Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Benjamin K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Quality Hotel
Large room, Comfortable bed and Nice staff
The location for this hotel is not ideally good as it is a bit far from the main activity street. However, it is still walkable distance. Check in was fast and prompt, so was the check out. room had complimentary mini bar fridge which we could drink from. however, the fridge was not as cold. also, there is no rubbish bin in the room, the only rubbish bin is only available in the toilet. but i would definitely stay at this place again when i visit phuket!
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Janine E. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Relaxing
Room location pool
Relaxing with good location great to have a free room bar
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Connie H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good location
good location, fast wi-fi and buffet breakfast
it was good location, but the room was abit small. Wi-Fi is pretty fast in room and lobby area.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

howard W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
good stay with great staff
wifi, breakfast & location
male bespectacled staff at local tour office is great. good with recommendations, local beach exploration advise ( apart from patong beach ) & travelling distance etc. room service food was average.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Michelle Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great stay except it's 10-15 mins from Jungceylon.
Service, cleanliness & comfortable room.
Small & cosy hotel with comfortable rooms. Staff and house-keeping were good. The only thing is hotel is 10-15 mins away from shopping/nightlife.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

CHAN K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location and convience to all place .
Good taste food ,nice view and good customer service staff
Comfortable and good customer service,nice sea views as we'll . Can visit all the place easily by transort and many tour plan to choose.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Alisa M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
centrally located, nice staff, decent room
Didn't experience any issues. highlights included: 1. free wifi 2. all drinks in the hotel room were included 3. friendly staff 4. decent breakfast The only thing that could be better is the cleanliness of the bathroom. for a 4 star hotel, i would expect the bathrooms to be cleaner. There was quite a bit of mold buildup on the tiles and the drain seemed to be a bit clogged. other than that, we enjoyed our stay and recommend others to stay at this hotel as well. It's centrally located and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Peiling X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great hotel at fantastic location.
Fantastic location, friendly staff and comfortable room
The stay was great with a good location and comfortable room. However, the channels to the TV is really extremely limited.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

yuanyuan H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
fantastic experience
great sea view,close to shopping area,great spa
Reviewed February 19, 2014

kaan E. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value of money
Rate, location and staff
Staff was very helpfull from begining to end. Room was very clean and classy as always. That was my second time in this hotel and quality is still same (I visited last year as well). I had a problem with aircondition and they handled quickly and resolved the issue. They offered takeaway breakfast for me since I was checking out in midnight as well. Overall this hotel is definatelly good value for money.
Reviewed February 14, 2014