or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 3, 2013
I had a wonderful time at the nap

clean, friendly staff and nice environment
9.3
Me and my wife liked the atmosphere of that hotel its simple modern with a blend of nature
Wendy T. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Attractive hotel in a good location

Location, architecture
7.3
this hotel is one of the newer ones in patong and is located a few blocks away from bangla road, which was what we preferred! only two minutes walk to patong beach. the hotel is clean and has great decor, and our check-in provided great customer service with delicious "welcome drinks" - tasted like fancy pineapple juice, but very delicious. the hotel staff were very helpful in arranging taxis and minding our bags. the only let down was that the hotel's food was not very good - we ordered room service and paid quite a lot of money (by thai standards) for very bad thai food. it was overly salty and not very authentic at all. however there is a free mini-bar which includes bottled water and soft drink, which is a nice touch. the hotel also gave us a voucher for "complimentary seasoned fruits" and we enjoyed that one afternoon, which was a small plate consisting of honeydew, dragonfruit and pineapple. it wasn't anything to write home about but it was still a nice touch.
Hendrikus B. Groups Netherlands, January 28, 2013
Good location but poor rooms

Location
6
We had to be relocated to another room as the first one had some faults like the bed and bathroom. Breakfast was poor and the rooms small. Most staff very friendly; only reception staff was a pain as they have to charge your for every call they make for you. Very poor service. I wouldn't stay in this hotel again but I guess is one of the best options Patong has to offer. No reason to come back to Patong anyway. Once is enough. We stayed two nights but one would have been sufficient too...
Jia K. Groups China, January 27, 2013
hotel of design

boutique hotel
8.3
1. a little far from Jungceylon and bar street, Tuk-tuk will cost you 200B to there 2. full of design, but room is a little small
Sin P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great Stay In Phuket!

A relax hotel to stay in Phuket
9
I was in Phuket from 25 Jan to 27 Jan 2013. It was a pleasant experience we had in this hotel. Firstly, We were greeted by the warm and friendly staff upon arrival at the hotel. Secondly, the room was clean and spacious. Thirdly, it's such convenient to book those day tour like to Phi Phi island or cabaret show in the hotel itself. Fourth, the breakfast spread was nice but limited. I will definitely come back to The Nap for my next visit to Phuket.
Lo K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Plenty of spca

Space and location
7.7
The Nap is Patong is great. Great location, walking distance to the beach and Jungceylon mall means easy access to shopping, food and suntanning by the beach. The room we stayed in was spacious enough to accommodate a double bed and an extra bed to fit 3 adults. Even with that there was still a little bit of room to manoeuvre and when we feel we need a bit more space, we just head out to the balcony which is half the size of the room! It comes with seats and a coffee table and overlooks the swimming pool with a partial view of the sea as well as free wifi. Breakfast was not a very wide spread but good enough. There's also a counter where oyu can request for cut fruits and freshly squeezed juices. We were also given a fersh fruit platter each day throughout our stay and even goodbye drinks. All in all, great stay and most definitely great value!
Hao S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
best hotel in town

brand new rooms, great internal fittings
10
great customer service, brand new rooms and modern fit outs
Albert N. Groups Australia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel in a great location in Patong

very new and clean
9.7
Great location within Patong on a not so busy street. All the shops are within walking distance and there is abundance of life nearby. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms are great. Very comfortable stay. Didn't use the pool as it was comparatively small but still found many things to do and see. Staff had excellent customer service.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Modern design, clean & lovely
7.3
For breakfast, not much of choices, big room for improvement. They offered a room for shower after we checked out. If you check out at 12pm and your flight is at night, you can request for a room to shower before leaving to the airport in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: About 5-10mins walk to Jungceylon Mall & Bangla Road 2 mins walk to Patong Beach
Sohee P. Couples South Korea, January 18, 2013
Neat and clean hotel

Modern style
9.3
The location is really perfect. It is not that far away from the malls and near to the beach. The hotel is really nice, too. Neat and clean and the workers are so kind to the customers.Breakfast was great. I definitely want to visit this hotel again if I have a chance to go to phucket one more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03