or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Khuram A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2012
Good location

Nice interior
7
Hotel is very nice and near to beech. The breakfast is good and the staff is also cooperative.
Shubasheeni C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good location with good service

Location and food
5.7
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.
Carl C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Modern hotel wit great facilities

Location n service
8
Second time there and still very happy with the place wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Terrence S. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2012
best hotel

great service great staff well appointed rooms
10
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Khong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff

Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
7.7
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach is only 5 mins away by foot
Martijn B. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2012
Nice, clean, new
8
I liked the hotel but the only think I saw was my room so I cannt comments on breakfast or pool. The hotel is very clean and new. Rooms a bit small, not enough electricty and no place to put my notebook. Downside also was people layin at the pool can directly look into my room. Had my best holiday ever though. But next time will look for a bigger room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I manage to find 2 completely remote beaches close to Patong, but I won't tell you where
Brittney C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2012
lovely hotel. great staff. quiet end of town

nice spa, great breakfast
8.3
very clean. just back from the beach at the end of town. quiet, except for nightly fireworks you can't escape.
Restaurant Tip: just at the corner by the beach is a great roadside stand for some authentic Thai food. lovely guys run it. ate there all 3 nights in patong.
Carl C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Modern hotel with all the comforts

Service, hotel Design and breakfast
9.7
hotel was new with a modern design, very comfortable. my only complain would be the noise on ocassion and also the construction across the road which was slightly jarrirng. all in all was a nice experience and would def go back!recommeded for patong as most other hotels are pretty run down.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Friendly staff and great location!

clean, friendly staff.
9
We have no reservation to recommend this hotel to others! That was our first trip to Phuket and finally picked The Nap Patong Hotel for our stay and we're glad that we've made the right choice! The hotel staff have been very approachable and they particularly show great welcome on babies, been talking and playing with our lil daughter over the days of our stay. We felt the warmth and friendliness. Very near to the beach, quiet location especially the rooms facing the seaside. Take about 15-20min to walk to the town center, e.g. Jungceylon Mall and others. But we flagged a tut-tut, which can be easily found one infront of the hotel, as we were with a baby. One great selling point would be its location, it's just near to many things incl. shops, beach, markets, eateries and etc! The only shortfall is that the hotel doesn't seem like giving good high-chairs. They do have one but it comes without the security strap/belt which baby might easily slip off during meal times. We would have to carry our baby on the lap while eating. That's rather a bad impression on the baby-safety awareness. Also, the baby cot comes with a rather hard mattress, perhaps you may need to request an additional quilt to put on top for the lil oje to sleep better. Mine couldn't sleep on the first night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great wifi-friendly environment at the hotel! They give easy and fast access to internet in each room! Very good! Nice balcony with a ceiling fan. We enjoyed the starry nights very much!
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Hotel and lovely setup

Nice decorated Lobby front
7
The stay was good with complimentary Drinks throughtout the stay. Like the room decoration and nice comfort bed. The only thing that they can improve is to have more english or foreign channels, especially entertainment and movies programs. The Swimming Pools is nice but would be better, if they have regular cleaning and maintaining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01