or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Amal K. Couples India, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel

hotel, pool, bar
10
we had a good experience. hotel was very good! we had a good exp in bar and restaurant. 4 days in hotel was the best exp we had . Since the hotel is quite near to the Patong area it makes us the have a good shopping exp. i would reccomend the hotel any time for any one.
Kian H. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2012
awesome hotel

clean & trendy
9
The staff was friendly. Room was clean & new. walking distance to the beach. price was a little on the high side though.
Abigail G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Pool was nice, breakfast and location
9
Location is great, able to walk to beach and the shopping etc. breakfast was delicious! Warm hotel staff too!
Ma C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Good Hotel

Convenience place
7
I lived in this hotel for some days. I find it really very good. I will stay here again, if I come to this place again. I have no doubt to recommend this hotel to all of you!
Nightlife Tip: Good night life
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Very Nice

Good Location,Nice Room,Close To Beach
9.3
Very Nice Hotel with Comfortable Room,near to Patong Main Street
Kimberly N. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Chic & Modern Hotel at Good location

Modern, Minimalist design, located at Patong but away from the rowdy crowd, value for money
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Love the look, feel and ambient of the hotel. Suitable for all travellers. Need to check out late, the hotel accommodates my request and arrange another 'sister' hotel next door so I can make use of the shower facility. Though the hotel is located at the notoriously noise Patong area, it is nicely tuck away from the crowded Patong. The beach to Patong is just a short 5mins stroll away. I will definitely come back as a guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel travel desk is reasonably priced so you do not need to source for cheaper option and can be assured that you will not be over charged.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great hotel, beautifully presented

Restaurant, food, quality of service
10
I have nothing but praise for the staff, hotel facilities, food, quality of service and the reasonable pricing. Even small details such as the sensitivity of the air conditioning in the room, the free water and soft drinks from the mini bar and the ceiling fan on the balcony all made my stay even more enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: Gry the lobster in the hotel restaurant - it was delicious! (and very reasonably priced)
Tom B. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Close to beach Nice property

1 block to beach Newer hotel Nice room
9.3
Excellent value fore the money. Nice breakfast buffet
Stephan G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Good Hotel & Good Location

Easy walk to beach
9
Well maintained, good location nice bar pleasant staff. Nice Spa Nice computers for use, printing a document is a bit of ordeal. I would stay there again
Ng A. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
A good hotel for couples

clean and spacious
7.7
I like the fact that every room has a balcony attached to it and the room service was prompt. Downside was that you couldn't get a good proper view of the sea due to it's location, even thought it's just 5mins to Patong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06