arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 robert K.
Australia
May 14, 2014
very pleasant
good service,nice pool and buffet brekfast.
very nice hotel, close to beach and clean room with great breakfast buffet.

10 Lyndel T.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
Splendid Stay
cleanliness, close to the beach, very accommodating staff
My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary in Phuket and chose to stay in this hotel for its good reviews. They never failed us! We had a splendid time in this hotel. When we arrived there were welcome drinks and towels to refresh us from the trip. We liked the simplicity of the ambiance of this hotel and it looked so clean. Our room was very nice and we even got a free minibar that was refilled during our stay. Booking for a tour was a breeze because they already had someone to arrange it for us. Breakfast only had a few options but it was okay. Finally I would like to say that the staff were really very accommodating, each and everyone of them were really all smiles and ready to assist us during our stay. We would definitely come back here and highly recommend it to everyone who will visit Phuket. Thank you, The Nap Patong Hotel for making our first international trip as a couple really worth remembering.

8.7 Pearly O.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Is a very nice hotel. Happy stay :)
Nice decoration. Room is big and nice. Facilities are good.
I have enjoy stayed at The Nap Patong Hotel. It's a nice and comfortable hotel. I feel relax to staying there. I will come back and stay at this hotel next time.

9.3 Marta Z.
Poland
May 12, 2014
Nice, clean with great location
location, friendly staff, nice design
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.

6.3 Nyein S.
Myanmar
May 07, 2014
Overally it is quite nice hotel to stay
Friendly staff Good location Free minibar

8 lawrence G.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
nice and good hotel
easy access, clean hotel, friendly staffs

8.7 sandra H.
Australia
May 06, 2014
Very clean hotel that smelled beautiful
Staff, location, cleanliness
We had a wonderful stay. We had an incident that was not caused by the hotel, but Mam, the manager and all of the staff were very helpful in getting this sorted out and supporting us with this issue. I stayed with a friend and we both felt that it was perfect for people that didn't have families, as it was quite and in a lovely area so close to the beach. If you do not want to be in the middle of all of the craziness, yet close enough to walk to everything this is the hotel. It was a 4 star hotel, very clean, smelt great, basic but smart. I would stay here again if I returned!

7.7 li S.
China
May 05, 2014
Comfort near the beach and good place
Pool assess, simple but nice breakfast, near to the beach
Nice hotel to stay. Because we didn't indicate we need king size bed room when we book, so first day we didn't get the correct room, but next day the staff help us change to the pool assess room with king size bed.

10 CARLOS G.
Philippines
May 05, 2014
Great staff and service.
Great staff and service.
Great staff and service would definitely consider booking again if we ever decide to go back to Phuket.

8 christopher E.
Canada
May 04, 2014
Nice place, loud music at night
location, pool, lounge
Had a fun time