or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3056 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3056)
Sort by:
Ali M. Couples Jordan, September 4, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

Lobby and room balcony
8
Loved the rooms and the service. Great pool. The breakfast can be better, not too much to choose from. Rooms were a bit dark and was missing a work table. Overall had a great 2 weeks trip and would definitely stay there again..
Shopping Tip: Short work from Jungceylon mall..
Cheong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
spacious room with large balcony

good location
7.7
hotel is quite new and clean. room are spacious with large balcony and the room I stayed in is facing pool which is windy and nice, but the only setback is the sun shine direct to the balcony is very hot in the afternoon (so virtually it is unusable during this time, unless for cloths drying). we do enjoyed the free wifi service provided in the room and it speed is reasonably fast too. a plus point for those with 'i' phone, where a charger / speaker is also provided. staff service and response is good and friendly, but don't ask for extended hour stay, they won't entertain...it's their policies (according the the front desk).
Restaurant Tip: for those who love seafood, don't go to the restaurants along beach side (ie: hotel entrance turn right---it's dirty, dusty and expensive). there are plenty of nice and reasonable priced seafood just nearby the hotel, within 5-10 minutes walk (hotel entrance turn left within 50m, and then immediately turn to right leading towards shopping areas)
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
stylish hotel

great room / balcony space
8.7
great clean modern hotel with decent pool and nicely located away but withing walking distance of Bangla road. Fortunately for us we got to enjoy off season rates with a weekend of sunshine ! Chilling on the balcony watching the sun go down with a bottle of wine is the perfect way to start an evening.
Nightlife Tip: spank it
Sheref A. Couples Egypt, September 1, 2012
Amazing rooms more than my expectations.

Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
9.3
Amzing rooms,helpful stuff,quite and good for honeymooners very nice restaurant
David S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Beatifull hotel with smiles

Great Location
9
It was a very nice stay and very nice shore excursion staff.
Travel tip: Do not travel when it is rainy season. Travel during May to mid August. Phi phi Island, phang Nga, Fanta Sea, Simon Cabaret show are a very nice things not to be miss.
Naomi H. Groups Australia, August 31, 2012
Clean and neat hotel

great location, excellent facilities and great customer service
8.7
Enjoyable stay at the Nap Patong. This is my second stay here in the same year!! I love the location and clean rooms for the price. The facilities are great including the pool, bar and spa.
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great Modern Hotel

Modern Style, Great Service
8.7
My partner and I only stayed at the Nap for one night but were really impressed with the whole concept and style of the place. The hotel is ultra-modern with a bright and clean feel to it. The lobby oozes with style and I was particularly fond of the very subtle looking waterfall that cascades down a black slate wall running through the whole lobby and restaurant area. You can really see that a great deal of creative thought has been invested in the design of this hotel. We arrived around 1pm and were a bit disappointed to be told that our room was not ready and that we would have to wait until 2pm. This I thought was excessively late for a check in time although the explanation given was that the hotel had been fully booked the night before. We decided to get some lunch whilst the room was prepared. Upon our return, our luggage was carried up by the bell boy and we were shown the hotel's amenities and the features in the room. The room was designed in the same way as the rest of the hotel, clean, bright and airy with lots of pale colours and light woods. In some ways it was almost a little clinical like being in a private hospital but I have to say, overall we thought it was really cool. The hotel is reasonably well appointed with all the usual features however we were not there long enough to try them out so I won't comment on them here. We were pleased by the kind gesture of a complimentary welcome platter of fruits which my partner enjoyed very much. We ate in the restaurant for breakfast which was included in the price of the hotel. We found the service to be really excellent, they really went out of their way to be helpful and kind however the food quality was a little average I'm afraid. There is free Wi-Fi available in the rooms in this hotel which was also a useful thing to have as I wanted to check in online for my flight the following day. Overall, we came away feeling more than satisfied with our hotel choice.
Travel tip: If you are looking for nightlife make sure there are no elections on at the time you are staying. All the bars close during elections!
Ling H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Modern Hotel and clean

Very clean and free wifi internet
9.7
A new and modern hotel, hotel food very nice, most important clean and comfortable and relax. Near patong beach and patong town. hotel services are okay and wow free wifi and all beverage in the frigerator are free. it is dificult to find from other hotel. welldone Nap Patong.
Fiona G. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Modern hotel with friendly service

Service, appearance, rooms, location, facilities
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay at the Nap which was enhanced by the very friendly and obliging staff. It is a modern and fresh looking hotel that offers great facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Racha Yai (Raya)Island for a day or even a few as it is beautiful.
Barry B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Happy Returning Customers

Modern and Clean
10
We have stayed here before. A good hotel all-round! Nice modern and clean with friendly staff and a good breakfast. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet. Plenty of parking if you have a rental car like we did with easy access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. Close enough to all of the nightlife and shopping, and far enough away for peace and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03