arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

6.7 MING C.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
Satisfied staying
Clean room, central located, close to the beach
This hotel is central located and close to the Patong Beach. The room is clean and quiet. Some of the staffs are friendly but few of that are not friendly and seems that they don't want to take care of you even check-in. Breakfast is okay, but it has lack of choice and the speed of food refill was slow. Overall is just okay for this hotel.

8 Ami N.
Japan
October 09, 2013
Contemporary hotel in quiet but easy access town
Contemporary, clean and great service
Easy check-in, nice staff, clean, modern/contempoary, only 15min to Bangla Road. Offers free shuttle to Jungceylon twice daily and assisted with booking taxi to airport in their new & clean hotel vehicle

9.3 Law L.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Great hotel
Vy comfortable hotel. Its near the shopping mall and i love their swimming pool

8 BO W.
China
October 05, 2013
good
good design, near the beach, good location
totally is good, nice room and design, clean and big space, but for internet booking, by default they will give you seperate bed, that is not good, I have a child, it is very dengrous, I have costed one hour to ask give me a signle room, and in the last moment they gave to me. Funturnately! totally, it is ok.

8.3 Michelle D.
Australia
October 04, 2013
Amazing resort
The location was ideal about a 300m walk to the main street mof Patong

7 Mohgana R.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Decent but food was pathetic
The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are generally clean and spacious. They have a pool table which is free and the mini bar items are free.
My family of 7 stayed in the Nap. The rooms were generally clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight of the hotel is the staff. The breakfast buffet is poor. There is not much variety and the food does not taste nice. The hotel is kept clean. The hotel is very quiet and is situated away from the night activities. And it is 10 mins walk to the sea. On the overall its a decent hotel to stay.

8.7 LIU K.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2013
good price with good location
staff are very kind and helpful

9.3 Tom B.
United States
September 27, 2013
Close to beach Nice property
1 block to beach Newer hotel Nice room
Excellent value fore the money. Nice breakfast buffet

7.7 FUNG W.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2013
Relax
Room, Staff, Breakfast
Very good, surprise to get a free dinner and little special treats for breakfast on our last morning of our stay.

7.7 Ellysa B.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Nice and relaxing
Spacious toilet, big balcony and nice sea view