or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2916 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2916)
Sort by:
Hao S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
best hotel in town

brand new rooms, great internal fittings
10
great customer service, brand new rooms and modern fit outs
Albert N. Groups Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel in a great location in Patong

very new and clean
9.7
Great location within Patong on a not so busy street. All the shops are within walking distance and there is abundance of life nearby. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are great. Very comfortable stay. Didn't use the pool as it was comparatively small but still found many things to do and see. Staff had excellent customer service.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Modern design, clean & lovely
7.3
For breakfast, not much of choices, big room for improvement. They offered a room for shower after we checked out. If you check out at 12pm and your flight is at night, you can request for a room to shower before leaving to the airport in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5-10mins walk to Jungceylon Mall & Bangla Road 2 mins walk to Patong Beach
Sohee P. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
Neat and clean hotel

Modern style
9.3
The location is really perfect. It is not that far away from the malls and near to the beach. The hotel is really nice, too. Neat and clean and the workers are so kind to the customers.Breakfast was great. I definitely want to visit this hotel again if I have a chance to go to phucket one more time.
Davoud N. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Very nice room and great breakfast
9.3
It was one of the best hotels we had in Thailand. Very stylish and always felt comftable. Breakfast was absolutly fantastic.
Zai C. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2013
Hip hotel and pretty good location

Clean rooms, people were very friendly
8.3
we stayed at the nap for 3 nights and we enjoyed it! the room was a decent size for a family of 4 (2 little ones) and they put a cot in for free as well. the location was pretty good- a bit of a walk with small kids to the jungceylon and all the good restaurants but it wasn't too bad. i suggest not to take a stroller/pram to shop or walk around the area though. the roads are too narrow and very bumpy. there are so many small shops that you can't fit a stroller in. the breakfast at this hotel was pretty good! they basically have the similar stuff everyday but they change it up a bit. we all loved the juices that they make right in front of you! the people at the hotel were super nice- especially to our kids. they remember our names and played with our kids whenever we go down to the lobby. it is so true about thai people love kids! our kids loved the attention the shower had a hot water pretty quicky, the bed was pretty comfy, the balcony area was nice and spacious. we'd go back again!
Jill K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Chic and modern hotel

New hotel, clean and good location
7.7
This is my first time staying at The Nap Patong Hotel. It was a great experience there. The hotel has a large hotel lobby and hotel looks quite new. The room was clean and bright , with a large balcony facing the swimming pool. The swimming pool was a bit small though but still acceptable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choice.
Akira R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Good value for nice hotel by the beach

Service, cleanliness, and locaiton
10
Ron C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff.

Outdoor room adjoining bedroom withceiling fan and seating area, lovely restaurant, excellent breakfasts
10
Although the hotel is situated minutes from the madnesss of Patong, the Nap is in a peaceful location close to the beach making the best of both worlds. The hotel is lovely and clean with a contempory modern design,the breakfasts were excellent, with honey scraped fresh from the honeycomb and shotglasses of fruit salad,cavier and champagne, meats,cheeses, cooked breakfasts and a whole range of other delights. We also had one of the special evening meals which also had a great choice of foods all for 465 bhatt. The bedrooms were modern with an outdoor room which was great for relaxing on in the evening before hitting the town. All the staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. The Nap is an excellent hotel we were very happy that we chose to stay there and we hope we can return again one day.
Andrea R. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Excellent ambiance

Hotel look and design
8.7
we were immediately hooked by the photos of this hotel and decided to stretch further our honeymoon budget in order to stay here (after all we all plan to have just one honeymoon in a lifetime!). the hotel design is its main strength: it is just beautiful! while patong beach did not turn out as our best choice, this hotel, conversely, was our best one. we loved it immediately. the spa is most excellent and the whole hotel has a sort of "spa-look" which is in strong contrast to the look of patong, which is more of a mess than a spa... the staff is courteous and attentive in most cases but we have also to remark that some of them lacked even a basic english knowledge: we frequently had a hard time to be understood and also to understand what we were told. this appears to be a common problem in phuket, while it is not in bangkok according to our experience. overall i highly recommend this hotel if patong is your chosen destination for your phuket stay and the objective is relax rather than excess.
Hotel Feature Tip: SPA massages: excellent experience, super-professional and great results

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03