or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Teck H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
New and Comfortable
7.7
Hotel is new and comfortable but location is a bit out. Walking the Bangla Area is ok but will feel a bit far when returning to hotel. Breakfast is avarage. The only advantage is the "Free" Beverage in the fridge (non-alcoholic) and Happy Hours when all drinks are sold at very reasonable price.
Suherman T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lean, Clean Hotel with Superb Service

Fantastic Service
9.7
We love the hotel staffs' warmth hospitality. Location also good, just walking distance to Patong Beach and Junk Ceylon Shopping Mall. Room is lean and clean. Price is reasonable, very value for money.
Lucinda B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Professional, walking distance to everything

Professionalism, cleanliness, facilities
9
i only stayed here one night. phuket is not really my thing but i decided if i was going i might as well be in patong. this hotel is exactly what you expect from a 4 star hotel. unlike many thai hotels it actually looks like the pictures on it's website. the swimming pool is lovely and they have air conditioned room with internet access for those who didn't bring their laptop. it's a very easy walk to the beach (from memory about 300m). but it's far enough away not to hear any noise at night (tho i was there in the off season it was still really busy). thanks to agoda i also paid $ instead of $ for the night.
Restaurant Tip: I found the food in Patong to be really ordinary after being in Railay, Ao Nang and Koh Lanta. Unfortunately I wasn't there long enough to find a place to recommend.
Anuj G. Families with young children India, June 17, 2012
Good staff, good service and very nice and clean

Very Chic.. and great location
9
Unfortunately stayed here only for a night, but was very happy with the stay. It is surely not the fanciest hotel around but very well worth the money. The rooms are big and very tastefully done.
Lawrence B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great hotel with almost everything going for it

Very open atmosphere
9.3
Had a great 7 nights here. Perfect in almost every respect. Staff very helpful and friendly, room was clean and modern, pool was sunny & fresh, very close to the beach and close enough to the 'action' without being noisy. The hotel is only 3 years old and built so that there is a lovely open feel from the time you check in. The mini bar was free (water and soft drink only), the bathroom was beautifully done and plenty of storage space. If I had to give any - very slight - negatives they would be that the bathroom needs better lighting, the rooms are just a tad small & a couple of our friends found the breakfast 'boring' (it was fine for me. These are really just nitpicking though. I would be very happy to recommend this hotel and certainly very happy to stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkelling on the Krabi beaches, or off the back of the boat, a must
Hussain A. Couples Bahrain, June 17, 2012
Amazing Hotel

nice modern style hotel
8.7
the nap is one of the best hotel i visited in phuket , it’s a modern hotel with amazing room style . its equipped with advance i-tv which links your tv to i-tune store i stayed in the pool villa which share a pool between 4 villas , the breakfast is good but the place gets soo busy as another hotel (the sea patong) share buffet with you the pool is not that nice , i expected it much better i will come back again next time i visit phuket i loved the idea of free mini bar that gets filled daily
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is 10 Min away from Patong beach by walking , however you will get the end of the beach away from the busy area , and it far from the busy bangla road
See H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Clean and Environmental Friendly Hotel

Huge reception with sofas for you to laze on......
8
Excellent stay, hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, toilets has everything you can think of, just bring yourself and some clothes. 5 mins walk to the beach.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
lovely hotel with a great service

the service, the room, the hotel
9.7
good hotel location and the hotel service is superb.
Travel tip: nil
Jun W. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2012
Modern style hotel

Clean rooms, Warm service
10
This is one of my favorite hotels with modern style decoration,clean rooms, warm service and tasty food. It is close to the center of Patong.
Tabitha L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location and rooms!

Location, cleanliness
9
The hotel is very modern with nice, spacious rooms featuring a balcony. It is located within a 1min walk to the beach, so it's very convenient. Quite a long walk to Bangla Road though, about 10min. It was a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was really great with a great spread and they change the fare everyday! It's my second time here and I'd definitely stay here again the next time I come.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06