or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2902 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Sin P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great Stay In Phuket!

A relax hotel to stay in Phuket
9
I was in Phuket from 25 Jan to 27 Jan 2013. It was a pleasant experience we had in this hotel. Firstly, We were greeted by the warm and friendly staff upon arrival at the hotel. Secondly, the room was clean and spacious. Thirdly, it's such convenient to book those day tour like to Phi Phi island or cabaret show in the hotel itself. Fourth, the breakfast spread was nice but limited. I will definitely come back to The Nap for my next visit to Phuket.
Lo K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Plenty of spca

Space and location
7.7
The Nap is Patong is great. Great location, walking distance to the beach and Jungceylon mall means easy access to shopping, food and suntanning by the beach. The room we stayed in was spacious enough to accommodate a double bed and an extra bed to fit 3 adults. Even with that there was still a little bit of room to manoeuvre and when we feel we need a bit more space, we just head out to the balcony which is half the size of the room! It comes with seats and a coffee table and overlooks the swimming pool with a partial view of the sea as well as free wifi. Breakfast was not a very wide spread but good enough. There's also a counter where oyu can request for cut fruits and freshly squeezed juices. We were also given a fersh fruit platter each day throughout our stay and even goodbye drinks. All in all, great stay and most definitely great value!
Hao S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
best hotel in town

brand new rooms, great internal fittings
10
great customer service, brand new rooms and modern fit outs
Albert N. Groups Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel in a great location in Patong

very new and clean
9.7
Great location within Patong on a not so busy street. All the shops are within walking distance and there is abundance of life nearby. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are great. Very comfortable stay. Didn't use the pool as it was comparatively small but still found many things to do and see. Staff had excellent customer service.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Modern design, clean & lovely
7.3
For breakfast, not much of choices, big room for improvement. They offered a room for shower after we checked out. If you check out at 12pm and your flight is at night, you can request for a room to shower before leaving to the airport in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5-10mins walk to Jungceylon Mall & Bangla Road 2 mins walk to Patong Beach
Sohee P. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
Neat and clean hotel

Modern style
9.3
The location is really perfect. It is not that far away from the malls and near to the beach. The hotel is really nice, too. Neat and clean and the workers are so kind to the customers.Breakfast was great. I definitely want to visit this hotel again if I have a chance to go to phucket one more time.
Davoud N. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Very nice room and great breakfast
9.3
It was one of the best hotels we had in Thailand. Very stylish and always felt comftable. Breakfast was absolutly fantastic.
Zai C. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2013
Hip hotel and pretty good location

Clean rooms, people were very friendly
8.3
we stayed at the nap for 3 nights and we enjoyed it! the room was a decent size for a family of 4 (2 little ones) and they put a cot in for free as well. the location was pretty good- a bit of a walk with small kids to the jungceylon and all the good restaurants but it wasn't too bad. i suggest not to take a stroller/pram to shop or walk around the area though. the roads are too narrow and very bumpy. there are so many small shops that you can't fit a stroller in. the breakfast at this hotel was pretty good! they basically have the similar stuff everyday but they change it up a bit. we all loved the juices that they make right in front of you! the people at the hotel were super nice- especially to our kids. they remember our names and played with our kids whenever we go down to the lobby. it is so true about thai people love kids! our kids loved the attention the shower had a hot water pretty quicky, the bed was pretty comfy, the balcony area was nice and spacious. we'd go back again!
Jill K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Chic and modern hotel

New hotel, clean and good location
7.7
This is my first time staying at The Nap Patong Hotel. It was a great experience there. The hotel has a large hotel lobby and hotel looks quite new. The room was clean and bright , with a large balcony facing the swimming pool. The swimming pool was a bit small though but still acceptable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choice.
Akira R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Good value for nice hotel by the beach

Service, cleanliness, and locaiton
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06