or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Thi D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 7, 2012
Location little far from Shopping center.

New design Hotel but room small.
6.3
we arrived at the afternoon. take a little time to check in. we request the high floor but can't get. room is not too big. tv program is not too much too. the staff are friendly. the food at the restaurant are bad. don't try the food at restaurant. go near the beach. food and price are ok.
Nightlife Tip: Turn left from the hotel have good massage shop.
Adam G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel Great service and staff

Staff and Service
7.3
Boutique type hotel just north of Bangla Rd entertainment precinct very friendly and helpful staff room did not have a view of ocean which I did think I was going to get otherwise ok hotel. Best thing I liked about the hotel was the staff, there is business centre with internet and you get free wifi in room. Pool was ok, service was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to drink do it at hotel when they have their Crazy Hour daily promotion
Yunjing D. Families with young children China, October 5, 2012
Great location and smilling service

Great location, just 3-5 five minutes to the beach, and around 15-20 minuts walk to Juncelon. Room is clean and free minibar (everything). Breakfast is nice, and employees are always ready to help with smiles.
7.7
We stayed two nights with a kid of 5, we have a happy stay there. It's located in a convinient place. On the last day, we will take night flight and we went out to the beach during day time, the hotel arranged a guest room for us to take show in the late afternoon. But the room is pretty small.
Graham G. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Great hotel and friendly staff

Great location and clean modern rooms
8
Excellent stay 6 nights B & B good location to explore Phukt
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island
Glen A. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
lovely hotel

very nice room
9.3
we really enjoyed our honeymoon stay at the nap.new hotel and the room was lovely,really nice design.quiet but not far from the city center,about 10 mnts walk.the only con is the bed is not that comfy.would definetly come back there if we visit phuket again.really worth the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel with nice beach atmosphere design
Vinh T. Couples Vietnam, October 4, 2012
One of the best hotels in Patong

Quiet, friendly staff, internal and external environment
9.3
Perfect location. Not too far from the fun areas and very quiet. Excellent environments. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Daniel I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great place in the quieter end of town

short walk to main areas, but nice and quiet. Great staff, great food, great rooms.
9.7
I have stayed here previously and was not disappointed on my return. friendly staff and great place to chill out in Patong. The rooms are great, its very comfortable and clean and the restaurant is very decent.
Glen A. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
lovely hotel and perfect location

we love the design of the hotel and the room
9.3
we really enjoy our stay at the nap,everything was great,the only cons is the bed is not too comfy and the pillows are too flat and not puffy,we recommend this hotel to anyone like to enjoy the patong nightlife but want to have a good rest without any noise.the room also have everything u need.really worth the price.
Kazuya S. Families with older children Japan, October 4, 2012
good services, flexible support,

good access to the beach, new facilities
7.7
Their services were flexible, we took shower even after we checked out with no charge. clean room, good facilities in beach resort.
Junghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2012
Disappointing and overrated Hotel

Large balcony space
4.3
I must say my stay in NAP Patong was the most disappointing stay in Thailand so far. They didn't allow us to check in early yet they made us wait nearly half an hour pass the check in time. Staffs seems to be constantly angry and disgruntled. I don't want to feel like I am asking for their favors for checking-in or requesting a room service. I asked the cleaning lady to clean the room which she didn't. Breakfast. nothing special. two out of 5? Its neither walking distance to Jung Ceylon nor the beach. Especially not during the day with the killer heat. Save the money and stay elsewhere and rent a bike with the savings. I would not recommend this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bike rental shop right beside the hotel. and the lady boss was quiet awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05