arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Sing Y.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
nice
Design, comfort and friendly
I specifically requested for Queen/King bed but only had double singles which cannot be joined together.

rakesh S.
United States
December 30, 2013
Very pleasant stay
location, breakfast and cleanliness
Very pleasant and nice. Good location terms of access to beach, restaurants and shopping areas of Phuket.

Leung S.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, good location
1. good location, just 10 mins walk from main attractions, near beach, but not having big noise

Kar L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
Great and Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, good location and near to the beach
clean and comfortable room, good location which near to the beach, money changer, travel agency, 7-eleven, massage centers, restaurant everywhere and just 45 minute to Airport.

Stephanie S.
United States
December 19, 2013
Very relaxing hotel
Great ambience, beautiful room, and good breakfast buffet
We loved our stay at the Nap Patong! We were only there for a one night stop-over and wished we had stayed longer. The staff were all very friendly and attentive, and even helped us arrange tickets and transportation to a local show. The hotel itself was beautiful -- great architecture and well designed rooms. We also really enjoyed the wide array of food options at the breakfast buffet. We would definitely return!

John P.
United States
December 19, 2013
Nice price for four-star hotel
Rooms werel arge and comfortable, staff was responsive,
The stay was very enjoyable. The room was large and had a nice patio as well. The bathroom had a great shower. They also provided bathrobes, slippers and bathroom amenities. The refrigerator was stocked with soft drinks every day. The fitness center needed some improvements like towels and longer hours. The fitness center and pool both closed at 8pm.

David M.
United States
December 16, 2013
AWESOME staff
Staff, Location, and Pool
Staff was really good. I am not a big fan of Patong but the location is central. The hotel is great.

DAWEI Y.
China
December 16, 2013
Wonderful trip
Nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, nice location.
The hotel location so close to the beach , restaurant and shopping area.Breakfast was so good , and swimming poll is very nice and quite. This is a wonderful holiday.

Mein T.
Singapore
December 12, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with comfortable rooms
Very well located within the Patong area, yet far enough for some serenity. Literally a stone's throw away to the beach. Well designed rooms.
The stay at The Nap Patong Hotel was a pleasant experience, starting from the well organized airport transfer to the efficient check in. Room was well kept and spacious. Essential amenities were in good condition too. Tours can be booked with an agent within the hotel. Main Patong areas are just a 10-15min walk which is convenient and yet offers some peace for the night. Only thing is that the price is abit expensive.

Ai T.
Singapore
December 09, 2013
Great location and hotel
Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
The Nap exceeded our expectations, since we had wanted to stay at The Nap after experiencing a great experience with their neighbouring hotel, The Sea.