or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2983 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Li Z. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good location, good utilities and good service

Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
10
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to walk: 5 mins walking distance to Patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre. Many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. Or you can rent a motor bike at 200Bhat/day (just next to The Nap hotel) and take a tour to all places within 1-2days.
Garry H. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Average location

Modern Hotel
4.7
Walter M. Business travelers Italy, August 10, 2012
Nothing special

Design
5.7
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Jean P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
good service, but mediocre location/ room

nice staffs
7.7
There was construction going on around the hotel, which was all I could see outside the balcony. When I first walked in to my room I thought it was nice and clean, but after more closer look, I've noticed some not so pleasant stains on the couch and the headboard of the bed. But I was just too tired to ask for a new room (all the same type of rooms were full anyway). Staffs were very nice and supportive, though.
Byron J. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2012
All round great stay

Location, rooms, service
7.7
Great location, walking distance from some really nice restaurants and cafe's. Frienly helpful staff, and spatious well looked after modern rooms.
Bee N. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location and good services
8.3
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Very nice hotel

room & location
8.7
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2012
beautiful

clean fresh
10
As always the nap is a top place to stay,great staff top food quite location
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfasts would be the best we had on our holiday
Yong G. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great Place for a Nap at Bustling Patong

Nice Looking Hotel with Great Location!
9
the nap patong met all our expectations from the reviews we read earlier prior to our booking. like the simple contemporary design of this hotel. a clever use of water feature at the reception front (also where the coffee house and bar are) that give it an immediate beach resort feel even though it's not a beachfront hotel (the beach is only about 2 minute walk once you turn right from the hotel front). great location; located on hadd patong road, a quiet road without the bustling shops/bars of the famous patong... but just take a short walk to the right or left of the hotel and you'll be at the main busy roads (rat-u-thid road and thaweewong road). our 'moonlight deluxe' room on the 5th floor was big with a walk-in area to the closet/bath. room feels airy with a substantial balcony area that overlooks the pool. the best part of the balcony area is that there is a spiral staircase that take you to your private rooftop terrace on top of our room... enjoy some complimentary cool juice/non-alcoholic drinks from the mini bar (replenished daily) from the 2 deck chairs on your private rooftop... or coffee for the night sky! noticed there are different room types/configurations to maximise the location of each room; the ground floor rooms on our block opens immediately to a wade pool from their balconies... a long wade pool shared by the 8 units in a row at the ground level unit (facing the main hotel pool). breakfast was decent and sufficient although you can't compare to the full spreads of the 5 stars. basic gym facilities. nice pool layout/design... like the touch of the big white turtle sculpture cleverly laid on the greens and wooden pool deck. encountered friendly hotel staffs during our stay. the same piped in vocal jazz music throughout the common areas (coffee house, bar and pool) is just the right touch to put you in a beach holiday vacation mode/mood... a place to have a good nap after a great time out at bars or sun... we will be ba
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out 'The Nam', the hotel's very own spa. We were there 3 days in a row out of our 5 nights stay. They had a 1 for 1 promo offer on massages during our stay... worth every baht! Great spa staffs (all ladies). Must say thanks again to our therapist Meaw, Dah and Jai. They go above and beyond the selected treatments to address any problem areas of our body. And a special thanks again to Poh the spa manager; a very experience people person who makes you feel very welcomed! (the spa uses products from Jurlique).
Lijuan W. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel with good location and great service

free mini bar, good breakfast, spacious room and great service
9.3
upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by our taxi driver which we pre arranged with the hotel. nap patong staff actually allowed us to check in earlier which was great! the room view was facing the pool, and the room is quite spacious. we were amazed by the free mini bar! break:fast is good! comfy bed! the only downside we can find is the lighting of the room at night, but since we are here for a vacation we don't need a very bright room and the stain on the sofa...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05