Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Moshe N. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2012
Very nice hotel

Quiet hotel with a charming design
10
the hotel is about 100 meters from the sea. hotel is designed in the form of open space and a very pleasant sight. staff is great. warm and good and quick answers to all questions. very good breakfast large pool and pleasant. open 24 hours a day. the hotel is very clean and constantly has employees constantly cleaning. reasonable gym very nice nightclub. have two singers in the early evening to closing the club. through which to explore the hotel's office
Travel tip: Hotel is located close to Patong Beach. A 10 minute walk from the nightlife of Patong Beach. Close to the main mall Close to dozens of restaurants, bars, discos, but still located on a quiet street.
Soon J. Families with young children South Korea, June 3, 2012
Very cozy hotel

Good for relaxation
8
I went this hotel for family trip with my young baby I can't say it's very nice but overally good enough for everybody I recommend you if you have plan to go Phuket
Kelton R. Solo travelers South Africa, June 1, 2012
great location i recomend this hotel

near beach good service, close to main road
10
was a very joyfull stay had a great time an im coming back in 5 weeks to the same hotel
Tammie T. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Great location, fabulous staff and superb rooms

Bright and spacious room with balcony. Staff are second to none
10
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here and would give no thought in returning. The location is better than I thought it was. Its walking distance to everything but just far enough away from the main streets so you dont hear the noise. My room was beautiful and had a stunning pool view. The balcony with its day bed style couch was great to laze upon. The staff were all fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The restaurant/bar served beautiful food and drinks and had great entertainment each night. I was very happy with my stay here and look forward to returning in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: The day spa was fantastic
Vasudevan V. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice and Quiet

Convenient location
8.3
my family spend 3 nights here. we booked two rooms. on arrival we were told to pay for my son who just turned 12 (under 12 stay for free)to share the bedroom with us without extra bed as there was no room for extra bed in the bedroom. staff at the reception were not friendly especially the men. however the room was nice, good wifi service but lighting in bedroom a little too dim. children enjoyed playing pool and swimming in the pool. breakfast was good, some variety.location is great just 3 minutes to the patong beach and shopping area. 10 minutes to jungceylon where you can book your tours. on the whole, enjoyed ourselves, good holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Great place to stay, just within walking distance to night life.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
"Thumb UP" Very good, relax,

Cleaniness, quiet, staffs r very helpful
9.7
Daniel V. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Nice place to stay, good to relax at
8
Beautiful hotel, clean and close to the night life activities and beach
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2012
good Hotel

Pool
8.7
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer.
Ahmad K. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
nice hotel

service with a smile
8
Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious with large balcony. The breakfast was good.
Cristian C. Couples Canada, May 28, 2012
Good location

Included breakfast was nice, free wi-fi in room.
7
Stayed in room 208. Free juice upon arrival/check-in. Initially room is humid, as AC is off (expected). Visited the tour office behind the check-in counter. Similar tour offers as can be found on the street. Bell boy took our bags upto our room. Taxi Ride = 500 baht. Do not pay more than 600baht from airport. 2 umbrella in the room (nice touch). Especially given that it is raining. Plenty of soap/shampoo in washroom. Shower has a real nice shower head. No problems with hot water/pressure. Free (daily) mini-bar consisted of: 2- Soda water 2- Coke 2- Sprite 2- Pineapple drink 2- bottled water In addition there are 2-500mL water bottles complimentary of the hotel. A kettle + tea/coffee is provided in the room. TV with 24 channels. Nice little patio area. Internet signal is strong/fast and you are provided with a password inside your room. Only one key card provided for room (I tried to get a 2nd one). So not good, if there is more than 1-person and you will be separate. About the only down-side. I did not dine/drink in the restaurant (found it pricey) and was not able to take advantage of the FREE fruits, so I cannot comment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02