Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3651 reviews

1930 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3651)
Sort by:
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean room,good location
7.7
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Great Hotel. Well recommeded!

Good location. Nice and clean and friedly hotel staffs
9.3
Good and unforgetable experience stayed in The Nap Patong Hotel. It.is just 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach. Hotel is well maintainced, nice and clean. Hotel room are nice too. Nice and friendly hotel staffs always with smiles...
Report this review
Sanjeev P. Families with older children India, December 13, 2015
Weekend at Nap

The best things about this place are the facilities , closeness to beach and good breakfast
8
Has a nice stay with good service from the staff who are quite attentive.
Report this review
Marcel G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 13, 2015
Short trip to Patong

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
A good but short trip to Patong in a nice hotel...!!!
Report this review
Pauline C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Great location and great value for money!

Location, price and staff
10
I stayed here for 8 nights early in December as a solo traveller. The hotel was spotless, the staff extremely helpful and I felt very safe. There is a good size pool with food and drinks service plus a gym and spa. The buffet breakfast was really good with many options. The hotel is situated at the north end/quiet end of the beach but a short walk to the centre/Bangla Rd etc. There are plenty of good eating places near the hotel - turn left when exiting the hotel and then left again on to Thanon Ratuthit Songroipi Rd. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Patong.
Report this review
Tina P. Groups United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, day dream rooms, staff
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. We had beautiful day dream rooms with poolside access. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rohit K. Couples India, December 8, 2015
Amazing stay

everything was awesome, on the top cleanliness, courteous staffs and best location
9.7
This is definitely among our best stays abroad. We have traveled to US, Paris, Italy, Amsterdam, Brussels and bla bla. The courtesy which I saw in staffs here was at par. Everything is best about this hotel. Definitely coming back to Phuket- and will book this again.
Report this review
Alvin L. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
A hotel with good location in Patong area

Good location, Friendly and helpful receptionist
7.3
Nice staff especially customer service manager. Breakfast is average, food is not diversified. There is no Thai noodle soup etc. The gym room is too small.
Report this review
Didy R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Value for money,good location

Canned drinks are free n topped up daily. Beautiful room. The pool dont use clorins, and I can allow my kids to swim in the pool without worrying their allergy reaction.
9
Report this review
Kai S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2015
Superb

Sperb hotel, good location and value for money
9.3
I will be back!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1930 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05