or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Nandor H. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 14, 2012
Fantastic Hotel! Beautiful!

modern style, clean and lovely
9
very nice hotel, fantastic and very helpful front desk staff! lovely rooms with direct access to a pool! all ammenaties like free wireless, etc. very comfortable stay!
Kym S. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2012
Awesome hotel with beautiful interior!

The staff is friendly and the hotel interior is beautiful.
8.3
I would definitely go back to The Nap Patong if I ever travel to Phuket again. The Blue Moon suite was beautiful and huge, which can accommodate more than 3 people. I stayed in Room 606 and it had a good view of the swimming pool and the Patong beach from far. We tried out the "Nam Spa" in the hotel and their service was excellent!
Angeline Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2012
Awesome Service

Service & Facilities
8.7
The staff always had a smile on their faces. Location was ok, not in the center of the action but just a short walk away from it. Just a 3 mins walk to the beach. You could borrow a bicycle for free. Love the hotel's decor, modern and clean. Will def stay here again when im back in phuket.
Susan K. Couples Canada, May 13, 2012
Nice Hotel, good service

Breakfast buffet, swimming pool
7
when we arrived we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready at 1pm, so we had some lunch around the area at charleys, which was fairly good! when we arrived back, we were told that we got a free upgrade to a better suite on the 7th floor, which was great to hear. our room had stairs on the balcony that led to a top outdoor floor with some chairs for more sunbathing. the room was a decent size. the shower worked well, and it is a 5 minute walk to the beach. the pool was nice as well. breakfast buffer was not bad. there are not that many seats available indoors to eat, so we had to go outside to eat with the mosquitos! the variety of food was decent, and staff there are very helpful. taxi to the airport for 2 was baht.
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Everything at your fingertips in this neat hotel.

Beautiful functional design sets this hotel out from the rest. The staff are both friendly and competent.
9.3
Arriving late in the evening after a long flight, it was a pleasure to be welcomed by staff to this hotel. Without fuss, we had a wake up call organised for the following morning as well as a taxi and were promptly taken to our room. The rooms overlook the swimming pool and a Japanese inspired garden. It is very relaxing and quiet. Excellent value, and all you could ask for of a hotel in a such a good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a very helpful travel agent installed in one of its offices. We can recommend this agent for any advice on travel, transport and recreational activities.
Eddy Z. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
So far the best hotel in Bali !

Stylish layout design of achitecture...simply a artpiece!
10
Was really impressed the moment i step into the hotel. Everyone was just very welcoming, lots of greetings & smiles. Service was good, room extremely big, comfortable, near to Patong Town (walking distance) overall was just perfect! I will recommend this hotel to everyone out there...sure i will come back again...
Shopping Tip: All is just a walking away!
Julian W. Couples Canada, May 10, 2012
Lovely hotel to stay in Patong, Phuket

Modern look, great customer service, cleanliness and quiet location
9.7
The stay at the Nap Patong was great. The hotel is very modern looking and is kept very clean. Every time I walked back to the hotel from going out I felt a great sense of comfort when walking into the lobby. As cheesy as that sounds, that is truly the vibe I get from the decor and manners of the staff. Overall a great stay. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were very nice. Customer service was great and everything was very clean. Especially the pool!
Yew W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel with fantastic service

Clean, helpful, courteous and convenient
9.3
Thumbs up to their front office staff, very courteous and always service with a smile. Tremendeously helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend and stay again.
Chern J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Special Design
9.3
Had a great stay. Great bed, toilet and my room is facing the swimming pool. Near to the patong beach. The helpdesk is very friendly.
R S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel, Nice location, Nice service

Well appointed and great location
8.7
We found this hotel one to stay in again. The location is just a short walk to the beach. Its just central enough to be in the heart of the shopping yet quiet enough to be peaceful. All the little details like friendly service accommodating restaurant staff and hotel amenities were spot on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07