Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3744 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Seung K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
New & Clean
Clean, Good Location (close to downtown but not noisy), Nice breakfast
Everything was fine and satisfactory. But coffee we've ordered afternoon at restaurant wasn't so good as their food.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

YAN H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient
It was very nice to be there for our holidays , staff very nice and helpfull , the hotel was so close to the beach , restaurant and shopping area , the breakfast it was so good , and swimming poll is
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Spencer W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel, great for couples!
View, size, staff
It was a very comfortable hotel! A little pricy but the service and view is worth it!
Reviewed November 22, 2013

ATSANAI Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly staff , nice room good breakfast
Friendly staff nice room , nice restaurant
It was very nice to be there for our holidays , staff very nice and helpfull , the hotel was so close to the beach , restaurant and shopping area , the breakfast it was so good , and swimming poll is very nice and quite , with free mini bar and airport transfer
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Raine K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay.
Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
Overall, very pleased with this hotel. However, would suggest more varieties for breakfast.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Lim P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
I never Regret Staying in Nap
Beautiful, Clean and spacious room.
My stay at Nap was wonderful. We will surprise that the hotel is so beautiful. The breakfast buffet has quite a nice spread. Housekeeping was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

HAOYU F. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it is excellent experience
service,location,facility
it is fantastic experience and i love to stay Nap Patong if I would go to Phuket. I will recommend hotel to my colleague and friends
Reviewed November 08, 2013

David C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Exceeded expectations. Great location.
Breakfast, location, room
The Nap Hotel was a real surprise. 10 minutes walk from Bangla Road, close to all the shops, restaurants, massages that you can want. Gym hotel is simple but good. Cable machine, dumbbells (not very heavy) exercise bikes, treadmills. Room was large, clean, comfortable, bathroom large clean comfortable. Brand new looking hotel. Close to the beach, very quiet spot.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

LAWRENCE H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very friendly very good for a small hotel
staff friendly good location nice bar area
no issues we enjoyed our stay small rooms not good for family
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Cedric B. from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean and quiet hotel near of Patong's nightlife
Clean, internet, bar
Relaxing stay in a modern, clean and well equipped hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2013