arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 Poey L.
Singapore
August 10, 2013
Unique boutique hotel
Location, room design & customer service
I'm traveling with my whole family & we have truly enjoyed our stay at The Nap. I was recommended to this hotel by my colleague. We will definitely be back again!

9.7 Stephanie G.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Relaxing and central!
Location
This place was great in terms of comfortability and location. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and all the shopping, but far enough from the main roads for noise to be of no issue! Such a beautiful hotel for the money you pay - very clean, great hotel restaurant/fast room service, friendly staff and excellent wifi connectivity all over the hotel. Get a room on a higher floor so you can have a pool view. Definitely a good choice of hotel for families, couples and anyone just looking for a quiet getaway - very quiet and relaxing. If you're after a party holiday - i'd probably recommend else where as the main clientele are families and couples.

8.3 Chee L.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Pleasant and easy access
The location was superb! Just 10 minutes max away from the famous Bangla street and less than 5 minutes from the main strecth of Patong beach.

8.3 Lucy Z.
Australia
August 07, 2013
Great staff, great value for money
Central location, good facilities, great staff
We had a great stay at the Nap Patong hotel. The hotel was centrally located and most days we would find we did not need a taxi as we could walk out to the beach, to find restaurants and go shopping. The facilities in the hotel were great - they had a pool table, gym, spa, pool, tour package desk, bar and restaurant. The hotel was in a very good condition overall. Lastly but not least, the staff were all very friendly and attentive.

8 HEE K.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
l
good location,clean room and helpful staff
My stay in The Nap hotel was fantastic.The Nap relatively new and the design is modern and tasteful.Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

6.3 Kelvin G.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Average resort
Short walk to the beach.
Room was ok, not as new and clean as i expected it to be. bathroom was average too. Pool was average with not much view of anything. About 10mins walk to the beach. Probably about another 20 mins to the main beach and main shopping area at juncyleon and bangla road, but lots of shops along the way there. Overall, ok stay here, nothing fantastic to boast about.

7.3 Chen C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Relax and Enjoy!
Clean, Near to the beach and easy to find food
Good and nice hotel. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is big and clean with the balcony.

8 Johnson C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
A distance from the noisy nightlife
Pretty quiet for a good night sleep
Value for money with clean rooms and well maintained facilities though gym is small and stuffy.

9.3 Ming A.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Great Getaway
This hotel is great in the following: Friendly and Helpul Staffs, Strategic Location and Great Room
Its been a great weekdays getaway. The hotel is splendid and would highly recommended for people planning for a relaxation holiday trip. Easy access to the main street and Patong Beach.

7.3 Michael P.
Philippines
August 02, 2013
Central location
New hotel with a modern design that is center to a lot of the activity
Overall our stay was ok. Everything was within walking distance yet the street the hotel was in was quiet. Hotel was new and had a modern design to it. Food and drinks were however just so-so.