Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3650 reviews

1929 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Gena P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
Beautiful Hotel, Great Breakfast, Attentive Staff

Breakfast, Room, Staff
10
This is a beautiful hotel. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, you could eat inside or out. The staff are amazingly attentive, their English skills are great. Close to Patong beach which is super crowded, why would you leave the beautiful hotel pool? Patong is getting so crowded now and the Russian influence is definitely seen. Close to lots of restaurants, shopping. The hotel is eco friendly which is nice. The room was big and the pool area is large and accommodating.
Report this review
Yuanyuan H. Couples China, February 17, 2014
fantastic experience

great sea view,close to shopping area,great spa
8
Report this review
Peiling X. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great hotel at fantastic location.

Fantastic location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
The stay was great with a good location and comfortable room. However, the channels to the TV is really extremely limited.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Good Value for Money

Value, Food and Staff
9.3
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Nap Patong. Although slightly off the beaten track the Nap Patong still within walking distance of downtown Bangla. The stay starts with a very quick and efficient reception that remembers regular customers. The rooms are very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Food is always well prepared and offers a nice selection of east and west cuisine. The Nap Patong Hotel will always be on my search list.
Report this review
Kaan E. Solo travelers Turkey, February 11, 2014
Value of money

Rate, location and staff
9
Staff was very helpfull from begining to end. Room was very clean and classy as always. That was my second time in this hotel and quality is still same (I visited last year as well). I had a problem with aircondition and they handled quickly and resolved the issue. They offered takeaway breakfast for me since I was checking out in midnight as well. Overall this hotel is definatelly good value for money.
Report this review
Howard W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay with great staff

wifi, breakfast & location
8.7
male bespectacled staff at local tour office is great. good with recommendations, local beach exploration advise ( apart from patong beach ) & travelling distance etc. room service food was average.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2014
Phuket is such a nice place, I loved it.

Phuket is such a nice place, I loved it.
7
Phuket is such a nice place, I loved it.
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2014
was amazing

location, food, price
10
very nice hotel, I would like to come back again, I like the staff performnce, good launguge skills, the location is highly recmmanded
Report this review
Jenny J. Groups Sweden, January 6, 2014
All en all a great experience

Clean, friendly staff, great location
9.7
It was a great experience, location was quiet and close to the beach. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff. Clean. The restaurant and bar was perfect for lunch and a drink. Reasonable prices. We where very pleased.
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children China, January 6, 2014
Everything was perfect!

Design, good food, clean
10
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1929 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04