Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3651 reviews

1930 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3651)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children China, January 6, 2014
Everything was perfect!

Design, good food, clean
10
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!
Report this review
Helen H. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Great spot

closeness to beach, quiteness, clean
8.3
This was our second visit to Nap. Once again we really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. Pool great and staff very friendly. Quiet setting even though near the nightlife plus beach
Report this review
Alfred X. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
very relaxing

great staff
10
I would return again to the same hotel. The hotel position was very good and the appearance and design very nice. I choose the Nap because it appeared very good.
Report this review
Aman L. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
this hotel made my NYE even more special. I would

it was clean, relatively affordable, and easy to walk to Bangala road from here
8
Lovely stay. I would go back the next time I goto Phuket.
Report this review
Risto D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Excellent hotel centrally located.Close to beach.

Close to the beach and Bangla road, modern design, very friendly and attentive staff
10
Excellent stay highly recommended, close proximity to the beach and Bangla road, excellent staff
Report this review
Rakesh S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Very pleasant stay

location, breakfast and cleanliness
8
Very pleasant and nice. Good location terms of access to beach, restaurants and shopping areas of Phuket.
Report this review
Leung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, good location

1. good location, just 10 mins walk from main attractions, near beach, but not having big noise
8.7
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Very relaxing hotel

Great ambience, beautiful room, and good breakfast buffet
10
We loved our stay at the Nap Patong! We were only there for a one night stop-over and wished we had stayed longer. The staff were all very friendly and attentive, and even helped us arrange tickets and transportation to a local show. The hotel itself was beautiful -- great architecture and well designed rooms. We also really enjoyed the wide array of food options at the breakfast buffet. We would definitely return!
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
AWESOME staff

Staff, Location, and Pool
9.7
Staff was really good. I am not a big fan of Patong but the location is central. The hotel is great.
Report this review
Huang X. Couples China, December 10, 2013
Good location, nice swimming pool

Swimming pool , staff, room
10
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 1930 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06