Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Jean-Noel D. Couples France, November 20, 2012
New boutique hotel in Patong

Service, restaurant
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff is really nice: always smiling and ready to help. The hotel is brand new, and is designed as a modern boutique hotel. Our room was on the 5th floor facing the see: really nice view. It is also in a quiet part of Patong, but only a few minutes walk from the main road and local eateries. The restaurant offers very good Thai food, at decent prices. The cocktails are also very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had good fun trying Xtreme Adventures, and going from tree to tree ...
Sujit D. Families with young children India, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location.

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, good quality toiletries and good food.
7
The Nap is a lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms. It is located near the Patong Beach and yet is comfortably far from the crazy night life at Patong. The rooms also come with a small terrace / sit-out area which is great to have your early morning tea. We enjoyed our stay at The Nap however there were certain things that could be improved. For instance, the lighting in the room could be improved. Also the Hotel charges for the laundry bag which I think should be provided complimentary to the guests. Another feature lacking is the availability of food at night. Like in our case we reached the Hotel famished and exhausted at 12.30 am mid-night thanks to the delayed flight. It was a good 18 hours of travel from India and wanted to have some basic food like a sandwich or some fruits. However the Hotel was unable to provide us with any food nor even a glass of milk for my 4 year old child as they have no service post 11 pm. This is just not acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a higher floor pool facing room.
Li Z. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Excellent price performance for Nap Patong. Short walking distance to the beach, yet still providing serenity during night time. Will definitely stay again next time.
Alexandra K. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
stunning

modern and very good service
10
absolutelly loved this place! if we ever go back we will stay here without a doubt! beutiful place with amazing views
Grace C. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location

Good location
7
The hotel is a bit older than I expected, the picture of the hotel's website is out dated. The location is great, in the quiet part of Patong and close to lots of shops and massage places. Breakfast buffet is nice with lots of choices.
Mohammad S. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
9.3
Excellent hotel, perferct location & rooms. We got free upgrade.
Chee V. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
New Design concept hotel

Free minibar
7
Friendly staff and clean room. Room is smaller than what we expected. What we like most about this hotel is environmental conscious.
Dan G. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Very nice and lovely hotel situated at patong

Love the location and near to many eateries
8
Great location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A beautiful pool for relaxation. The deluxe room we stayed in was clean and have a good view of the pool area. When we arrived at night time we were greeted w/ warm or friendliness when we checking in. Buffet breakfast was normal but can be improved. Overall value for money -4 star hotel facilities services. Would definitely return for another stay when next in Phuket.
Katrin H. Families with young children Estonia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel in great location

Modern, clean, nice pool
10
We absolutely loved this hotel, would stay again and recommend to everyone
Alphonse R. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great rooms with awesome breakfast

very nice range of breakfast
8.7
Second time to this hotel. Love the room and balcony. The pool is a little bit small but mostly people laze on the sunbeds beside the pool. Breakfast spread was quite decent with an egg counter and assorted western or asian food. The only negative point was the shower temperature seem to be a bit faulty. It was either too hot or too cold for me but my partner finds it fine, so i did not make any complaints. All in all, this is one of the best hotel I have been to, albeit one of the most expensive as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the breakfast :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08