or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2909 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2909)
Sort by:
Grace C. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Good location
7
The hotel is a bit older than I expected, the picture of the hotel's website is out dated. The location is great, in the quiet part of Patong and close to lots of shops and massage places. Breakfast buffet is nice with lots of choices.
Mohammad S. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
9.3
Excellent hotel, perferct location & rooms. We got free upgrade.
Chee V. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
New Design concept hotel

Free minibar
7
Friendly staff and clean room. Room is smaller than what we expected. What we like most about this hotel is environmental conscious.
Dan G. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Very nice and lovely hotel situated at patong

Love the location and near to many eateries
8
Great location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A beautiful pool for relaxation. The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and have a good view of the pool area. When we arrived at night time we were greeted w/ warm or friendliness when we checking in. Buffet breakfast was normal but can be improved. Overall value for money -4 star hotel facilities services. Would definitely return for another stay when next in Phuket.
Katrin H. Families with young children Estonia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel in great location

Modern, clean, nice pool
10
We absolutely loved this hotel, would stay again and recommend to everyone
Alphonse R. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great rooms with awesome breakfast

very nice range of breakfast
8.7
Second time to this hotel. Love the room and balcony. The pool is a little bit small but mostly people laze on the sunbeds beside the pool. Breakfast spread was quite decent with an egg counter and assorted western or asian food. The only negative point was the shower temperature seem to be a bit faulty. It was either too hot or too cold for me but my partner finds it fine, so i did not make any complaints. All in all, this is one of the best hotel I have been to, albeit one of the most expensive as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the breakfast :)
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice environment
7.3
Overall good and nice Room was clean and wifi provided in the room as well
Rob R. Couples Netherlands, November 11, 2012
Very nice hotel, good location

modern, good features
10
Nap is a lovely hotel, modern, not too big with a good location. Breakfast was very good and staff very friendly. Highly recommended !
Robert T. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Nice, modern clean but dull.

Clean, modern, WIFI
7
The good: - Modern decor and pleasing to the eyes - Nice staff - Good on site facilities, i.e. spa, tour operator - Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated The not so good - The place feels are bit dull and empty. green plants to break up the open space would be nice - Disappointing knowledge of areas, we requested that the tour operator and staff that we would like local food i.e. markets, food stalls. Our requests were not answered satisfactorily, especially by the tour operator who had no idea. We were suggested 'local' restaurants which were inundated with tourists and were expensive. On a drive to the beach, we saw many on the street food stalls which made us question the knowledge and understanding of staff. Note to the Nap Patong, not every one like to eat a restaurants, some travelers want to eat like locals.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get out of Patong.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Perfect Location...Perfect Service!

Close to the beach, Far from the Noise, Great bar and restaurant
10
I originally booked for 3 nights before heading out to Koh Phi Phi. When I returned I had to continue my stay at The Nap. 2 min walk to the beach, 10 min walk "Walking Street Patong" I would recommend eating at the restaurant the prices were fair and the food was excellent. Also Take advantage of the 5 coctails for 500baht and enjoy the live music.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant here is great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06