or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Nice & Decent resort with convenient location

convenient location - just 10 mins walking distance to the Jungceylon Shopping Center Patong
7.7
We have enjoyable holiday in the Nap Patong. The 2-year-old hotel look new & the rooms are clean. The staff are all helpful & kind to residents. Its in-room wi-fi signal strength is good & the speed is acceptable in term of resort hotel. Though the swimming pool is not big, it is not crowd due to not many rooms in the hotel and the water is clean. We also love the balcony which oversees the pool area. On the down side, since there is a construction site on its west side during our stay, there is some noise during their working hours but it could be isolated when the balcony door closed.
Restaurant Tip: The No.6 Restaurant in Patong served quality Thai food in town but you should have patience to wait outside. And for the island tour, the better deal could be found if you have patience to search out there near beach area.
Laurent C. Solo travelers Belgium, September 23, 2012
Very nice hotel, a bit far from everything

very bright hotel, lot's of opening and air
7.3
The hotel is great and staff very helpful, had some trouble to have a second key prepared but eventually got it. it's located on the northern side of patong but within walking distance from bangla street or the ceylon shopping mall (10 minutes).The minibar is free of charge and refilled everyday, the room is very bright with a very nicely set balcony. On the downside the breakfast was a little dull, lots of things to choose from but nothing really exciting, the cocktails at the bar were very expensive and not very good. I wouldn't recommend the bar, other than that the hotel was great
Chee S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location

Clean
7.7
5 min walk to the Patong beach, 20 min walk to Bangla Road, very comfort to stay in here and the hotel cleanliness are so well maintain. Will come back again.
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Awesome boutique hotel with good service

Best stay in Phuket ever.
9.7
I have to say, I was really impressed with the service and the room in Nap Patong. Spacious, and well-provided for, the room is definitely a good and condusive environment for you to rest and relax for your holiday. Service staff greets you with a welcoming smile every morning and night, and are always willing to help you with any questions for directions and recommendations. They serve a good spread for buffet breakfast too. Will definitely recommend you to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nap Patong is situated near to the end of Patong Beach. Take a stroll along the beach nearing sunset towards the central Patong for dinner.
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel

the rm,staff and breakfast were great
8
great modern hotel ,good location ,cool staff and great breakfast will come again,thx
Ka H. Solo travelers Macau, September 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with design

Clean and have nice location
8
the hotel is new and very close to patong, just 5 mins walk, clean but the room is not that big, but it is valuable.
Dibeh F. Groups Australia, September 19, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location

Located in a perfect spot on Patong beach making access to all attractions and activities very easy. Very good rooms, comfortable and very clean. Staff friendly, smily and very helpful
10
For all those coming to Pukhet to have fun while being in a very nice and comfortable hotel, we recommend The Nap Tong Hotel. Great value for money for such an amazing hotel.
Lean H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Modern Hotel

Room with large balcony
8
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The interior of the room is lovely, the layout is excellent. The wardrobe and shelves are very practical.The room is cosy. We love the balcony the most. The balcony is wide and there is a fan. I found it relaxing to sit at the balcony. Our room faced the pool. But it is relatively quiet as it could be a low season when we stayed there. As for the coffee house, the furniture may look nice but not so practical for having meals and not so comfortable.The breakfast served at the hotel is alright.Overall, we enjoyed staying there and will difinitely go back.
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
This hotel is fair but definitely not as great.

Food, front desk staff, cheap laundry service.
6.3
I was expecting it to be right on the beach but it is a couple blocks away. There were multiple buildings that were close to the hotel that were being constructed, and you could hear through the sliding door. It was very noisy however I am not sure how long that construction lasts and I was there in September of 2012 so it may be done by now. There were a lot of stray animals right outside the hotel as well. The food was pretty good though. Overall my stay was alright.
Chris J. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Modern hotel, great location small rooms

Location, standard & food
9
I enjoyed my stay however the room was very small. We had the Moonlight Package which meant the room was 2 storey but found it a hassle using the small spiral staircase to go upstairs. When I became sick the staff brought my breakfast to my room as well as chilled towels which was lovely. Overall the hotel is very modern & the location is fantastic. Perhaps opt for the larger rooms if you plan to spend a bit of time in your room relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06