or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Dwight F. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great Hotel

location was good
8
A very good hotel, I would return there. Breakfast was very good.
Kit H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 22, 2012
very good hotel

location, space
8
near beach location, and the stretch of beach is not crowded walking distance to the action but is not so close to it std breakfast is average room is spacious, comfortable service is attentive i would recommend this hotel for its location
Chi P. Couples China, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel ..great location..

Price is reasonable but can be cheaper
7
The hotel is close to the Patong area. It also just takes you 5-10 minutes walk to the Jungcelyon shopping apartment. So far, we are quite satisfy with the hotel. However, I think some facilities like gym snooker can close later. Those just close around 10pm. Actually if you want to have a cheaper option you can go to the next hotel "The Sea Patong" I think they are running by the same company and staffs.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the Nap is good
Raveenthiran S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service.

Location near to beach and town
10
I had a great room facing swimming pool. The staffs are very friendly and polite. I never had any difficulties in my room.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is close to the beach and town. In morning you will have great time in the beach and night after shopping there's plenty of massage parlous offering very reasonable price. You can just walk from your hotel.
Han H. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Chic hotel with nice little touches

Good location and chic design
9.3
The hotel is located in a quieter stretch of Patong but is still within a short walking distance to the beach, Jungceylon (largest shopping complex in Patong) and the large number of drinking holes at Bangla road. Loved the chic and minimalist design of the hotel and room. Nice little touches include free drinks in the minibar, complimentary farewell drinks on the day of departure at the bar, and staff checking whether the air-con in the gym was switched on when we were in the gym (it was switched off to conserve energy when there are no guests in the gym).
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great hotel with very modern rooms

Fantastic pool, close to the action, but nice & quiet
9.7
the nap is the big sister to the sea patong next door, but is a little more boutique. great beds & shower pressure is good. huge pool & terrific restaurant. lovely staff who are so accomodating. my only small gripe is that the only bin is in the bathroom - one in the main part would be handy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Utilise the 500baht for any 5 cocktails in the hotels bar....great drinks, mellow music & wonderful bar staff
Yeoh W. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, Service
10
I loved everything about this hotel. The service, the beds (But not the pillows), the free minibar, and more.
Douglas M. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Nice looking hotel with great service

Quiet and relaxing
7.3
It's my third trip to Patong and I'm a bit over it (Too many tourists and too many scams). The Nap Patong Hotel is ok but I can find the same for a much cheaper price. The wifi is great and was always working and the free minibar (soft drinks) was good. The pool is smaller than other hotels but was relaxing. I booked The Nap through Agoda and researched it on Tripadvisor, I don't understand what all the hype is about, this hotel is just a good 3 star hotel (which Patong is full of). I didn't have any problems checking in or out. One day the manager talked to me about bringing my girlfriends friend over for the day and said that it is not allowed. For AU$90 a night, I should be able to do what I want when I want, since hotels at AU$30 a night let me. Simply put, The Nap Patong Hotel is ok and that's all. I don't plan on going back to Patong but if I do, I won't be staying at this hotel, just because I can get bigger and better resorts for the same price. It needs to lower its price.
Nightlife Tip: Give the V20 Ice Bar a shot, I love it since I don't like the heat. If you go to a Go-go bar, expect to pay the same prices for drinks as Australia. On Bangla Road, Always look after yourself and pay your bar tab every 20-30mins because drinks can add up very quickly. Be safe and have fun ;)
Jason L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very relaxing stay!

Location, spacious room and great breakfast spread!
7.7
It was relaxing and walking distance to to the beach,restaurants and shopping malls. Clean and spacious room.
Tuomo K. Groups Finland, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel in a good quiet place

Loft style rooms
7.7
Nice, peaceful hotel nearby beach. Worth to take loft style rooms with own balcony upstairs (great for sun bathing).
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05