or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2012
Caring staff

nice pool
9.3
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer. in fact we stayed over a week.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Modern & stunning design
9.7
we was so impress when we arrived to the hotel. the staff was served us welcome drinks & cold tower with their warm smile. we stayed 4 nights at the deluxe room, facing a modern design pool. it was a comfort stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking 1 street towards the main street, ( right in front of Aspery hotel) there is a travel agency that rents out motorbike & offer tours trip for a very cheap price. we rented a motorbike at 200baht per day, comes with full tank of petrol.
Victor L. Solo travelers Spain, May 22, 2012
The Nap Patong Hotel

nothing
2
Staff is useless and rude. My check out was at night and I was 15 min looking for somebody of staff for doing it because there was nobody in reception. all of them was slepping in other room
Travel tip: don't book in this hotel
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Take a Nap at The Nap

clean, modern rooms, great amenities, friendly staff.
8
had a nice quiet stay at the nap. the rooms were modern and clean at all times, housekeeping did a great job. all staff were friendly at all times, day or night. ice machines would be good around the resort instead of ordering via roomservice. it was sad to see no one in the bars / restaurant at night times as there is too much choice outside of the resort. room 219 has a security camera pointing right into your room, it is ment to be for the villa security but it felt like it was zoomed right into our room. all in all, the resort is very modern and clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, a nice place to stay. would stay there again!
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Good location but hard bed

Location is good to shopping and beach. Exterior and interior of hotel is well kept and beautiful
7.3
On arrival we were politely greeted and serve by the staff like any hotel. We went into our room and find that the pillow got smell. Immediately got the room service to change it. The only complain about this hotel is the hard matress. Otherwise it would be a perfect hotel with good facilities, food and spa.
Travel tip: It's worth the money. Everything nice and people are friendly.
Martin H. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Very modern hotel

Very new with a fresh feel, the staff were fantastic.
9.7
This was a trip with our friends. We loved the hotel. It is in a good location, very close to everything. It has a modern feel with a large flat screen tv. The rooms overlook the pool. The pool isn't huge but big enough and nicely set out. The only down for our stay was some construction across the road that was a little noisy. Breakfast was nice with made to order eggs.
Noel D. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Posh & A1 location hotel

Location!! Very posh and new
9
this is a very impressive hotel that is stylish and functional. i must say that the breakfast selection was probably the best spread i have seen. the best part is the menu changes daily. you never get tired of it. plus another great feature is its just about 100 metres away from patong beach. if you don't like the beach, the hotel pool is just as good. rooms also come with a balcony so you get lots of outdoors to thoroughly enjoy what phuket has to offer.
Shopping Tip: Check out Jungceylon mall for shopping action
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Pleasant, friendly hotel in excellent location.

Attractively designed boutique hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Adequate space with additional balcony overlooking pool. Quiet and tranquil. Good breakfast. Nice restaurant and wine bar. Very helpful travel agent on site.
10
we enjoyed out time at the nap hotel. it represented very good value and was private and secluded notwithstanding the central location one block back from patong beach. the staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
Rachel, P. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

The Nap Hotel looks nice, simple and clean. It is also located very near to the beach so it was very convinient.
9
The Nap Hotel is simple, clean and very nice. The staff there were very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is located near the beach and about 15 mins walk to the heart of where the entertainment and night life is. It is located quite strategically. Our stay there was very pleasant with nice big room, big bed with a nice and clean toilet. The only disappointment was the breakfast spread. The spread was quite limited. That wasn't the disappointing part. The food really wasn't that good at all. I expected more from a 4 star hotel.
Adwait D. Couples India, May 16, 2012
A nice hotel, with modern amenities, squeaky clean

Excellent location, Nice amenities, modern feel, salted pool, great food, good service. Highly Recommended. Definitely going back.
9
We reached the Nap Patong quite late in the afternoon, so we dint have to wait too long for the room. They automatically upgraded our room for non availability of room we booked. The room and the hotel had a brand new feel to it, Though the room smelled a little weird but that was ok. The salted pool with the jacuzzi/aerator was decent, so were the other facilities. The gym/ health-club was still being made. There was a water problem in the hotel, all the rooms were without water for a while. Though this happened twice on our stay, The management was quick to address it. The Resort General Manager came personally and apologized profusely for any inconvenience caused. We understand that there can be technical problems which are way beyond the management. But we highly appreciate the way it was handled swiftly and professionally. We wish them the best, and would stay there again for sure!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RelaxThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa -BathroomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06