only available room then was at the 2nd floor, we did not get a view of the hotel compound and surroundings but that also mean more privacy since people at the pool will not be able to look into our balcony area. The ceiling fan at the balcony was slightly old and rusty, spinning quickly and looked unstable with the likelihood of crashing down anytime. Otherwise, the room condition was fine. The hotel is committed to protecting the environment which I thought was a nice initiative. However, I’m not too sure if that resulted in the lack of hot water during showers at certain times of the day or it was the heater that wasn’t working properly. One of the improvements the hotel could look into is offering airport transfer to their premise. I tried emailing them about 2 weeks before my trip requesting for the possibility of the arrangement but did not receive any response and I didn’t have the time to call. Another issue is having the lobby staff to be more attentive and helpful. We booked a 1-day tour to Phi Phi island on the second day and the driver arrived quite late to pick us up. While waiting, we asked one of the staff on duty if he could help to give them a call. He mumbled something after taking a look at our receipt. Thinking that he was going to help us, we waited. He didn’t return and only when we asked again did he inform us that we need to pay 10baht to make that call. The amount was not an issue but surely a 4-star hotel could offer that as a basic service? There were a few groups of us that morning waiting for different vehicles to bring us for the various island trips. Perhaps the hotel staff could be more attentive and assist to keep a lookout as well.
Poey K. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Unique boutique hotel

Location, room design & customer service
9.7
I'm traveling with my whole family & we have truly enjoyed our stay at The Nap. I was recommended to this hotel by my colleague. We will definitely be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03