Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2819 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2819)
Sort by:
Andrea R. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Excellent ambiance

Hotel look and design
8.7
we were immediately hooked by the photos of this hotel and decided to stretch further our honeymoon budget in order to stay here (after all we all plan to have just one honeymoon in a lifetime!). the hotel design is its main strength: it is just beautiful! while patong beach did not turn out as our best choice, this hotel, conversely, was our best one. we loved it immediately. the spa is most excellent and the whole hotel has a sort of "spa-look" which is in strong contrast to the look of patong, which is more of a mess than a spa... the staff is courteous and attentive in most cases but we have also to remark that some of them lacked even a basic english knowledge: we frequently had a hard time to be understood and also to understand what we were told. this appears to be a common problem in phuket, while it is not in bangkok according to our experience. overall i highly recommend this hotel if patong is your chosen destination for your phuket stay and the objective is relax rather than excess.
Hotel Feature Tip: SPA massages: excellent experience, super-professional and great results
Prashay D. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, but service lacking

Big rooms, clean, good facilities, free minibar
8
The hotel was a good hotel, but I found the lack of personal attention and staff willingness to help lacking. They were not unfriendly, but did nothing to go that extra mile. Hotel is in a great location in Patong, and comes with free minibar in the room which was a very nice touch, but then they charge you for ice if you request a bucket of ice which does not make sense. Rooms are big, clean, spacious, airconditioned and very comfortable. Overall, a lovely hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Gustavo A. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Modern and conviniently located

Free breakfast, minutes from beach, quiet, modern, free wifi
9
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time at the nap. The hotel is new and sleek with a modern feel. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. My only peeve is that they give out a single key per room which can be an annoyance. Otherwise a very happy camper. The free minibar is a total winner!
Gerardo C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities

Good location around 200 m from the beach and away from the crowd if you want it
6.3
We travelled in the middle of the holiday season (26/12/12 - 2/1/13) so expected Patong beach to be crowded. However, we were pleasantly surprised when we could go back to our hotel and be away from all the noise and the crowd for a relaxing time. We had a quiet and spacious room facing the pool. The air conditioning tended to make it a bit too warm or too cold but as a seasoned traveller I found this to be a problem at most hotels.However, as an engineer I find this hard to understand. With many people staying at the hotel breakfast tended to be chaotic and choice of food a bit poor given the rates we had to pay. We only had meals at the hotel a couple of times and both times the food took forever to arrive, however, it was good and well presented.
Stelios K. Couples Cyphrus, December 30, 2012
A lovely hotel at a great location

Lovely Breakfast, big rooms great location excellent service
9.7
the nap patong is a modern chic hotel, in a really good location - 5 mins from the centre of town but far enough so you are not bothered by the noise. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. there was a small problem with our booking - we requested double bed but they did not have this request in the system but they were fully accommodating and we had a double bed for the whole of our stay. breakfast was rich and served 'western' and 'eastern' food. would definitely go back and would recommend. the hotel spa was also quite good, more expensive than the massages that the little shops offer in town, however, you receive more attention, private rooms, and away from the hustle and bustle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely include breakfast with your stay!
Iwona K. Couples Poland, December 26, 2012
Superb hotel

Customer service, location, breakfast, ecological policy, attention to details, free soft drinks
9.7
This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in. Customer service was exeptionally good, with personal touches making it a more enjoyable experience, for example: we could leave our bags when we arrived early and on the checkout day whilst waiting for our departure time. After checkout we were offered the facility to have a shower at the hotel as we had to wait few hours for our departure from Phuket. Due to the hotels environmental policy we were rewarded with a gift bag for using their "turtle" no sheets changing indicator 3 times or more during our stay, which helps the environment. Soft drinks and water in the mini bar were free and they were replenished everyday. Many things were provided for our use, like beach towels, beach bags, iron and ironing board, robes and plug adapter. Breakfast was exeptionally good with very big choices changing everyday. Customer service was some of the best we have ever encountered. This hotel goes the extra mile to make people feel welcome!
Lucy D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
A diamond in the rough!

Location, quality of service, brand new hotel.
10
This was our first stay in Phuket and we were recommended Patong. Unfortunately we went during high season and the place was absolutely heaving with people, let alone taxi services and tailors constantly trying to get your attention. This made us appreciate and use the hotel a lot more than we normally would stay in one during our holiday. The location of the Nap was perfect, it was within walking distance to all of Patong's nightlife and yet far enough away to not be disturbed by the noises, the street was not disturbed by any of the advertisement buses or party tuk-tuk’s that littered the main streets. The room was very clean and everything looked brand new. The bathroom was large and the shower was incredible, the water pressure was perfect and could be adjusted and there were no leaks from the shower head or the shower door. The bed was very comfortable and the room was large and bright. Our room’s patio backed on to a pool which was a lovely feature. The main swimming pool wasn’t used by many guests and thus made it very pleasant to be sat at during the day. You couldn’t hear any of the noises from the main parts of Patong which was pleasantly surprising. The staff were very busy throughout our stay but we never felt rushed, everyone served us with a smile on their faces and were very calm and handled everything smoothly for us. The breakfast was amazing and we spent Christmas Eve in the restaurant at night which again was of very high quality. We were treated to a buffet style Christmas dinner accompanied by a singing couple covering seasonal songs. They were very talented! Because we didn’t want to stay in Patong during our stay we visited the tour guide within the hotel and he was very helpful, you knew he wasn’t just there to rip you off and many times managed to get us little extras and showed how to go places and do things the cheaper way. He organised our trips to Koh Phi Phi and also a tuk-tuk ride to old Phuket town which was not part of his tours
Lawrence B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
very friendly very good for a small hotel

staff friendly good location nice bar area
7.3
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family
Cheenang L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Laidback hotel. Great vibe.

Nice staff. Good ambient.
7.7
Located at the end of Patong beach, which is quiet, this hotel is probably the best hotel along the Patong beach. No fancy design. This is pure maximizing of nature from the airy lobby and the use of natural light. I like the room. Nice. Everything is good about this place. I shall be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go rent a bike from Mama Tour. Next to the hotel. Great lady.
Grant Y. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Modern Room, Good Service

Clean, modern, well catered, Helpful
8
A modern clean hotel. good amenities, gym, small pool. good breakfast, secure. 15 min walk to Bangla Road. 5 min to the beach. I would stay here again
Travel tip: Poolside level ( level 2) at the rear of the hotel (rooms 210-220) not that great the room opens onto a water feature and garden that you need to walk across and through to get to the pool, otherwise you need to walk around to the front again, and its not a short walk. better stay on higher floor at least you get some sunlight. Stay with low number rooms so you dont need to walk so far to the lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05