arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3704 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

LAWRENCE H.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2013
very friendly very good for a small hotel
staff friendly good location nice bar area
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family

Cedric B.
Switzerland
November 03, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel near of Patong's nightlife
Clean, internet, bar
Relaxing stay in a modern, clean and well equipped hotel.

Audrey C.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Convenient hotel 5mins from shopping & beach!
Clean, convenient, comfortable
This hotel is great if you want to be away from the bustle yet just 3-5 mins away from e beach and shopping. It's very clean and comfortable. Even has appleTV! Smoking allowed at balconies which is way awesome. Staff were accommodating, friendly and displayed great service. Would definitely be back! Moonlight roof top deck was a little old tho.

Siang T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Value for money hotel.
Room is of good size. Good buffet breakfast. Excellent spa.
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's on the other end of Patong (which is quiet) but that's what we prefer. Hotel has a spa which offers a fantastic promotion when we were there and the service was excellent. It's a pity the pool is small.

JUN W.
China
October 31, 2013
good location
otally is good, nice room and design, clean and big space

JUN W.
China
October 29, 2013
good
The rooms were generally clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful.

MA H.
China
October 25, 2013
good
seviers

crystal T.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Superb
Clean, comfort & new
Very pleasant Stay. Location is good. walk abt 10-15 mins to patong town area. along the way with shops & stalls. you will not feel that the walking distance is long. the hotel is new & very nice design. is really worth it to stay if you wish to stay in Patong Area.

Ye T.
October 23, 2013
fantastic
good location (near patong beach and popular locations), friendly/helpful staffs, nice swimming pool
Stayed there for 2 nights. Check-in check out was fast without any delays. Staffs were helpful, friendly and speaks good english. The best thing about the hotel is the cozy room setting with a balcony overlooking the hotel pool and the patong beach. The location is also very convenient. It is far enough from the bangla road so there's no disturbing noise and near enough to walk there (10minutes walk). Patong beach is also in the walking distance (5minutes walk). The swimming pool is nice and quiet. However, it's quite small compare to some other hotels I have been before. The only bad thing I could think of is the breakfast menu. It was quite boring and the taste is not so good. I would like to see more thai style menu and disappointed by the lack of variety. The hotel could definitely improve on this aspect. Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel and i would strongly recommend to go there during ur stay in phuket.

oren S.
Israel
October 22, 2013
very nice hotel in good location.
clean, location, hoseptality