Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

mark B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nap Patong
Pleasant , professional and chilled .Though I sensed the staff were being worked a little too hard .To have had the staff a little more relaxed would have made this a perfect stay. Obviously this is a management issue and as in other reviews the staff were fantastic and the best thing about the hotel . Breakfast ok ,but usual 4 star quality .good but not good enough for me to think "wow I will come back here for dinner " .
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Darren P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great value for money hotel and location
Easy walk to jungceylon and Bangla rd. Beach is a simple 5 minutes stroll down the road. There is plenty of restaurants close by and the staff are extremely attentive and pleasant
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Andrew T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Terrific Place to Stay
The atmosphere, cleanliness and friendly staff make this a terrific place to stay in Patong.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Leroy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay at nap patong
The staff is very nice and friendly. The place is located in a quiet street. Get to enjoy the peaceful setting and yet a short walk away from the busy street market. It is also right beside the Patong beach. Great location, easily one of the most beautiful hotels in Patong. We also got a free upgrade for the room which was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is also good. The only bad thing is that the supply of hot water in the shower is not constant.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

kaela H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location!
It's in a good location. 3mins walking distance to beach and many food stall and restaurant nearby. Room and environment are very nice, me and my family are truly enjoy it.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

ary S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excelent
Best hotel, service excelent, everytink excelent..
Reviewed April 25, 2016

voon C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good service and location
The room is big and clean and comfortable! the staff is very friendly! But the breakfast is very less choices! Next time I will be there again!
Reviewed April 25, 2016

LIM H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good service by bellboy
The bellboy provided brilliant service, from day one till the last day. He is attentive and initiative to help us. Breakfast spread was good. 4th floor deluxe room cannot see the beach view.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Mohammad Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good service and location
The staff were really helpful and polite. Room was superb. Recommended
Reviewed April 23, 2016

HO S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
The location is great, as it is really near the Patong beach with a 3 to 5 minutes walk. Restaurants are easily accessible. From airport to hotel took me around 65mins to 70 mins to reach via metered taxi. Overall experience at this hotel was really great.
Reviewed April 22, 2016