Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3649 reviews

1929 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3649)
Sort by:
Po F. Families with older children Canada, June 21, 2013
bang for the buck

clean, decent room, friendliness
7.7
Report this review
Jian G. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2013
It's very good service and comfortalbe room.

Staff service, Willing to help guests. Decoration
8.3
I love this hotel very much. The decoration is simpple but let guests feel very comfortable. The staff service is so nice. If I back someday, I will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Malek M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Superb

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
8.7
Upon arriving, we were greeted The atrium rooms are quiet misleading in the pictures shown in the website as it is actually 4 rooms sharing a small pool. As recommended, for a small fee I decided to upgrade to the signature room which has a Mac mini, superb bathroom and a free minibar. Private pool was clean, no mosquitoes, comfy beds and etc. Breakfast and dining in could be more attractive though. Overall, if you are coming for honeymoon, stay at the signature room.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Patong Phuket

Location, spa and breakfast buffet
8
Was very nice, There was a monsoon the whole time we were there, the electricity was out when we arrived but the hotel staff still accommodated us bringing us welcoming beverages and got us settled into the room anyway. The room was nice very plain though. It was nice it had a DVD player I like to watch TV when I sleep and since not a lot of tv options it was nice I could use DVD. I had never been to Phuket before, this was such a great location. Felt very safe, walked everywhere not on busy street for tourists so that was nice. also very accessible for tours and transportation. I would say the only negative thing about the whole time there even with the monsoon that didn't bother me. The only bad thing was my shower NEVER had hot water. Kinda disappointing.
Report this review
Paul H. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
so-so

location,free wifi & good staff
4
the nap though a 4 star hotel was not quite up to my expectation.the room was quite common.the location is a bit way out & you have to walk quite a bit to reach the main road.the staff service was pretty slow & the breakfast was disappointing also.
Report this review
Rodney D. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
The Hotel was great, staff very friendly, relaxing

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms, good location
9
Excellent, services were great, so was the staff. Restaurant food ranges from excellent to lousy depending on the whether the chef was on leave. The gem was the tour agent and the restauraunt.
Report this review
Shi Q. Couples China, June 12, 2013
very near to beach, big and clean room

near to beach, big and clean room
8.7
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
comfortable, safe and relaxing.

clean, quiet and spacious.
8.7
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Great Beach Hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great restaurant
10
Relatively new boutique hotel located within easy walking distance of Patong Beach. Beds are very comfortable, free Wi-Fi is strong and the minibar is free and stocked daily (sodas). As with most of Thailand you'll find the staff is very friendly and accommodating here. Laundry service is quick, professional and inexpensive. Hotel restaurant is excellent and the free included buffet breakfast starts your morning off right. For those looking to put some distance between their hotel and the bustling Bangla Road nightclubs, this is your best choice. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Freindly staff, clean hotel

Location, freindly staff clean
9
Me and my partner had a great stay at the nap the hotel was very clean the staff were amazing & always greeted us with big smiles. The location was great right near the beach. The only negative I would have to say would be that the rooms seem to have thin walls as I could hear everything that was going on outside the room. But apart from that the place is gorgeous & id love to come back & stay there again some day.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1929 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02