Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3742 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

FAISAL A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
was amazing
location, food, price
very nice hotel, I would like to come back again, I like the staff performnce, good launguge skills, the location is highly recmmanded
Reviewed January 15, 2014

HELEN H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Great spot
closeness to beach, quiteness, clean
This was our second visit to Nap. Once again we really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. Pool great and staff very friendly. Quiet setting even though near the nightlife plus beach
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Wei S. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Everything was perfect!
Design, good food, clean
Everything was perfect! About 15 min walking to the centered shopping mall and bar area, yet, it is located in a very quiet surrounding. Close to beach. Fantastic spa and restaurant. I wish I stayed here longer!
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Jenny J. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
All en all a great experience
Clean, friendly staff, great location
It was a great experience, location was quiet and close to the beach. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff. Clean. The restaurant and bar was perfect for lunch and a drink. Reasonable prices. We where very pleased.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Alfred X. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very relaxing
great staff
I would return again to the same hotel. The hotel position was very good and the appearance and design very nice. I choose the Nap because it appeared very good.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

aman L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
this hotel made my NYE even more special. I would
it was clean, relatively affordable, and easy to walk to Bangala road from here
Lovely stay. I would go back the next time I goto Phuket.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Risto D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel centrally located.Close to beach.
Close to the beach and Bangla road, modern design, very friendly and attentive staff
Excellent stay highly recommended, close proximity to the beach and Bangla road, excellent staff
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Sing Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice
Design, comfort and friendly
I specifically requested for Queen/King bed but only had double singles which cannot be joined together.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

rakesh S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant stay
location, breakfast and cleanliness
Very pleasant and nice. Good location terms of access to beach, restaurants and shopping areas of Phuket.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Leung S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, good location
1. good location, just 10 mins walk from main attractions, near beach, but not having big noise
Reviewed December 27, 2013