or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2986 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2986)
Sort by:
Boonyaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Impressed with the services and facilities.

The Hotel style, Friendly staffs and professional, Lovely swimming pool.
9.3
We had a nice stay during we are there. The staffs are lovely.
Will Y. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
A fan of the hotel, disappointed by management

location, design, and service
7.7
I spent about 1-2 hours trying to sort out a water pressure issue until we found out the water pressure in the entire hotel was not very strong. In the middle of it all, one of the several rooms we were switched to, to try the water pressure, had experienced power problems. Their staff tried communicating that it was due to a power shortage in the nearby area but that didn't make sense due to many reasons (telephone lines were still on and they were able to communicate, plus the Holiday Inn next door was just fine). I ended up asking the manager about it, she said the same thing and I confronted her about the lies. She promptly upgraded my room once again (it was previously upgraded once already because of the water pressure problem). This was definitely a nice change and so I held no grudges against The Nap. I had been a fan since the first time I stayed there. But during my stay this year, they seemed to be experiencing cutbacks and were not up to the same standard as in previous years.
Sachin K. Couples India, April 11, 2013
Great experience

Great location, always smiling staff, great breakfast
10
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and I would say I never wanted to leave this place. Positives - Excellent location, Patong beach is about 250 meters away, Bangla street & Jungcelon mall are abt 1KM which is walk-able. Lot of restaurants and eateries outside of the hotel. Hotel check-in was fast. Reception staff was very warm and welcoming. Breakfast was great. All varieties of food covered. Restaurant staff was very polite and always smiling and always ready to serve and help. Room was large enough having ample light & air (daydream delux). Toilet and balcony was also quite large. Room was equipped with all basic facilities, gadgetries and instruments (TV, DVD player, AC, Wifi, telephone, minibar, tea/coffee making, ipod doc, hair dryer, iron and iron board, slippers, digital safe). Room service was prompt & quick. Free of charge facilities - swimming pool, library, internet, gym, daily minibar refill. Hotel interior is cool and catchy. Negatives - No major negatives as such. Some miner issues - We experienced water blockage in shower room which was fixed by the staff immediately. But we noticed the same issue on last day. Surprisingly there was no dustbin inside the room. Overall I would say that the stay was very pleasant and I would definitely come here in future.
Oren C. Couples Israel, April 9, 2013
very nice hotel in good location.

clean, location, hoseptality
8
Nanwen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 9, 2013
Will go back again

Nice ppl, good location, easy assess to dinning places, highly recommend
6
Joanna L. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Value for money hotel

Hotel is nicely decorated. Hotel and Rooms are clean and neat and big. Comfy room comfy bed with huge balcony. Fantastic stay and definitely Value for Money!
7.7
Fantastic stay at Nap Patong. Hotel is clean and nicely decorated. Room is big, neat and comfy with huge balcony. For the amount we paid this is more than we can ask for. Located near the beach its really convenient to get to the beach for day activities and night for food and night life. Surrounding is quiet and peaceful to have a good rest at night. Wide selection of food for breakfast. Room has fast wifi. the only down side is the staff can't communicate well in English and not as helpful and friendly as we hope from the Thais. Overall it is definitely value for money and stay there if you do not need much assistance around Phuket.
Yuri L. Groups Brazil, April 8, 2013
Amazing! No any trouble and only good feelings!

Location, room and breakfast
8.7
Rando Y. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Great location, close to but not right in city

Friendly staff, nice front layout, clean rooms
7.3
Overall very good stay. Hotel location was great - within walking distance of Patong Central but not right in middle of all the bars etc .
Jun W. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
good location

Good, comfortable
8
Lena A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Value and view

Value for money for the comfortable room, proximity to beach, food
8.7
Comfortable, I love the view, proximity to the beach, the attentive and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08