Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Davoud N. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Very nice room and great breakfast
9.3
It was one of the best hotels we had in Thailand. Very stylish and always felt comftable. Breakfast was absolutly fantastic.
Zai C. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2013
Hip hotel and pretty good location

Clean rooms, people were very friendly
8.3
we stayed at the nap for 3 nights and we enjoyed it! the room was a decent size for a family of 4 (2 little ones) and they put a cot in for free as well. the location was pretty good- a bit of a walk with small kids to the jungceylon and all the good restaurants but it wasn't too bad. i suggest not to take a stroller/pram to shop or walk around the area though. the roads are too narrow and very bumpy. there are so many small shops that you can't fit a stroller in. the breakfast at this hotel was pretty good! they basically have the similar stuff everyday but they change it up a bit. we all loved the juices that they make right in front of you! the people at the hotel were super nice- especially to our kids. they remember our names and played with our kids whenever we go down to the lobby. it is so true about thai people love kids! our kids loved the attention the shower had a hot water pretty quicky, the bed was pretty comfy, the balcony area was nice and spacious. we'd go back again!
Jill K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Chic and modern hotel

New hotel, clean and good location
7.7
This is my first time staying at The Nap Patong Hotel. It was a great experience there. The hotel has a large hotel lobby and hotel looks quite new. The room was clean and bright , with a large balcony facing the swimming pool. The swimming pool was a bit small though but still acceptable. Breakfast was good with a wide selection of choice.
Akira R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Good value for nice hotel by the beach

Service, cleanliness, and locaiton
10
Ron C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly staff.

Outdoor room adjoining bedroom withceiling fan and seating area, lovely restaurant, excellent breakfasts
10
Although the hotel is situated minutes from the madnesss of Patong, the Nap is in a peaceful location close to the beach making the best of both worlds. The hotel is lovely and clean with a contempory modern design,the breakfasts were excellent, with honey scraped fresh from the honeycomb and shotglasses of fruit salad,cavier and champagne, meats,cheeses, cooked breakfasts and a whole range of other delights. We also had one of the special evening meals which also had a great choice of foods all for 465 bhatt. The bedrooms were modern with an outdoor room which was great for relaxing on in the evening before hitting the town. All the staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. The Nap is an excellent hotel we were very happy that we chose to stay there and we hope we can return again one day.
Andrea R. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Excellent ambiance

Hotel look and design
8.7
we were immediately hooked by the photos of this hotel and decided to stretch further our honeymoon budget in order to stay here (after all we all plan to have just one honeymoon in a lifetime!). the hotel design is its main strength: it is just beautiful! while patong beach did not turn out as our best choice, this hotel, conversely, was our best one. we loved it immediately. the spa is most excellent and the whole hotel has a sort of "spa-look" which is in strong contrast to the look of patong, which is more of a mess than a spa... the staff is courteous and attentive in most cases but we have also to remark that some of them lacked even a basic english knowledge: we frequently had a hard time to be understood and also to understand what we were told. this appears to be a common problem in phuket, while it is not in bangkok according to our experience. overall i highly recommend this hotel if patong is your chosen destination for your phuket stay and the objective is relax rather than excess.
Hotel Feature Tip: SPA massages: excellent experience, super-professional and great results
Prashay D. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, but service lacking

Big rooms, clean, good facilities, free minibar
8
The hotel was a good hotel, but I found the lack of personal attention and staff willingness to help lacking. They were not unfriendly, but did nothing to go that extra mile. Hotel is in a great location in Patong, and comes with free minibar in the room which was a very nice touch, but then they charge you for ice if you request a bucket of ice which does not make sense. Rooms are big, clean, spacious, airconditioned and very comfortable. Overall, a lovely hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Gustavo A. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Modern and conviniently located

Free breakfast, minutes from beach, quiet, modern, free wifi
9
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time at the nap. The hotel is new and sleek with a modern feel. Staff are friendly and very accommodating. My only peeve is that they give out a single key per room which can be an annoyance. Otherwise a very happy camper. The free minibar is a total winner!
Gerardo C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good facilities

Good location around 200 m from the beach and away from the crowd if you want it
6.3
We travelled in the middle of the holiday season (26/12/12 - 2/1/13) so expected Patong beach to be crowded. However, we were pleasantly surprised when we could go back to our hotel and be away from all the noise and the crowd for a relaxing time. We had a quiet and spacious room facing the pool. The air conditioning tended to make it a bit too warm or too cold but as a seasoned traveller I found this to be a problem at most hotels.However, as an engineer I find this hard to understand. With many people staying at the hotel breakfast tended to be chaotic and choice of food a bit poor given the rates we had to pay. We only had meals at the hotel a couple of times and both times the food took forever to arrive, however, it was good and well presented.
Stelios K. Couples Cyphrus, December 30, 2012
A lovely hotel at a great location

Lovely Breakfast, big rooms great location excellent service
9.7
the nap patong is a modern chic hotel, in a really good location - 5 mins from the centre of town but far enough so you are not bothered by the noise. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. there was a small problem with our booking - we requested double bed but they did not have this request in the system but they were fully accommodating and we had a double bed for the whole of our stay. breakfast was rich and served 'western' and 'eastern' food. would definitely go back and would recommend. the hotel spa was also quite good, more expensive than the massages that the little shops offer in town, however, you receive more attention, private rooms, and away from the hustle and bustle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely include breakfast with your stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08