or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Diego A. Couples Colombia, March 9, 2013
The best hotel I haveStayed

Staff, take care of every detail, everything looks new.
10
Peter M. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2013
Second visit, Quality is still there.

Breakfast, Staff, Rooms.
9.3
We stayed at this hotel when it first opened a few years ago for Christmas and New Years. Our stay was excellent then with the exception of the mandatory New Years Eve party. Our stay this visit verifies that the hotel's commitment to quality still remains. The rooms are exactly the same, meaning just like new. The staff is also the same, attentive, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is Asian, European, and cook to order. Very nice variety. There are cheaper hotels, but if the NAP is in your budget then I highly reccommend it. Also it is very close to the beach and nightlife without suffering the crowds and noise. You'll definately get a comfortable night's sleep.
Kyla R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
our stay was greate

clean, refreshing, great location
9
our stay was fantastic, we upgraded to the blue moon suite :) it was soo big and nice, :) this is our 2nd time to stay in The Nap, i can say, it would be always the first choice of hotel whenever we visit Phuket :)
Nasser A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
friendly staff,Quiet and good location

breakfast,Comfortable & big room, very near shopping area
8
Lucy S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Excellent

design, clean and location
10
Very modern, great design and VERY clean. Friendly staff, who spoke english well. The location was good as it was a short walk from all the action but far away enough so we could get a good quiet nights sleep.I would definitely recommend.
Vincent N. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Love this Hotel

Home Away From Home.
6.7
This was my second stay at the Nap Hotel. I stay here because the staff are truly wonderful there is nothing they wont do for you. It was nice to see some original staff from last year. My check in was friendly and pleasant. The room was nice as always. They do need to keep a bottle opener in the room if a Guest requires one. I did not have this in my room. Similar to my stay last year I notice that the water when taking a shower has irregular temperature and lacks strong pressure. For 3 days I stayed at this hotel I waited for almost 25mins each day or more trying and hoping that the water could be at the temperature we are all use to just to have a shower. Water pressure was weak and I did mention this to Front Desk. Unfortunately all rooms are like this. Let's now talk about food. This year I notice that the hotel has skimmed down on choices for daily breakfast in the restaurant. Unlike last year there was more breakfast choice this year there was none. There was no fruit platters on any day I stayed there. They do not even have bananas. The selection of the so called "fresh Juice" bar is limited of choices. One morning at breakfast the table next to me had a green bug on their green salad. The Nap Hotel is a good place to stay and I always want them to be successful but they must urgently fix these issues I mentioned as the are other new competition around.
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Location is good as so close to Patong Beach

Not so far away fom Air port and closed to shopping centre
6.3
So far so good to stay at The Nap Patong Hotel. Outlook is still good and quite many resturant closed to Hotel too. Breakfast is not so many choice but acceptable.
Renacion H. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice, clean rooms and accommodating staffs

Good Location, Good service
6.3
Hoi T. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
comfort, relax

helpful staffs always with smile, comfort and clean room, nice design and good location hotel
5.7
staffs are very helpful, nice and polite. the room's air con was having problem during my stay, so i call n ask to fix every times even it was a late night, and it was quite efficient.
Sui S. Couples February 24, 2013
Nice contemporary hotel

Location
7.3
I won't cm back to this hotel anymore. Disappointed arrangment after making my booking through agoda and rcv confirmation after bOoking. However during check in, the front desk informed us that no room is avail, and upgrade one of the room to moonlight, the other one is day dream. And shift the rest to other hotels! This is poor arrangement.location an breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04