arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 yuanyuan H.
China
February 19, 2014
fantastic experience
great sea view,close to shopping area,great spa

9 kaan E.
Turkey
February 14, 2014
Value of money
Rate, location and staff
Staff was very helpfull from begining to end. Room was very clean and classy as always. That was my second time in this hotel and quality is still same (I visited last year as well). I had a problem with aircondition and they handled quickly and resolved the issue. They offered takeaway breakfast for me since I was checking out in midnight as well. Overall this hotel is definatelly good value for money.

10 FAISAL A.
Saudi Arabia
January 15, 2014
was amazing
location, food, price
very nice hotel, I would like to come back again, I like the staff performnce, good launguge skills, the location is highly recmmanded

8.3 HELEN H.
New Zealand
January 15, 2014
Great spot
closeness to beach, quiteness, clean
This was our second visit to Nap. Once again we really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. Pool great and staff very friendly. Quiet setting even though near the nightlife plus beach

10 Wei S.
China
January 11, 2014
Everything was perfect!
Design, good food, clean
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!

9.7 Jenny J.
Sweden
January 09, 2014
All en all a great experience
Clean, friendly staff, great location
It was a great experience, location was quiet and close to the beach. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff. Clean. The restaurant and bar was perfect for lunch and a drink. Reasonable prices. We where very pleased.

10 Alfred X.
Australia
January 08, 2014
very relaxing
great staff
I would return again to the same hotel. The hotel position was very good and the appearance and design very nice. I choose the Nap because it appeared very good.

8 aman L.
Australia
January 07, 2014
this hotel made my NYE even more special. I would
it was clean, relatively affordable, and easy to walk to Bangala road from here
Lovely stay. I would go back the next time I goto Phuket.

10 Risto D.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Excellent hotel centrally located.Close to beach.
Close to the beach and Bangla road, modern design, very friendly and attentive staff
Excellent stay highly recommended, close proximity to the beach and Bangla road, excellent staff

6 Sing Y.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
nice
Design, comfort and friendly
I specifically requested for Queen/King bed but only had double singles which cannot be joined together.