or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
New and stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from the noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Stayed 2 nights here, was upgraded to the moonlight suite as it was my husband's birthday. Room is adequately size, cosy and comes with a balcony overlooking the pool. It has a spiral staircase which leads to a rooftop deck to soakin the moonlight if one wish, but not really necessary as the balcony and comfy sofa does the trick. Only downside: Water pressure at the high floors are low, so do ask for lower floors if that bothers you.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
New stylish hotel

Minimalist design, new and clean; away from noisy Bangla street but close enough to walk there
8
Overall good, water pressure is low at high floors so do ask for a lower floor if that bothers you.
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Superb hotel for honeymoon destination

Nice ambience, rooms, and amenities.
8.3
I love my overall stay in this hotel. Hotel is brand new, excellent location, building is nice, rooms are great and comfortable. Breakfast not so good but acceptable. Hotel is quiet, but also near to street food centres.
Rocky P. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great hotel

room with balcony
7
All is good if you stay here in sunny season, if in raining season it is not comfortable when we walk to our room, and upgreade the breakfast is a must
Nordqvist O. Couples Sweden, September 29, 2012
Absolutely brilliant hotel

Spacious and clean room, friendly staff, amazing breakfast.
9.7
We choose this hotel after reading all good reviews, and now after staying we cant more than agree 100%. The NAP really really made our week that had a few other problems a total success. * First of all I would like to praise their customer service, it was second to none compared to other places I've stayed. The room we got was spacious, clean, had decent view over the pool (I think all their rooms face the pool). * The minibar was FREE, ...FREE, thats unheard of. We had plenty of drinks and they charged us nothing (although they had sad so I was suspicious). * The location is good, close to the beach, but if you travel as a couple perhaps Pataya isnt the best location after all, not the NAP's fault though. * The sightseeing office on the first floor I dont think was part of the hotel, but they kinda ripped us big time of on all their trips so I wouldnt advice to use them. * Breakfast was absolutely brilliant, they changed a lot of their food between their days and there was food for everyone there. Regardless what nationality you are from you will definately find something you find delicious at this buffe. * Pool was very good, clean and quiet and most of the time it was empty. It's beautifully light up in the evening, unfortunately its closing at 20 so you cant go for any night swims. All in all, this hotel was amazing. We had some other problems but thanks to the environment back at the hotel the trip became a huge success.
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Great Location

Good Buffet Breakfast, NIce ROoms Clean
8
Great location, short walk to beach , and local eateries, modern accommodation, very freindly staff, have stayed at the nap 4 Times now. Pool is great, good gym, has a free minibar, wifi has improved immensely regards connection speeds. Staff always smile ans sy hello, very helpful, and have a good airport transfer service.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff

sweet.hotel
9.3
nice room with balcony. everything is nice. except the air cord is too cold.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beach and town
Hoang T. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2012
Nice near new hotel, friendly staffs

friendly staffs, internet connection, good tour guide, very good location
7.3
a good place to stay in the heart of Phuket and still enjoy a cu-desac environment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea, Cabaret shows
Hany I. Solo travelers Eritrea, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9
Amazing hotel with low price copmared to the services, modern decoration, this hotel looks 5 star hotel, i enjoyed my stay in teh Nap Patong,i recommended to every one.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Nice & Decent resort with convenient location

convenient location - just 10 mins walking distance to the Jungceylon Shopping Center Patong
7.7
We have enjoyable holiday in the Nap Patong. The 2-year-old hotel look new & the rooms are clean. The staff are all helpful & kind to residents. Its in-room wi-fi signal strength is good & the speed is acceptable in term of resort hotel. Though the swimming pool is not big, it is not crowd due to not many rooms in the hotel and the water is clean. We also love the balcony which oversees the pool area. On the down side, since there is a construction site on its west side during our stay, there is some noise during their working hours but it could be isolated when the balcony door closed.
Restaurant Tip: The No.6 Restaurant in Patong served quality Thai food in town but you should have patience to wait outside. And for the island tour, the better deal could be found if you have patience to search out there near beach area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02