or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3242 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3242)
Sort by:
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
good hotel

good service and room size
8
good service, good size room and good food at the hotel.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Highly Recommend!

Everything
10
I booked here 3 times in one trip. See my other review.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: across the street is all4diving i booked a discovery diving trip with them and everything about the trip was amazing
Kar Y. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Quiet Hotel with warm service

Natural Salt pool and Breakfast with good variety
7
The peaceful surroundings of this hotel made one feel relaxed. Staff attended our requests e.g. more drinking water whenever we asked. However the room is prone to mosquitoes. IPhone/ITouch speaker is an additional bonus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wi-Fi, Mini Bar is Free for all. Pool table at the corner of the hotel (near the lift) is free to play.
Liu M. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
execellent!!!!!!

good design ~~
9
very very comfortable stay at The Nap...Nice room and friendly staff.... even have a travel agency inside hotel..everything is great~!
Yah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and spacious room

Close to the beach, spacious and clean room, nice swimming pool, equiped fitness center, and good food.
9.7
Was attracted by the photos posted on Agoda about the hotel. It is good to know, in real life, The Nap does look the same as shown on the photos. The room is spacious and clean and it comes with a spacious balcony with lounge sofa and coffe table that you can just relax there with pool view if you decide to stay in, and there's hanging rack for those who would like to dry their clothes. For ladies, if you do a lots of shopping, there's spacious closet for you to keep your new dresses/shirts/ bikinis. The beach is just about 3 minutes walk away, and 15 minutes walk away to the main night scene. The breakfast is good too. Would like to return to the same hotel if I go to Pa Tong beach again.
Nick M. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel but average service

Nice design
6.3
I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed that i had been put into a room with 2 single beds. When I questioned this I was met with staff attitude and left to wait for 30 minutes. After multiple discussions with various staff members the issue was resolved and i was given a double bed. I probably wouldn't stay here again given the service level and the way i was treated.
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel for a comfort stay

Good location
9
The hotel lobby looks nice, its decoration theme matches with its name. It has a very convenient location, with shops and bars nearby. We chose to walk to dinner, shopping along the streets and feel the air in Patong town. One point to note, there're quite a few of mosquitos at the hotel, since its lobby has water pools. P.s. The 76 bar has movenpick gelato, must get few scoops if u are movenpick fans.
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
very nice hotel

good service and room size
8
my stay here was great, good service, good room size, and good food from the hotel.
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
nice cosy hotel

near the beach
8
good location, near the beach. nice clena rooms, like the breakfast, conveniently located, walk along the streets nearby and lots of shops.. further down theres lots of food, 15 to 20 mins walk to bangla road..
Chenjian D. Couples China, October 27, 2012
Best hotel in Thailand

i like everything of this hotel
8.3
Nice food, nice attitude, nice Apple computer, nice swimming pool, i like almost everything of this hotel
Shopping Tip: Jincelung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05