Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3425 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Juraj L. Couples Slovakia, April 21, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

Attentive staff, great hotel facilities and location
10
Report this review
Hin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
A Friendly & Cozy Hotel

Speedy Internet, Friendly & Comfortable
9
Report this review
Edwin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Service is good, Price is fair

Service, Clean, Close to beach
7.3
Hotel is clen , service is good and close to beach , 5 mins to beach 15 mins to bar street.
Report this review
Adeline C. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Ok

Environmentalism hotel, central located
7.3
1)Quiet disappointed with the honeymoon decoration, should improve. 2) staff is friendly but may be they are too busy, we asked for an ashtray it took 1/2 day & several calls to get it.
Report this review
Oh L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
Awesome stay!

Great services provided, Clean and big room, Near to Patong Beach and almost everything
7.7
Had a free upgrade to Bluemoon Suite! But what a pity! we only stayed there for a night! Anyway, great services provided. most importantly, near to beach and everything. Can be a little noisy at night though.
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Good

Clean, tidy and very beautiful hotel
8.7
Report this review
Laurice B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Simply great. Highly recommended!

Friendly and helpful staffs, great food, very clean room
8
The lobby is already so good you can relax while you wait. The staffs are very accommodating. The food is great. The room is very clean and comfortable. It's very near to the beach and is walking distance to the mall.
Report this review
Boonyaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Impressed with the services and facilities.

The Hotel style, Friendly staffs and professional, Lovely swimming pool.
9.3
We had a nice stay during we are there. The staffs are lovely.
Report this review
Will Y. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
A fan of the hotel, disappointed by management

location, design, and service
7.7
I spent about 1-2 hours trying to sort out a water pressure issue until we found out the water pressure in the entire hotel was not very strong. In the middle of it all, one of the several rooms we were switched to, to try the water pressure, had experienced power problems. Their staff tried communicating that it was due to a power shortage in the nearby area but that didn't make sense due to many reasons (telephone lines were still on and they were able to communicate, plus the Holiday Inn next door was just fine). I ended up asking the manager about it, she said the same thing and I confronted her about the lies. She promptly upgraded my room once again (it was previously upgraded once already because of the water pressure problem). This was definitely a nice change and so I held no grudges against The Nap. I had been a fan since the first time I stayed there. But during my stay this year, they seemed to be experiencing cutbacks and were not up to the same standard as in previous years.
Report this review
Sachin K. Couples India, April 11, 2013
Great experience

Great location, always smiling staff, great breakfast
10
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and I would say I never wanted to leave this place. Positives - Excellent location, Patong beach is about 250 meters away, Bangla street & Jungcelon mall are abt 1KM which is walk-able. Lot of restaurants and eateries outside of the hotel. Hotel check-in was fast. Reception staff was very warm and welcoming. Breakfast was great. All varieties of food covered. Restaurant staff was very polite and always smiling and always ready to serve and help. Room was large enough having ample light & air (daydream delux). Toilet and balcony was also quite large. Room was equipped with all basic facilities, gadgetries and instruments (TV, DVD player, AC, Wifi, telephone, minibar, tea/coffee making, ipod doc, hair dryer, iron and iron board, slippers, digital safe). Room service was prompt & quick. Free of charge facilities - swimming pool, library, internet, gym, daily minibar refill. Hotel interior is cool and catchy. Negatives - No major negatives as such. Some miner issues - We experienced water blockage in shower room which was fixed by the staff immediately. But we noticed the same issue on last day. Surprisingly there was no dustbin inside the room. Overall I would say that the stay was very pleasant and I would definitely come here in future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05