arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Burnee G.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
Good hotel with wonderful staff
Comfort, good service, location
We booked 2 rooms with The Nap hotel and overall we had a good stay. Love the design of the hotel and the staff were all very friendly and nice. My sister had her birthday on the 2nd day of our stay and they prepared a surprise birthday cake for her and sang to her too. That was really nice of them and we were very grateful. Thumbs up for preparing all that!!

7.3 Keith F.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
A conveniently located modern hotel
location & nice room
I was staying in day dream room. Modern & nicely set up with big bathroom & balcony.Overall the hotel is conveniently located and it's very near to beach.

8 ZHI S.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff.
Clean rooms,friendly staff and hospitality
Good, will stay in the nap patong when i visit Phuket again.

8.3 Bruno E.
Switzerland
August 20, 2014
very nice Hotel
big rooms, clean, friendly staff
very pleasant stay

8.3 Bruno E.
Switzerland
August 20, 2014
Recommended Hotel
Big rooms, Clean, friendly staff
perfect holiday

8.3 Alan M.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
First stay in Phuket
Pool, amazing beachfront room, staff
Beautiful scenery and friendly staff. More expensive for food and drink than other hotels. If you wander just outside the hotel, right opposite you can get food and drink for a fraction of the price that tastes brilliant.

7.7 DAWN, T.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
A Good, Value for Money stay
Room Comfort/Design, Location, Value for Money
Compared to other hotel options, The Nap is not the most affordable around but it is definitely value-for-money. Comfortable bed, well-designed room layout, clean toilets with hot shower. Safe, accessible location, less than 10mins to Patong beach.

9.3 EOW W.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Excellent Stay
Friendly Staff, Spacious Room, Relaxing
My like my stay in Nap Patong. Got free upgrade to Daydream room. like the colour combination in the room & also for the furniture. Environmental friendly design, very friendly & helpful staff. i will stay in this hotel again.

9.7 Evangeline P.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Good service value for money
food, comfort, service
great!

9.7 tong L.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
amazing trip
i love tis hotel sun lounges . room very clean in day dreams. food is fab. alot variety.fruits .fried rice. noodles.
Ok. Overall.. nice pleasant. . Staff very nice. Just tat need deposit at least 3000 buck thai for 6 days. Because. And so last day airport transfer 700 buck. Yet made a mistake got it back onli 1300 buck. Shld get back 2300 buck. But call up and they realise they make a mistake .and the driver pay me first my 1000 buck. Thanks uncle driver and jen. Receptionist. Thank you for the help. Peeps next time must check ures money properly. Thanks and really enjoy overall in nap patong. Love the pool and is have free drinks everyday in ure hotel. Soft can drinks