or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Sheref A. Couples Egypt, September 1, 2012
Amazing rooms more than my expectations.

Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
9.3
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
David S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Beatifull hotel with smiles

Great Location
9
It was a very nice stay and very nice shore excursion staff.
Travel tip: Do not travel when it is rainy season. Travel during May to mid August. Phi phi Island, phang Nga, Fanta Sea, Simon Cabaret show are a very nice things not to be miss.
Naomi H. Groups Australia, August 31, 2012
Clean and neat hotel

great location, excellent facilities and great customer service
8.7
Enjoyable stay at the Nap Patong. This is my second stay here in the same year!! I love the location and clean rooms for the price. The facilities are great including the pool, bar and spa.
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great Modern Hotel

Modern Style, Great Service
8.7
My partner and I only stayed at the Nap for one night but were really impressed with the whole concept and style of the place. The hotel is ultra-modern with a bright and clean feel to it. The lobby oozes with style and I was particularly fond of the very subtle looking waterfall that cascades down a black slate wall running through the whole lobby and restaurant area. You can really see that a great deal of creative thought has been invested in the design of this hotel. We arrived around 1pm and were a bit disappointed to be told that our room was not ready and that we would have to wait until 2pm. This I thought was excessively late for a check in time although the explanation given was that the hotel had been fully booked the night before. We decided to get some lunch whilst the room was prepared. Upon our return, our luggage was carried up by the bell boy and we were shown the hotel's amenities and the features in the room. The room was designed in the same way as the rest of the hotel, clean, bright and airy with lots of pale colours and light woods. In some ways it was almost a little clinical like being in a private hospital but I have to say, overall we thought it was really cool. The hotel is reasonably well appointed with all the usual features however we were not there long enough to try them out so I won't comment on them here. We were pleased by the kind gesture of a complimentary welcome platter of fruits which my partner enjoyed very much. We ate in the restaurant for breakfast which was included in the price of the hotel. We found the service to be really excellent, they really went out of their way to be helpful and kind however the food quality was a little average I'm afraid. There is free Wi-Fi available in the rooms in this hotel which was also a useful thing to have as I wanted to check in online for my flight the following day. Overall, we came away feeling more than satisfied with our hotel choice.
Travel tip: If you are looking for nightlife make sure there are no elections on at the time you are staying. All the bars close during elections!
Ling H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Modern Hotel and clean

Very clean and free wifi internet
9.7
A new and modern hotel, hotel food very nice, most important clean and comfortable and relax. Near patong beach and patong town. hotel services are okay and wow free wifi and all beverage in the frigerator are free. it is dificult to find from other hotel. welldone Nap Patong.
Fiona G. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Modern hotel with friendly service

Service, appearance, rooms, location, facilities
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the Nap which was enhanced by the very friendly and obliging staff. It is a modern and fresh looking hotel that offers great facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Racha Yai (Raya)Island for a day or even a few as it is beautiful.
Barry B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Happy Returning Customers

Modern and Clean
10
We have stayed here before. A good hotel all-round! Nice modern and clean with friendly staff and a good breakfast. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet. Plenty of parking if you have a rental car like we did with easy access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet.
Stephen A. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel and lovely staff

Very clean, and great room service!
8
the nap for us was a very pleasant and safe place to stay for the entire family. located away from the main hustle and bustle but within easy walking distance it was an excellent base to be at and about 400 metres from the beach. patong beach itself isn’t the best of beaches but reasonable all the same. plenty of restaurants & shopping nearby, tuk tuk rides to and fro to local places are always around baht which if over refreshed can come in handy there is a very helpful tourist guide at the hotel that you should utilise for day trips…
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like beaches we would highly recommend Kata Beach which is about a 30-40 min drive south. Get yourself a local taxi driver and for around Baht ($32.00) he’ll take you anywhere you want for the entire day, money well spent!
Wendy L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Professional hotel services, smiling face.

Clean & comfortable room, good location.
9
I will definitely choose to stay in The Nap again on my next trip.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Central location

New hotel with a modern design that is center to a lot of the activity
7.3
Overall our stay was ok. Everything was within walking distance yet the street the hotel was in was quiet. Hotel was new and had a modern design to it. Food and drinks were however just so-so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03