arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Li L.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Comfortable and clean
1. Conveniently located near the end of patong, both beach and clubs are within walking distance 2. Room was nice, spacious and comfortable 3. Attentive staff
The Nap Patong is conveniently located near the end of Patong beach, walking distance to both the beach and bangla road, but sufficiently distant away from the hustle and bustle of the clubbing crowd. Staff were attentive to guests needs. Special kudos to the staff manning the tours booth , he recommended an awesome tour for us. If the room came with pool view or sea view it would be perfect , but of course this is understandably subject to availability.

8 Kenneth K.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Good service and friendly staffs
Nice lobby, good surroundings and close to the beach, excellent service
Relaxing and very nice stay at The Nap Patong Hotel.

9.3 DAWEI Y.
China
May 18, 2014
Wonderful holiday
Good breakfast, nice balcony, nice design

4 Nguyen V.
France
May 17, 2014
Definitely not recommend
Central and comfortable
I definitely not recommend this hotel. We booked a double suite for our honeymoon and finally get a 2simple bed room. Not way to change, and no way to get our cash back...Plus, i had to pay 300baths for just one cup of coffee accidently broken, For a room paid this hotel cannot be serious...

7.7 Mohd E.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay
Clean Room, Nice Veranda View,

9.7 BRODERICK R.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central, friendly
great staff, central location. great value for money
I was very happy with my stay so I stayed for another three days. the staff were very friendly and great at the their jobs. The hotel had all the facilities that i needed to make my stay very enjoyable.

9.3 BRODERICK R.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing, central
very friendly service. central location. great staff.
enjoyed my stay very much. the staff were friendly and efficient. great value for money. would definitely stay here again.

8 Petsy L.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Great hotel. Easy access to beach and restaurants.
Clean room, nice breakfast spread, good location
The first room we were given was superb. The room was in annex wing and it was clean and spacious. There was lots of snacks and drinks in the mini-bar. However, there was no wifi available in the room. The staff told us the wifi in the annex wing was under repair. The wifi was still under repair on Day 2 and since we needed wifi, we requested for a change of room. We were given a room in the same category located in the main building. The second room is a bit of a let-down. Though clean, it was much smaller than the first room and the mini-bar did not come with snacks and beer. Despite the slight disappointment, we still enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel the next time we return to Phuket.

9.3 Farah A.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Super relaxing stay at The Nap
The interior design The location The friendly staff
Relaxing stay at a hotel just streets away from the hectic nightlife area and 3 mins walk to the beach.

9.3 kevin B.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Nice stay, staff lovely beautiful rooms
Close to shopping, far enough away from the noise, beautiful room
We had a great stay, we enjoyed it very much, just a bit disappointed with the wifi..