Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3350 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Law Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Great hotel

Vy comfortable hotel. Its near the shopping mall and i love their swimming pool
9.3
Shing W. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Very Friendly staff, good location and nice design

Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop
6.7
even though Staff are friendly, location is great ( near beach, only 2 mins can reach) near Patong downtown need not take tuk tuk to shop. But the bed sheets seem not clean. I knew is environmental hotel, but I did request to clean my bed sheets daily.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Lovely and relaxing

Close to beach, sops yet far away from the crazy nightlife of Patong
9.3
Really nice, rooms were large and clean, variety of food in the buffet breakfast. Really close to beach, shops yet far enough away from Bangla Road to not hear the noise at night. Staff were really friendly and not intrusive at all.
Keith S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
awesome

staff friendliness ; GREAT FREE BREAKFAST VERY VERY GREAT! RECOMMEND; ROOM NICE DESIGN AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
9.3
I STAYED IN A ROOM ON THE 4TH FLOOR WHICH WAS QUIET AND BATHROOM HAD A NICE SHOWER WITH OVERHEAD SHOWERHEAD LIKE A RAIN SHOWER AND TOILET WAS BIG AND CLEAN ALONG WITH THE SINK AREA AND ITS WAS A QUIET ROOM WITH NICE HOT WATER AND AIRCONDITIONING VERY GOOD AND MINI BAR WAS REFILLED AND FREE INCLUDING 4 BOTTLES OF WATER AND COCA COLA AND SPRITE AND A HOT POT AVAILABLE WITH NECAFE COFFE YOU CAN MAKE IF YOU CANT WAIT TO GO DOWNSTAIRS AND EAT THEIR WONDERFUL BUFFET BREAKFAST WITH VERYTHING YOU COULD WANT WITHA LOVELY STAFF WHO IS VERY FRIENDLY ENOUGH TO SAY HELLO AND REMEMBER YOUR NAME THE NEXT DAY AND EVEN THE MAMAGER TOM STOPPED AND CHATTED WITH ME FOR 10-15 MINUTES AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I RECOOMED STAYING HERE AND IF YOU DONT GET THE FREE BREAKFAST WITH YOUR BOOKING YOU WOULD MISS OUT.THE STAFF WILL HELP YOU GET A MINIBUS AND THERE IS A LAUNDRY ACROSS THE STREET FOR 50 BAHT PER KILO TO CLEAN YOUR CLOTHES AND THE LADY MAKES THEM SMELL VERY GOOD AS AN OPTION OTHER THAT USING THE HOTEL LAUNDRY WHICH I DID NOT USE.
Phan W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
very nice and comfortable

environment, comfort, worth
8.7
high recommended. its really a nice stay place in patong. wont be regret to stay there.
Clive N. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great 8 nights

The Staff, the Bar, cleanliness of the resort
9.7
Would recommend this Hotel to anyone. 2nd time we have been here & it was just as good as the 1st time. The Staff are brilliant, very friendly, and greet you with a smile --always. Especially the Bar & Food staff.Only 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road & about 15-20mins walk to Juncelyon Shopping Centre. 5 Minutes to the Beach. Breakfast & Food in the Hotel is also good.
Rashied S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great hotel in an even better location

Location was perfect, near all the restrraunts, bars and nightlife
8.3
Milton S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
The Nap hotel exceeded my expectations!

First, the location! Next, the attentive staff. Lastly, excellent room.
10
My stay at the Nap hotel was fantastic! I am very pleased with every aspect of the hotel.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
great location close to beach, shops and food

Location, cleanliness and service
9.3
Stayed three nights at the Nap in Patong. The staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was comfortable and that all of my needs were met. The Nap is relatively new and the design is modern and tasteful.
Joan H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Standards have slipped

location, walking distance to beach and marketets. rooms comfortable, staff freindly
6
We last stayed at the Nap about two years ago when it had only recently opened.We like the location of this hotel, walking distance to beach, shops and night markets, not too close so as to hear all the noise from clubs bars etc. We had noticed that the standard of cleanliness of the rooms has slipped, with a lot of hair both in our room and on the outside balcony and walkways, quite off putting to find hair on the floor of your room and also in a around the bed area, they need to spend more time vacuuming the rooms as sweeping alone does not pick up everything. The breakfast is to an ok standard,but lacks variety, they were serving the same dishes daily and after a week we were looking for a change. We ordered ice for our room, and were advised that there was a 50 baht charge for ice, we have traveled Asia extensively and have never been charged for ice before, not good enough. Would we stay here again, probably not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01