Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Raymond C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Holiday
Pool room bar staff
Very enjoyable
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Chris M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great value, exceptional service!
Exceptional service, staff all speak very good English and close to everything
The staff was very friendly and helpful and all spoke very good English. This hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bangla Road, so close enough yet removed from the craziness. We are not big buffet breakfast fans, but this one was great. They had fresh honey comb and a noodle bar for soup. Rooms are very spacious and spa was a great deal for the money. We will stay there again for sure!
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Hoe G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Relaxing & Refreshing Experience
nice hotel design, great hospitality and value for money
It was a perfect start for my revisit to phuket upon arriving The Nap. The warm reception was great and check in was a breeze. My spacious room with a big balcony facing the pool was great. The attendant went through all details of the room. The breakfast was sumptuous with a good spread of choices. The location was ideal too as it is not far from places of attractions but yet provides peace and tranquility. I will definitely return to this hotel on my future visits.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
As usual
Good location. Clean room. Nice services
Nothing to complain with this prices
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Hoi C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fruit not really fresh
good staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Neo S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome Trip !
staff, room, location
Awesome hotel !
Reviewed September 18, 2014

YULAN L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
good
Reviewed September 17, 2014

GUNASEELAN S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Clean, big rooms & cosy
Great
Reviewed September 16, 2014

SU J. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area
great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

TSANG S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Average but value for money
Value for money of daydream+massage package; Comfort & Clean; Not too far from Patong center
60 mins massage treatment = 15 mins changing & waiting + 45 mins massage. Electricity & Water stopped for 15-30 mins in the morning when wake up. Lucky that water stopped after my husband just finished his hair wash with cold water (no hot water provided during electricity stopped), but I can only used 2 cups of dropping water to finished my teeth clean. We won't stay at this hotel next time when travelling to Patong.
Reviewed September 15, 2014