Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Nick M. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel but average service

Nice design
6.3
I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed that i had been put into a room with 2 single beds. When I questioned this I was met with staff attitude and left to wait for 30 minutes. After multiple discussions with various staff members the issue was resolved and i was given a double bed. I probably wouldn't stay here again given the service level and the way i was treated.
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel for a comfort stay

Good location
9
The hotel lobby looks nice, its decoration theme matches with its name. It has a very convenient location, with shops and bars nearby. We chose to walk to dinner, shopping along the streets and feel the air in Patong town. One point to note, there're quite a few of mosquitos at the hotel, since its lobby has water pools. P.s. The 76 bar has movenpick gelato, must get few scoops if u are movenpick fans.
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
very nice hotel

good service and room size
8
my stay here was great, good service, good room size, and good food from the hotel.
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
nice cosy hotel

near the beach
8
good location, near the beach. nice clena rooms, like the breakfast, conveniently located, walk along the streets nearby and lots of shops.. further down theres lots of food, 15 to 20 mins walk to bangla road..
Chenjian D. Couples China, October 27, 2012
Best hotel in Thailand

i like everything of this hotel
8.3
Nice food, nice attitude, nice Apple computer, nice swimming pool, i like almost everything of this hotel
Shopping Tip: Jincelung
Manal E. Couples Bahrain, October 26, 2012
good location, lovely staff

The staff and breakfast
8.7
nice hotel with good location, the staff was so polite and helpfull, the breakfast was so good. rooms was small and little bet old style.
Dwight F. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great Hotel

location was good
8
A very good hotel, I would return there. Breakfast was very good.
Kit H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 22, 2012
very good hotel

location, space
8
near beach location, and the stretch of beach is not crowded walking distance to the action but is not so close to it std breakfast is average room is spacious, comfortable service is attentive i would recommend this hotel for its location
Chi P. Couples China, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel ..great location..

Price is reasonable but can be cheaper
7
The hotel is close to the Patong area. It also just takes you 5-10 minutes walk to the Jungcelyon shopping apartment. So far, we are quite satisfy with the hotel. However, I think some facilities like gym snooker can close later. Those just close around 10pm. Actually if you want to have a cheaper option you can go to the next hotel "The Sea Patong" I think they are running by the same company and staffs.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the Nap is good
Raveenthiran S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service.

Location near to beach and town
10
I had a great room facing swimming pool. The staffs are very friendly and polite. I never had any difficulties in my room.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is close to the beach and town. In morning you will have great time in the beach and night after shopping there's plenty of massage parlous offering very reasonable price. You can just walk from your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05