Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Couples China, August 17, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommended

great location, nice breakfast, good facilitates.
9.3
We had great time living in the hotel. it is a new hotel, the facilitate is great, the breakfast is very nice and room is big. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Grethe H. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2012
Beauty, location, and service!

Location to beach and nightlife
10
The staff was incredibly helpful. We asked for recommendations on restaurants, and they not only talked through different suggestions, but when we decided on a place, they called to make reservations for us and got us a ride to the restaurant! The morning we checked out, we also did a day trip to Phi Phi island. We came back all wet and dirty, and the hotel gave us a room to shower in before getting to the airport (even though we had already checked out!) The breakfast spread was incredible--there was an omelet station, crepe station, fresh squeezed juice, and different selections each morning. This was a great hotel--I would absolutely stay there again!
Sonja D. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
Amazing!

The friendly staff, the restaurant and location.
10
The Nap Patong exceeded all of our expectations. Our check in process was quick and efficient on arrival. Our room was a good size with a lovely balcony which also had a fan! We were provided with a free mini bar which was a great bonus. The breakfast buffet was excellent- so much variety and the quality of food was unquestionable. The Nap is a five minute walk from Patong Beach which was convenient as we enjoyed going to the beach daily. The 76Bar restaurant was amazing; we attempted to eat at other retsaurants during our time in Patong however nothing compared. The quality of food and service was of high standard and affordable also. The bar tender also makes a great Mojito, in fact the best I had in Phuket. Thank you Nap Patong for mkaing our stay so memorable, we will definitely be coming back!
Philippe W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
a thumbs-up hotel

The amneties of the hotel, service was great, hotel buffet was good
9.3
the nap is a great hotel with excellent service. their buffet breakfast provided many choices and it was good. location wise, it was within walking distance to patong beach. the only thing that was not too my liking was the unstable temperature of the shower (it was either too cold or too hot). other than that, i've enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Timothy C. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Bad Service/Attitude

None
4
I wanted to request for late check out as my flight was 7+pm. However, the counter staff did not allow any extension. I tried to speak to the manager as I have 3 kids so extending 2 to 3 hours will be much appreciated. Counter staff informed there is no manager on duty and asked the asst manager to assist. The Asst Manager was very rude. He insisted the hotel was fully booked and hence unable to extend anything for us. When I told him that there was still rooms available for booking and hence it is impossible that the hotel was fully booked, he said that it is not possible to extend anything for me even though there is rooms available. I asked if any exception could be made as I have 3 kids (with a baby). He insisted on his stand and said he had the authority to make the final decision as he was the highest in rank for this hotel. He insisted no way for any extension and I had to check out at 12. Very disappointing with the service and the way the guests are being treated.
Mark S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
contempory, friendly and good location

beautiful decor, clean.
8.3
thoroughly enjoyed our time at the nap patong. rooms, balconies bathrooms and wardrobes were spacious and clean. staff were friendly. food was nice but dining areas although attractive were not particularly comfortable to eat in. loved the location, quieter street just off a very busy road which was great shopping/ massage etc. would come back to this hotel in the future.
Edgar T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great service very modern

Relaxed feel the moment you step in
9.3
The hotel has a very relaxed feel, is very new and very modern. The lobby is such a welcoming sight, with water and a cabana day bed. The staff are friendly, and they took the initiative to provide a cake for my partner's birthday. We were there on the exact day, and although they missed my email about preparing a bouquet of roses beforehand they made up for it by providing a cake. The rooms are clean, spacious, alot of space to chill and read a book. Bed is addictive.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
nice place

Quiet place, just off the chaos
8.3
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.
Hotel Feature Tip: you should stay on the 4th floor or above....2nd floor rooms are on level with the pool, so if you have the only window in the room open people can see straight in. There is a shade screen.
Shivendra S. Families with young children India, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

Near to market & near to beach, spacious, nice for family
9.7
We reached in the morning around 11.30am, as soon as we come out from taxi the hotel staff immediately received & with smile taken our luggage & offered the sitting place, we were served a welcome drink and fruits/coupon, we wait around 20-30 minutes by that time our room was ready. The room was neat & clean, facing swimming pool, toilets are clean. The room staff taken to our room & explained. Then every thing was full of enjoy with my planned trips. Last day, I asked to give wake up call in the early morning & book taxi, but hotel staff was so good that even the break fast timing was after I think 6.30am, they packed 3-4 big packets of breakfast so early in the morning, its heavy breakfast & healthy with fruits etc. Really I would recommended this Hotel. We will soon again plan to visit & would prefer to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Before you leave download the form of visa application with photo else there are agents which will change you so high only for print & 1 photo. Second negotiate for packages at the airport it self.
Eng K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
fantastic, great place!

nice and cosy environment.
8.7
good location, easy to move around by walking to your desire shop. many seafood restaurant and pubs. nice night view and the seaside is fantastic, especially sea sports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05