or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Vinh T. Couples Vietnam, October 4, 2012
One of the best hotels in Patong

Quiet, friendly staff, internal and external environment
9.3
Perfect location. Not too far from the fun areas and very quiet. Excellent environments. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Daniel I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great place in the quieter end of town

short walk to main areas, but nice and quiet. Great staff, great food, great rooms.
9.7
I have stayed here previously and was not disappointed on my return. friendly staff and great place to chill out in Patong. The rooms are great, its very comfortable and clean and the restaurant is very decent.
Glen A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
lovely hotel and perfect location

we love the design of the hotel and the room
9.3
we really enjoy our stay at the nap,everything was great,the only cons is the bed is not too comfy and the pillows are too flat and not puffy,we recommend this hotel to anyone like to enjoy the patong nightlife but want to have a good rest without any noise.the room also have everything u need.really worth the price.
Kazuya S. Families with older children Japan, October 4, 2012
good services, flexible support,

good access to the beach, new facilities
7.7
Their services were flexible, we took shower even after we checked out with no charge. clean room, good facilities in beach resort.
Junghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel

Large balcony space
4.3
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bike rental shop right beside the hotel. and the lady boss was quiet awesome.
Mir A. Couples Pakistan, October 1, 2012
Great experience indeed!

One of the best hotel in Phuket in every aspect
10
Well I am short of the words to describe how nice was my stay at this hotel. Wonderful view of Andaman Sea from window, immaculately clean and tidy hotel, free mini bar, ultra clean, very very courteous staff, excellent ambiance. Roomes even had umbrella, shoes, iron, iron stand, hair dryer, fridge, shampoo, conditioner, water, drinks, balcony for outdoor environment and view of Patong beach. Swimming pool, tour programs (paid), breakfast and drinks bar. Best location, not right on the beach but at some distance from tsunami endangered beach (so you fee relatively safe, in case anything like that happens) and also away from noisy Bangla Road but not far away - at a walking distance. Ideal place to stay in Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach road, bangla road are at walking distance. Jung Ceylone shopping mall also at a walking distance. So its ideal place as well as very nice hotel to stay.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
New and stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from the noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Stayed 2 nights here, was upgraded to the moonlight suite as it was my husband's birthday. Room is adequately size, cosy and comes with a balcony overlooking the pool. It has a spiral staircase which leads to a rooftop deck to soakin the moonlight if one wish, but not really necessary as the balcony and comfy sofa does the trick. Only downside: Water pressure at the high floors are low, so do ask for lower floors if that bothers you.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
New stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Overall good, water pressure is low at high floors so do ask for a lower floor if that bothers you.
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Superb hotel for honeymoon destination

Nice ambience, rooms, and amenities.
8.3
I love my overall stay in this hotel. Hotel is brand new, excellent location, building is nice, rooms are great and comfortable. Breakfast not so good but acceptable. Hotel is quiet, but also near to street food centres.
Rocky P. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great hotel

room with balcony
7
All is good if you stay here in sunny season, if in raining season it is not comfortable when we walk to our room, and upgreade the breakfast is a must

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01