or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Awesome boutique hotel with good service

Best stay in Phuket ever.
9.7
I have to say, I was really impressed with the service and the room in Nap Patong. Spacious, and well-provided for, the room is definitely a good and condusive environment for you to rest and relax for your holiday. Service staff greets you with a welcoming smile every morning and night, and are always willing to help you with any questions for directions and recommendations. They serve a good spread for buffet breakfast too. Will definitely recommend you to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nap Patong is situated near to the end of Patong Beach. Take a stroll along the beach nearing sunset towards the central Patong for dinner.
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the rm,staff and breakfast were great
8
great modern hotel ,good location ,cool staff and great breakfast will come again,thx
Ka H. Solo travelers Macau, September 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with design

Clean and have nice location
8
the hotel is new and very close to patong, just 5 mins walk, clean but the room is not that big, but it is valuable.
Dibeh F. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location

Located in a perfect spot on Patong beach making access to all attractions and activities very easy. Very good rooms, comfortable and very clean. Staff friendly, smily and very helpful
10
For all those coming to Pukhet to have fun while being in a very nice and comfortable hotel, we recommend The Nap Tong Hotel. Great value for money for such an amazing hotel.
Lean H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Modern Hotel

Room with large balcony
8
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The interior of the room is lovely, the layout is excellent. The wardrobe and shelves are very practical.The room is cosy. We love the balcony the most. The balcony is wide and there is a fan. I found it relaxing to sit at the balcony. Our room faced the pool. But it is relatively quiet as it could be a low season when we stayed there. As for the coffee house, the furniture may look nice but not so practical for having meals and not so comfortable.The breakfast served at the hotel is alright.Overall, we enjoyed staying there and will difinitely go back.
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
This hotel is fair but definitely not as great.

Food, front desk staff, cheap laundry service.
6.3
I was expecting it to be right on the beach but it is a couple blocks away. There were multiple buildings that were close to the hotel that were being constructed, and you could hear through the sliding door. It was very noisy however I am not sure how long that construction lasts and I was there in September of 2012 so it may be done by now. There were a lot of stray animals right outside the hotel as well. The food was pretty good though. Overall my stay was alright.
Chris J. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Modern hotel, great location small rooms

Location, standard & food
9
I enjoyed my stay however the room was very small. We had the Moonlight Package which meant the room was 2 storey but found it a hassle using the small spiral staircase to go upstairs. When I became sick the staff brought my breakfast to my room as well as chilled towels which was lovely. Overall the hotel is very modern & the location is fantastic. Perhaps opt for the larger rooms if you plan to spend a bit of time in your room relaxing.
Takahiro S. Couples Japan, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and staffs with cute design

Interior design
7.7
It was really kind and nice designed hotel. The room also nice and comfortable to relax. The staffs are kind and taking care of us. Quiet and peaceful environment.
Khaled I. Families with young children Kuwait, September 17, 2012
relax and modern

swimming pool are lovley
8.3
thank u for all services , the hotel is polite and style , the best thing is that the mini bar is free , and the stuff performance is highly appreciated .
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Strategic location with great service

Strategically located, Excellent Customer Service, Clean Room and Good Breakfast
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and I am very satisfied with the overall services provided by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and will go the extra miles to assist you. The hotel location although it is not beside the beach but it is very near just within a walking distance (about 100-200m away) and at the other side of Nap Patong will link you to the shopping/spa/food areas. This hotel offers you great value for money!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is within 200m away from the hotel and the shopping area is about the same distance. Halal food is easy to find too. Feel safe to even walk late night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01