arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Johannes B.
Netherlands
July 29, 2014
Good
Location, good service

9 stanley A.
Australia
July 29, 2014
the nap
friendly staff great location only a stroll to beach & bangla rd great room overlooking pool
Faboulas

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
July 27, 2014
Good Stay
clean, reasonable price, good service

9.7 PUI C.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2014
Perfect hotel and Highly recommand!
Big room, hotel condition, location
Our superior rooms have been free upgrade to day dream room. We got a welcome drink when check in. Room is big and clean. We can see the swimming pool from our room and the air-conditioning is good that you can get cool quickly. We tried the spa at the hotel which they are having promotion "Buy 1 get 1 free" which is for 2 persons appointment at the morning.Breakfast you can choose sit indoor or outdoor, foods are nice!The hotel is beautiful such as the exterior and the check in area! Location is very good that walk to Patong beach within 5 mins. If you back to hotel by Tuktuk/taxi, driver can find it easily.We check out early at 5:40am, staffs prepared our breakfast box for us to take it to the airport. I like the service of the hotel and staff performance is Very Good! Highly recommand and must try to stay next time!

9.7 Ruth H.
United States
July 25, 2014
Comfortable, friendly, and tasteful hotel
The staff are so friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable, and the rooms and hotel in general is very clean
My husband and I are very happy we chose to stay at the Nap Hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel and book again if we ever return to phuket.

10 Weifeng Q.
China
July 23, 2014
The Nap Patong Hotel
Good position,good breakfast

8 Tan G.
Singapore
July 23, 2014
Traveller Friendly
Clean, Friendly n Convenient
Overall its an awesome experience stay. airport shuttle service at 700baht(per trip/2 pax), refreshing pineapple welcome drink and cold towel was served upon checkin, room are spacious provides travel adapter, slippers, shopping bag (all to be returned upon checkout), free mini bar, free fruits platter, free bicycle rental, breakfast was nice. free use of towel for both swimming pool n beach. I will intro my families and friends, also I will returned n stay.

9.7 Steve L.
Australia
July 21, 2014
Helpful happy friendly staff
Great Staff, Great service, good breakfast

9.3 Pinyarat M.
Thailand
July 19, 2014
Excellent hotel with good location & service
Breakfast, location, service
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!

5.7 Martin G.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2014
Quiet and good location.
Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.