Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
A very awesome experience!

Extremely nice staffs, close to beach, neat and tidy
7.7
I was upgraded to the pool villa room and i was very very surprised. It was an amazing experience since i shared a private pool with residents in another three villas only. Most of the time I am the only one using the pool. The staffs in the hotel are all incredibly nice and helpful. It takes about five miniutes walk to the beach and there are beach bags and towels for residents bringing to the beach, which is very thoughtful. It will take about fifteen minutes walk to junnceloyn, very easy to go. The neighbourhood is quiet and good for relax. This is a very nice hotel for single travellers, couples and people who enjoy a moment of peace. The spa in the hotel is also excellent. The original price is a little bit expensive but there are promotions now so it makes the price more reasonable. The service and quality of the spa are very good. The breakfast is not too bad but not too many choices of food. Also on the first night in the hotel, i spotted some little insects in the hotel room but since it's a villa, i guess it's normal.
Appu P. Groups India, April 2, 2013
Horrible Staff

Location, New
6.3
The staff had no idea on how to treat there customers and are very rude when you are requesting them to help with the problem. We booked 3 rooms for 2 nights and were provided 2 single cots in all the room. We requested to change atleast one room to a queen size head as we had a couple staying in that room. but the Night duty manager did not care about our request and said he cannot do anything about it. why are we offered single beds and was told the queen size rooms were offered to other customers. And we did ask him what is the possibility of aof having all single size beds for all our 3 rooms. I would never commend this holiday to anyone . Expect the newness of the houtel there is nothing new to offer.
Kai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Clean and tidy. nice staff.

clean and tidy. all staff are very nice. the breakfast is great. it's very close to the patong beach, but it is quiet at night.
10
Carsten S. Couples Germany, April 1, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location, rooms staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times and I will come back again.
Chun W. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Got upgraded. But NO AIR-CON in living room

location location location
3.7
We just stayed for a night in The Nap this weekend. We were pleased with the overall interiors and hip design of the hotel. Location is good, 20mins walk to the big mall. We are a group of four and booked two studio room. But the reception told us that they were overbooked and upgraded us to the pool villa which was very exciting at first. However it turned out to be pretty disappointing. After we checked in, we stayed in the room to have some rest time for almost 1.5 hour but the air con in the living room was barely working. Bedrooms were better but we were all sweating. Before we going out to the mall we called the hotel to fix the air con but it wasn't doing better until we check out on the next day. We could even smell some sewage smell on the next morning. It was quite pity that the villa was spacious and the bed was comfy but with that heat and sewage smell it ruined everything.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Beautiful

Location, pool, breakfast
8.3
The rooms are huge in this new hotel - massive pool and fantastic breakfast buffet. In a quiet area of patong only 15mins walk to Bangla Rd. great bathroom and a soft bed.
Mike C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Good value, relaxing stay

Modern spin on traditional Thai, great breakfast buffet, and friendly staff
7.7
Met all our expectations. It's not right in the centre of town but only about a 10-15min walk down to the main road along the beach. Travel agent at the hotel booked all our tours but didn't really provide any discount on the easily accessible Internet sites. Rooms are great quality and the bathroom feels very traditional.
Johnson C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
A distance from the noisy nightlife

Pretty quiet for a good night sleep
8
Value for money with clean rooms and well maintained facilities though gym is small and stuffy.
Hwe F. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Comfortable and relax stay

Clean and new hotel, friendly staff and most importantly the tip top breakfast buffet
9
Enjoyable stay. Welcomed by friendly staff. Room is big and bed is comfortable. Away from the noise of patong restaurants, yet located within walking distance to the eateries and beach. Breakfast was served with a variety of options.
Jay O. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Nice hotel a block from the Patong Beach

Great location with an excellent breakfast
7.7
The Nap Patong was a nice hotel located a block away from Patong Beach. The room was large and comfortable. Overall I think the hotel is worth the money, especially if you book a room that includes breakfast. The only complaint I have is that our shower was very difficult to control the water temperature (it went from scalding hot to ice cold without ever touching the knob). Otherwise the room was great. If you want to stay near Patong Beach I'd recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F06