Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Mohammad Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good service and location
The staff were really helpful and polite. Room was superb. Recommended
Reviewed April 23, 2016

HO S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
The location is great, as it is really near the Patong beach with a 3 to 5 minutes walk. Restaurants are easily accessible. From airport to hotel took me around 65mins to 70 mins to reach via metered taxi. Overall experience at this hotel was really great.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

TIN W. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good staying
Will come back in future
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Ya C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
value for money.
Their staff are providing good services. Good location ,easy to access to the town,not too noisy at the night
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Danail Y. from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Great location in Patong. Quiet hotel near Bangla road.
It is a hotel with great location - near the beach, the local food market, Bangla road is 5 min walk. The staff is friendly but not always helpfull. The breakfast was great.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Joline N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
comfy, pleasant stay
The room is spacious, i liked the fact that they have a balcony. Decor is modern & provided a fresh relaxing feel with soft blue & white. Beds are of good quality, too comfy that we slept in alot of times, didnt want to go out cuz of hot weather outside. Aircon is good & strong, needed no time to get to cool temp, however, water heater shower temp takes long time to get to heated up, hard to adjust to right temp. Basin water tap pressure too strong, water often gets splashed out. Tv channels limited, only 1 or 2 channels for english speakers. Liked the fact that they have a pool table for guests, but swimming pool too small and design not appealing, looks like a pond esp with the mini blue tiles. Would rather prefer the plate of complimentary fruit to be placed in room during 1st night for a sweet surprise than redeem it by ourslves at the cafe near the lobby. Would prefer cookies as their fruits are not sweet except their watermelon and pomelo. Breakfast is v good! Dissapointed in their housekeeping as we kept waiting all the way till noon for them to cleanup our room and finally gave up, just asked for some basic necessities. 3days in a row, we didnt manage to get room cleaned up, we kept giving them time to get to our room ... went for brkfast... swimming... play pool.. coming back each time to chk, but they didnt even get to our room... staff here are v friendly, they know basic english n will greet u each time. However, be prepared for mozzies in hotel the room and in their library. All in all, it was a very pleasant and comfy stay apart from the points i highlighted , great for people who are looking for a quiet n comfy stay.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Daina S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome hotel
Far enough away from the hustle and bustle but everything is very close. The hotel is airy, nice and modern. Comfiest beds and pillows in our month long vacation over 6 cities. Loved it here.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Tri N. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Decent Hotel
Decent hotel but the location is too far out from the action places.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

bahaa K. from Lebanon
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Amazing
Nice but room size is not large
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Mohammad H. from Jordan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Its a fantastic hotel
Its a vary nice hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2016