Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3386 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Foo S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7.7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Report this review
Joon B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7.3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.
Report this review
Ta Y. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
Good contemporary design experience

location, design, staff friendliness
9
everything was good except for the weak and not-hot-enough shower
Report this review
Shee G. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Wonderful hotel, worth for the money

Cosy environment, great location & wonderful staffs
9.7
We are couples stayed at the hotel for 4 nights at the Day Dream Deluxe Room. The room is decorated in white & blue, giving us ocean feeling. The hotel is located just 2 mins away from Patong Beach & 8 mins from Bangla Road. It is quiet at night compare to those that located near Bangla Road. There are many eating places near the hotel, especially seafood & traditional Thai cuisine.
Report this review
Paolo C. Solo travelers Italy, April 10, 2015
quiet location for a stylish cozy place

design, helpful staff, near to beach
9.3
Despite being Patong noisy and generally quite "cheap" as a level of service, I love the Nap: very well kept both in the room and public areas, a bit out of the nightlife kaos allows you to be in 5 minutes in the c4owd or on the beach. Staff is gentle, smiling and efficient.
Report this review
Jennifer P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great Location

Location, staff, pool
9
The Nap is a fabulous hotel! I've stayed there twice and will stay again when I visit Phuket. It is a block from the beach and only a quick walk to restaurants, bars, and shopping. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is great!
Report this review
Simon C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Worth the money

staff, bathroom, location
8.3
The front of the hotel doesn't look too attractive, my guess is it is close to the ocean and the exterior paint doesn't hold very well. But inside the room is nice. I especially love the bathroom design. I have some problem with the design of the electrical switches, sparse out too much. It will be nice if there is a central control for all.. Other than that no complaint. Helpful, friendly staff, nice interior etc..
Report this review
Lancelot G. Solo travelers France, March 26, 2015
Nice hotel close to the beach

Nice rooms, good location and facilities
8
It's the second time I stay at the Nap, generally speaking the hotel has remained in a very good condition after 4 years which isn't always common in thailand. The rooms are spacy, very functional and well equipped. The hotel has nice facilities including a good restaurant. The beach is less than 5 min walk. Great place to stay at in Patong.
Report this review
Warren D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Staf is not trained in customer service

Entry. Initial greeting. Room quality
8.3
The rooks are not completely finished. There are shims under the cabinets and the shower has slats over the floor. The shower drain does not drain sufficiently and the water stands for some time. There is an odor constantly coming from the shower. The staff accosted me in front of my guest 4 times at breakfast about an internal issue. They would not stop until I went to the front desk. Then I got one more person approach me and I told them to go away. Worst treatment at any hotel I've experienced. No 4 star hotel would think of such a solution.
Report this review
Tashrik A. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great honeymoon spot

Cleanliness, amenities, bathroom
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01