or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Gerardo C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities

Good location around 200 m from the beach and away from the crowd if you want it
6.3
We travelled in the middle of the holiday season (26/12/12 - 2/1/13) so expected Patong beach to be crowded. However, we were pleasantly surprised when we could go back to our hotel and be away from all the noise and the crowd for a relaxing time. We had a quiet and spacious room facing the pool. The air conditioning tended to make it a bit too warm or too cold but as a seasoned traveller I found this to be a problem at most hotels.However, as an engineer I find this hard to understand. With many people staying at the hotel breakfast tended to be chaotic and choice of food a bit poor given the rates we had to pay. We only had meals at the hotel a couple of times and both times the food took forever to arrive, however, it was good and well presented.
Stelios K. Couples Cyphrus, December 30, 2012
A lovely hotel at a great location

Lovely Breakfast, big rooms great location excellent service
9.7
the nap patong is a modern chic hotel, in a really good location - 5 mins from the centre of town but far enough so you are not bothered by the noise. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. there was a small problem with our booking - we requested double bed but they did not have this request in the system but they were fully accommodating and we had a double bed for the whole of our stay. breakfast was rich and served 'western' and 'eastern' food. would definitely go back and would recommend. the hotel spa was also quite good, more expensive than the massages that the little shops offer in town, however, you receive more attention, private rooms, and away from the hustle and bustle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely include breakfast with your stay!
Iwona K. Couples Poland, December 26, 2012
Superb hotel

Customer service, location, breakfast, ecological policy, attention to details, free soft drinks
9.7
This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in. Customer service was exeptionally good, with personal touches making it a more enjoyable experience, for example: we could leave our bags when we arrived early and on the checkout day whilst waiting for our departure time. After checkout we were offered the facility to have a shower at the hotel as we had to wait few hours for our departure from Phuket. Due to the hotels environmental policy we were rewarded with a gift bag for using their "turtle" no sheets changing indicator 3 times or more during our stay, which helps the environment. Soft drinks and water in the mini bar were free and they were replenished everyday. Many things were provided for our use, like beach towels, beach bags, iron and ironing board, robes and plug adapter. Breakfast was exeptionally good with very big choices changing everyday. Customer service was some of the best we have ever encountered. This hotel goes the extra mile to make people feel welcome!
Lucy D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
A diamond in the rough!

Location, quality of service, brand new hotel.
10
This was our first stay in Phuket and we were recommended Patong. Unfortunately we went during high season and the place was absolutely heaving with people, let alone taxi services and tailors constantly trying to get your attention. This made us appreciate and use the hotel a lot more than we normally would stay in one during our holiday. The location of the Nap was perfect, it was within walking distance to all of Patong's nightlife and yet far enough away to not be disturbed by the noises, the street was not disturbed by any of the advertisement buses or party tuk-tuk’s that littered the main streets. The room was very clean and everything looked brand new. The bathroom was large and the shower was incredible, the water pressure was perfect and could be adjusted and there were no leaks from the shower head or the shower door. The bed was very comfortable and the room was large and bright. Our room’s patio backed on to a pool which was a lovely feature. The main swimming pool wasn’t used by many guests and thus made it very pleasant to be sat at during the day. You couldn’t hear any of the noises from the main parts of Patong which was pleasantly surprising. The staff were very busy throughout our stay but we never felt rushed, everyone served us with a smile on their faces and were very calm and handled everything smoothly for us. The breakfast was amazing and we spent Christmas Eve in the restaurant at night which again was of very high quality. We were treated to a buffet style Christmas dinner accompanied by a singing couple covering seasonal songs. They were very talented! Because we didn’t want to stay in Patong during our stay we visited the tour guide within the hotel and he was very helpful, you knew he wasn’t just there to rip you off and many times managed to get us little extras and showed how to go places and do things the cheaper way. He organised our trips to Koh Phi Phi and also a tuk-tuk ride to old Phuket town which was not part of his tours
Lawrence B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
very friendly very good for a small hotel

staff friendly good location nice bar area
7.3
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family
Cheenang L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Laidback hotel. Great vibe.

Nice staff. Good ambient.
7.7
Located at the end of Patong beach, which is quiet, this hotel is probably the best hotel along the Patong beach. No fancy design. This is pure maximizing of nature from the airy lobby and the use of natural light. I like the room. Nice. Everything is good about this place. I shall be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go rent a bike from Mama Tour. Next to the hotel. Great lady.
Grant Y. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Modern Room, Good Service

Clean, modern, well catered, Helpful
8
A modern clean hotel. good amenities, gym, small pool. good breakfast, secure. 15 min walk to Bangla Road. 5 min to the beach. I would stay here again
Travel tip: Poolside level ( level 2) at the rear of the hotel (rooms 210-220) not that great the room opens onto a water feature and garden that you need to walk across and through to get to the pool, otherwise you need to walk around to the front again, and its not a short walk. better stay on higher floor at least you get some sunlight. Stay with low number rooms so you dont need to walk so far to the lift.
Jackson S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Sweet place in a great location

tour staff was great!
7.7
The staff at the tour room was absolutely great! They were able to help us find events for water sports, elephant riding, and the phiphi islands at a much cheaper price than listed on brochures. The prices were for the hotel residents only. It was great. Rooms were a little damp and stinky but very big and comfortable. The pool wasn't very big and it wasn't lit at night either. Breakfast was all your can eat. There were not many options but what they did have were good. Basic eggs, bacon, sausages everyday as well as an indonesian section that changes everyday. There was also an omlette stand where you could also get pancakes and good crepes made too.
Wai H. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Spacious room and helpful staff

Helpful staff, central location and nicely decorated rooms
9.3
Excellent staff who are very helpful. Location is central to Patong beach, nightlife at Bangla Street, shopping at Patong area.
Emilio G. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Great Location.
7.7
Like the boutique look. Near the beach and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01