or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Chris P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
This hotel is fair but definitely not as great.

Food, front desk staff, cheap laundry service.
6.3
I was expecting it to be right on the beach but it is a couple blocks away. There were multiple buildings that were close to the hotel that were being constructed, and you could hear through the sliding door. It was very noisy however I am not sure how long that construction lasts and I was there in September of 2012 so it may be done by now. There were a lot of stray animals right outside the hotel as well. The food was pretty good though. Overall my stay was alright.
Chris J. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Modern hotel, great location small rooms

Location, standard & food
9
I enjoyed my stay however the room was very small. We had the Moonlight Package which meant the room was 2 storey but found it a hassle using the small spiral staircase to go upstairs. When I became sick the staff brought my breakfast to my room as well as chilled towels which was lovely. Overall the hotel is very modern & the location is fantastic. Perhaps opt for the larger rooms if you plan to spend a bit of time in your room relaxing.
Takahiro S. Couples Japan, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and staffs with cute design

Interior design
7.7
It was really kind and nice designed hotel. The room also nice and comfortable to relax. The staffs are kind and taking care of us. Quiet and peaceful environment.
Khaled I. Families with young children Kuwait, September 17, 2012
relax and modern

swimming pool are lovley
8.3
thank u for all services , the hotel is polite and style , the best thing is that the mini bar is free , and the stuff performance is highly appreciated .
Raja A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Strategic location with great service

Strategically located, Excellent Customer Service, Clean Room and Good Breakfast
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and I am very satisfied with the overall services provided by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and will go the extra miles to assist you. The hotel location although it is not beside the beach but it is very near just within a walking distance (about 100-200m away) and at the other side of Nap Patong will link you to the shopping/spa/food areas. This hotel offers you great value for money!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is within 200m away from the hotel and the shopping area is about the same distance. Halal food is easy to find too. Feel safe to even walk late night.
Lin H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great hotel at a great location

Location was very near the buzz in Patong, 10 mins walk to Jungceylon mall, warm and friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was just for two nights, but it was really comfy and the service staff was really commendable. Breakfast buffet was pretty good, althought not quite alot of variety. The beach was just less than 5 mins walk away, and the room we stayed in (day dream deluxe) was very spacious. Recommended for short stays if you want to stay near Patong.
Cindy O. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Go to hotel for 1st timer in Phuket

Modern, clean design...good service, nice breakfast, close to beach and entertainment
8.3
This is our 1st time in phuket, and we came in the beginning of rainy season. Love staying in this hotel as its very comfy to just relax at the hotel when its raining, yet close to the beach aand entertainment when sun is back. Love the hotel, will come back and recommend!
Khac H. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2012
Nice hotel but the rate is pretty high

modern design
7
I stayed here for 3 nights via Agoda, this is the first time I booked via Agoda, the price turned out not including taxes. Although the hotel and room is nice, but with rate of around 100USD per night, you can get this kind of comfortable stay anywhere. So in short, it's not very good but it's OK. Shall I come back again? No if the rate offer is the same.
Wei C. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Relax & comfortable

Enviroment & Service
8.7
The enviroment very nice & relax. Staff over there very friendly & helpful. Like the food in cafe & the breakfast also very nice. Especially got fresh fruit juice :)
Shopping Tip: Jongceylon is a best shopping place.
Seong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Not Really impressive with the price

Breakfast with freshly squeeze juice.
6.7
The moonlight deluxe got a rooftop balcony. The staircase access to the balcony is not well maintain. It is rusted and the paint is not dry also. Room is clean and the staff is very friendly & informative. The place for breakfast got a lot of mosquito. This really spoil the really nice breakfast. The swimming pool is small and the shower place is kind of far from the pool. Not very convenient. The location is not bad. Five minutes of tuk tuk to Bangla street and Junceylon Shopping mall.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla street is a must visit in Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07