or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Kimberly N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Chic & Modern Hotel at Good location

Modern, Minimalist design, located at Patong but away from the rowdy crowd, value for money
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Love the look, feel and ambient of the hotel. Suitable for all travellers. Need to check out late, the hotel accommodates my request and arrange another 'sister' hotel next door so I can make use of the shower facility. Though the hotel is located at the notoriously noise Patong area, it is nicely tuck away from the crowded Patong. The beach to Patong is just a short 5mins stroll away. I will definitely come back as a guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel travel desk is reasonably priced so you do not need to source for cheaper option and can be assured that you will not be over charged.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great hotel, beautifully presented

Restaurant, food, quality of service
10
I have nothing but praise for the staff, hotel facilities, food, quality of service and the reasonable pricing. Even small details such as the sensitivity of the air conditioning in the room, the free water and soft drinks from the mini bar and the ceiling fan on the balcony all made my stay even more enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: Gry the lobster in the hotel restaurant - it was delicious! (and very reasonably priced)
Tom B. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Close to beach Nice property

1 block to beach Newer hotel Nice room
9.3
Excellent value fore the money. Nice breakfast buffet
Stephan G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Good Hotel & Good Location

Easy walk to beach
9
Well maintained, good location nice bar pleasant staff. Nice Spa Nice computers for use, printing a document is a bit of ordeal. I would stay there again
Ng A. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
A good hotel for couples

clean and spacious
7.7
I like the fact that every room has a balcony attached to it and the room service was prompt. Downside was that you couldn't get a good proper view of the sea due to it's location, even thought it's just 5mins to Patong Beach.
Jean-Noel D. Couples France, November 20, 2012
New boutique hotel in Patong

Service, restaurant
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff is really nice: always smiling and ready to help. The hotel is brand new, and is designed as a modern boutique hotel. Our room was on the 5th floor facing the see: really nice view. It is also in a quiet part of Patong, but only a few minutes walk from the main road and local eateries. The restaurant offers very good Thai food, at decent prices. The cocktails are also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had good fun trying Xtreme Adventures, and going from tree to tree ...
Sujit D. Families with young children India, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location.

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, good quality toiletries and good food.
7
The Nap is a lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms. It is located near the Patong Beach and yet is comfortably far from the crazy night life at Patong. The rooms also come with a small terrace / sit-out area which is great to have your early morning tea. We enjoyed our stay at The Nap however there were certain things that could be improved. For instance, the lighting in the room could be improved. Also the Hotel charges for the laundry bag which I think should be provided complimentary to the guests. Another feature lacking is the availability of food at night. Like in our case we reached the Hotel famished and exhausted at 12.30 am mid-night thanks to the delayed flight. It was a good 18 hours of travel from India and wanted to have some basic food like a sandwich or some fruits. However the Hotel was unable to provide us with any food nor even a glass of milk for my 4 year old child as they have no service post 11 pm. This is just not acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a higher floor pool facing room.
Li Z. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Excellent price performance for Nap Patong. Short walking distance to the beach, yet still providing serenity during night time. Will definitely stay again next time.
Alexandra K. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
stunning

modern and very good service
10
absolutelly loved this place! if we ever go back we will stay here without a doubt! beutiful place with amazing views
Grace C. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Good location
7
The hotel is a bit older than I expected, the picture of the hotel's website is out dated. The location is great, in the quiet part of Patong and close to lots of shops and massage places. Breakfast buffet is nice with lots of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06