arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Martin G.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2014
Quiet and good location.
Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.

Wei L.
Singapore
July 17, 2014
Super awesome hotel with very friendly staff
Service, location, hotel design

YEO J.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Nice boutique hotel walking distance to the beach
New hotel, nice swimming pool, location
Me and my friend stayed in the hotel for 2nights. Hotel is located near to the end of the Patong area. Need about 12mins walk to Shopping mall. There is massage centers, restaurants, tour desk everywhere. Free Bicycle rental is available ur have to try your luck to see if there is available. Restaurant in the hotel is good too. I like the swimming pool but the chlorine smell is very strong. The Day dream room is nice and their Toliet is big. Complimentary of soft drinks is given in this hotel too.

Yau W.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2014
nice
great breakfast, Centrally located,Centrally located

Charlotte C.
Canada
July 14, 2014
Superb location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Superb location, great breakfast, friendly staff
The room was clean, staff were friendly and the location was superb - 3 minutes to the main Patong beach and 10~15 minutes on foot to the city centre. Just one thing about the hotel room is there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.

Sarah S.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Amazing facilities and staff
Cleanliness, staff and rooms
Amazing. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Patong! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone.

steven P.
Australia
July 10, 2014
very nice
breakfast, the bay and the pool
firstly if booking this hotel through agoda there is a space for requests... use it to make sure you get a double/queen or king otherwise you will end up with 2 singles.. appart from that every thing was very satisfactory

Ruihong P.
China
July 09, 2014
they upgraded me and the staffs are super nice!!!
staffs, design, location
excellent

FADI F.
Lebanon
July 09, 2014
Amazing country and peoples are helpful
I never seen like the reception staff,they let me feel at home
I was happy and unforgettable stay in the nap hotel

Joyce T.
Singapore
July 09, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Friendly staff, nice environment and easily access to places
It was a nice hotel. Nice and friendly staff, overall the hotel is very clean. worth the money.