or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Good Location/Nice Room/Good Hospitality

1) Location-Easy to find, short walk to beach 2) Spacious resort feel room 3) Good Hospitallity Service
8
Pleasant stay! Short walking to 7-11 store,restaurant and beach. Room very spacious even though i booked the entry level room. Hot dishes in breakfast never repeat in my 3 nights stay, service good. Hotel provide shower facilities after check out, very good.
Khalil A. Couples Oman, August 12, 2014
very good I like this hotel

every thing was good .
9.7
Kae L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
value for money and great staff

helpful staffs,great location,comfortable room
8.7
overall had a very awesome stay in this hotel.The staffs there are very helpful and polite.The room is spacious and drinks in the fridge are complimentary.Additional room key and towel for island hopping are FOC too.10-15 mins walk to the main clubs' street.
Tong L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
amazing trip

i love tis hotel sun lounges . room very clean in day dreams. food is fab. alot variety.fruits .fried rice. noodles.
9.7
Ok. Overall.. nice pleasant. . Staff very nice. Just tat need deposit at least 3000 buck thai for 6 days. Because. And so last day airport transfer 700 buck. Yet made a mistake got it back onli 1300 buck. Shld get back 2300 buck. But call up and they realise they make a mistake .and the driver pay me first my 1000 buck. Thanks uncle driver and jen. Receptionist. Thank you for the help. Peeps next time must check ures money properly. Thanks and really enjoy overall in nap patong. Love the pool and is have free drinks everyday in ure hotel. Soft can drinks
Bruno E. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 8, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Big rooms, Clean, friendly staff
8.3
perfect holiday
Kate F. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2014
Dissatisfied

Breakfast
5.7
Disappointing stay. We have been to Thailand over 15 times and it was the first time I've had to pay a bond (usually just give credit card no as surety) $250 required for two rooms for four nights, took approx 2 weeks to refund. Room was ok, breakfast staff were very nice. Our baby was sick and we were unable to leave the room, ordered room service and after an hour and a half and after several calls back and forth we arranged with the front desk that we would not be paying for the experience. The food finally arrived close to two hours later, when the staff member said if we didn't sign we won't be getting the food and promptly took it away again. The following day we received an apology letter from management. Thirty minutes later I received another letter stating they were charging us $50 as my husband got tattoo ink on the sheet. We didn't see the stain and the following day couldn't produce the sheet..... Expensive stay and not a positive experience.
Bruno E. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 6, 2014
very nice Hotel

big rooms, clean, friendly staff
8.3
very pleasant stay
Adnan R. Couples Bangladesh, August 4, 2014
Excellent!

Cleanliness, room comfort, value for money
9.3
Stayed 4 nights at Nap. Pros: Excellent room amenities, brand new interior, high-speed wifi, outstanding services, good food, great location near the heart of Patong. Cons: Can think only one: view from the room was disappointing.
Siew B. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
A relaxing hotel that value for money

pool, gym n sleep...
7.7
Very good....nice, quite n clean room. Staffs are all very helpful n friendly. Very attentive too. Keep it up.
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Comfortness & Pool
10
It's been always a pleasure staying in NAP. Especially now the Sea Patong is clubbed with NAP. Amazing experience and will surely stay in NAP whenever I vist Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06