arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Petsy L.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Great hotel. Easy access to beach and restaurants.
Clean room, nice breakfast spread, good location
The first room we were given was superb. The room was in annex wing and it was clean and spacious. There was lots of snacks and drinks in the mini-bar. However, there was no wifi available in the room. The staff told us the wifi in the annex wing was under repair. The wifi was still under repair on Day 2 and since we needed wifi, we requested for a change of room. We were given a room in the same category located in the main building. The second room is a bit of a let-down. Though clean, it was much smaller than the first room and the mini-bar did not come with snacks and beer. Despite the slight disappointment, we still enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel the next time we return to Phuket.

Farah A.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Super relaxing stay at The Nap
The interior design The location The friendly staff
Relaxing stay at a hotel just streets away from the hectic nightlife area and 3 mins walk to the beach.

kevin B.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Nice stay, staff lovely beautiful rooms
Close to shopping, far enough away from the noise, beautiful room
We had a great stay, we enjoyed it very much, just a bit disappointed with the wifi..

robert K.
Australia
May 14, 2014
very pleasant
good service,nice pool and buffet brekfast.
very nice hotel, close to beach and clean room with great breakfast buffet.

Lyndel T.
Philippines
May 12, 2014
Splendid Stay
cleanliness, close to the beach, very accommodating staff
My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary in Phuket and chose to stay in this hotel for its good reviews. They never failed us! We had a splendid time in this hotel. When we arrived there were welcome drinks and towels to refresh us from the trip. We liked the simplicity of the ambiance of this hotel and it looked so clean. Our room was very nice and we even got a free minibar that was refilled during our stay. Booking for a tour was a breeze because they already had someone to arrange it for us. Breakfast only had a few options but it was okay. Finally I would like to say that the staff were really very accommodating, each and everyone of them were really all smiles and ready to assist us during our stay. We would definitely come back here and highly recommend it to everyone who will visit Phuket. Thank you, The Nap Patong Hotel for making our first international trip as a couple really worth remembering.

Pearly O.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Is a very nice hotel. Happy stay :)
Nice decoration. Room is big and nice. Facilities are good.
I have enjoy stayed at The Nap Patong Hotel. It's a nice and comfortable hotel. I feel relax to staying there. I will come back and stay at this hotel next time.

Marta Z.
Poland
May 12, 2014
Nice, clean with great location
location, friendly staff, nice design
It's a really good hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and entertainment. Swimming pool open late. It's not too big, but nice, clean and not crowded.

Nyein S.
Myanmar
May 07, 2014
Overally it is quite nice hotel to stay
Friendly staff Good location Free minibar

lawrence G.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
nice and good hotel
easy access, clean hotel, friendly staffs

sandra H.
Australia
May 06, 2014
Very clean hotel that smelled beautiful
Staff, location, cleanliness
We had a wonderful stay. We had an incident that was not caused by the hotel, but Mam, the manager and all of the staff were very helpful in getting this sorted out and supporting us with this issue. I stayed with a friend and we both felt that it was perfect for people that didn't have families, as it was quite and in a lovely area so close to the beach. If you do not want to be in the middle of all of the craziness, yet close enough to walk to everything this is the hotel. It was a 4 star hotel, very clean, smelt great, basic but smart. I would stay here again if I returned!