Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 3669 reviews

1936 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3669)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
clean and nice set up

the location, the room and the service
9.3
It was good and we were happy about everything. there is a nice lounge with live band. Ambience is good.
Report this review
John C. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2013
comfy clean stay

clean, can understand english and great smile
7.7
Report this review
Angie N. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2013
Beautiful and lovely place.

Room service, cleanliness and free services.
8
It was a good 4D3N stay at The Nap Patong with airport transfer available. All the staff were friendly to us except two. I do not remember their names but the issue occur when we were trying to get into contact with our taxi driver on the first day to the weekend market as he was late. I approached the check-in counter to see if they could lend us their telephone to call him. The guy looked at the name card funnily when I passed it to him and signal to call the number on it and he wasn't really understanding what I was trying to say. He then spoke to another staff (a lady with short hair cut) who was very rude and informed us that calling him would required 50 baht per minute! It was ridiculous. Then I told them that I will have to confirm with my cousin first. We decided to call that number and we reapproached the lady at the counter. After calling for 1.30mins , she demanded us to pay 100 baht. We couldn't believe what had happened and pointed out that it wasn't fair. She simply sigh at us with an irritated attitude and say 50 baht is okay. I am shocked to received this kind of service from the hotel! For the rest of the day, she simply gossiped with the other guy and whispering while looking at us. Thankfully, we don't see her on the next two days. I am disappointed at her service as she seems like a senior staff. Other than her, the rest of the staff were superb with excellent attitude and service towards us. Attending with great patients. The location is good but was not as near to Bangla Road and JungCeyLon shopping mall as we imagined.
Report this review
Weifeng L. Families with young children China, June 4, 2013
Nice Location

Location, Balcony
7
The location is nice, and very close to shopping center, and only minutes to the beach ...
Report this review
Gavin W. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2013
A relaxed haven in the middle of down town Patong

the design, peacefulness, the staff
9.7
Outstanding in every way
Report this review
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
ok stay. Rooms are not very well maintain.

location & well access.
8.7
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
More than just a lovely boutique hotel

the design, the friendly staff and the location
8.3
Report this review
Kwong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
very nice place for relax

staff helpful, good location, relax
8
big room, nice services, spa price is reasonable, good wifi, nice breakfast, you will feel very relax in this hotel
Report this review
Tsz M. Couples China, June 1, 2013
The room is clean and comforts , nice design.

Spa Bar design
7.7
Report this review
Lei C. Couples China, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and easy access

The room is in modern style and spacious room; walking distance to the shopping centre; friendly hotel staff and airport transfer service.
8
The hotel was very nice, we only stayed for one night. It's built in a modern stlye,close to the shopping centre(15mins by walking) and not that close to the bar street. We can still hear the fireworks and party noise during the night though. The breakfast has plenty of choices. Hotel staffs are very polite and friendly. 5mins to the beach.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 1936 reviews Next page
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01