or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3056 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3056)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
What a great Place

Romm standard and condition, Location- STAFF!!!!
9.7
This is a beautiful hotel of a ver high standard. The manager needs an A+ for his customer service skills and I have his bosses email to send a personal message of thanks. Highly recommend this hotel and I would stay again without hesitation. Thanks Nap Patong, I will be back. Keep up the great work
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
The best yet

Room standard- Cleanliness, Staff, Staff, Staff!!!!!
10
The most beautiful hotel in an excellent location. The manager and his staff are the most accommodating I have experienced. Highly highly recommended. I have taken steps to contact senior management to praise the staff and management for their fantastic customer service.
Julian L. Couples China, October 8, 2014
Best choice for the price in Pantong, Phuket

ambience, friendliness & service
10
Excellent services!!! I personally will give the hotel a 9.5 + for everything they had offered.
Rodney J. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Great location and very modern.

Location, very helpful and friendly staff, and very comfortable.
9.7
I had a enjoyable time staying at the Nap Patong. I would love to stay here again if I return to Phuket.
Christine T. Couples Canada, October 7, 2014
Great service but could be cleaner.

location, free upgrades, breakfast-to-go
7.3
we stayed at the nap at 2 separate occasions Oct 6 and Oct 8, 2014 and had very different experiences (booked and paid the same amount for both nights). Oct 6: were told we were upgraded at check-in, stayed on the 5th floor, not so clean. ants crawling around the minibar. washroom was dim and felt dirty. great breakfast provided. great service from the reception staff. Oct 8: also upgraded at check-in. stayed on the 6th floor. a much cleaner room than the 5th floor room we stayed in. the washroom was very spacious and bright enough. open concept but doors closed between living room and bedroom for greater comfort during sleep hours. no ants crawling around that we were aware of. notified front desk of our departure at 4am to catch our flight and the hotel packed our breakfast for us which was great! one problem with the taxi system: we asked the hotel to call for a taxi for us to go to the trickeye museum and there was a miscommunication. when we checked out, they asked us to pay for the taxi service used the night before but we had already paid the taxi driver. MAKE SURE to confirm with front desk beforehand who the payment should go to to avoid confusion. Not sure if we would stay her again. Phuket is a big city with many other hotels, I'm sure we could find something a little cleaner. Otherwise, service and location was excellent.
Yonatan L. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2014
Great place in patong

Breakfast, service, staff
10
Phuket is just another place in thai. Go to phi phi - paradise
Saadet U. Couples Turkey, October 6, 2014
very good location, very nice hotel,

Location, food, comfort
9.7
İt was very good but room 607 is not an actual sea view room
Ben J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Average

1. Near to beach and entertainment 2. Prompt room service 3. Complimentary mini bar 3.
7
Stay was alright. Only design and architecture not well thought of. It was a rainy week. Corridors were wet as well as walking pathway at lobby. Connectivity to restaurant was not covered. Check in and out was not prompt.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good location, excellent room and service

Location, service, accommodation
9.7
The Nap Patong was just fabulous! It was our first time in Phuket and we never regretted choosing this hotel out of the many other choices. This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the Patong beach and many other tourist attractions. Just a 5 - 10 mins walk to nearby places. When we first walked in the hotel for check-in, we were ushered to a sitting area with a welcome drink and wet towels. Staffs were very hospitable, accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and very cosy. We really had a great time here. It was a pleasant stay. I'm glad we chose this hotel!
Yeo J. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Nice & modern hotel

Nice, modern & value for money
8.3
Beside the location which is slightly away from Jung Ceylon, the hotel is good in many aspects like food, facilities, amenities, staff service etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01