Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2909 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2909)
Sort by:
Sofian D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location and modern hotel
9.7
we love to stay in this hotel, good location, free wifi, clean room with modern design. they upgraded our room to pool villas upon arrival because they are fully booked and we arrived at night. breakfast also taste good. overall we liked the nap and will come back in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Walk about 150m to the left from hotel you will find alot of street food at night and taste very good
Mehwish K. Families with young children Pakistan, July 7, 2012
Excellent hotel with good service

Restaurants nightlife
9.7
I stayed only 1 night but Excellent customer service hotel is damn nice overall 10 rating
Trevor W. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2012
Excellent hotel in great location

Well equiped clean rooms and very quiet.
8.7
Staff are very freindly and attentive. Rooms are excellent and very clean tho have poor lighting for reading. Would stay again. Location is good - a couple of hundred metres from beach in quiet area but close enough to walk to all the restaurants and bars you need!
Restaurant Tip: Nice street food on beach pavement and excellent fish at "Kens" in middle of night market area around the corner from The Napo.
Aizam A. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Superb stay!

The design, services, facilities & ambiance
10
This is my 2nd time in Patong. All I can say, I am very satisfied with my stay at The Nap Patong Hotel! Definitely i will choose this hotel again when i come back next year!!! Trust me, you won't regret with your stay here.
Feimin Y. Families with young children China, July 3, 2012
Good location with great service and a balcony

Easy access to Patong Beach, Complimentary Minibar drinks, Roof top Pool, Big Balcony
9.3
this is a trip i took with my family and a friend's. the surrounding of the hotel may not stand out but the features do. we were welcomed with towel and tropical fruit drinks. rooms are clean and has great layouts, with great design to every detail. patong beach is just in walking distance of 5 mins.
Lai N. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel but average service

New and clean
5.3
Phuket is one of our stop for our honeymoon. We've informed the hotel about it and they didn't do anything special for us. We were put on the lowest floor which is basically half floor below the swimming pool level so that we overlook the wall of the swimming pool. We stayed for 4 nights and the 3rd night, the power went off in the middle of the night (meaning no air con!) I called the reception for assistant and turned out to be a blown fuse some sort. Thus I didn't get to sleep much that night. No apology was given. The gym aircon was very weak. Breakfast was average.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get high floor rooms.
Tong L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great service!

Nice clean room!
7.3
Nice hotel with complimentary mini bar. 3 mintues walk to Patong beach. Breakfast is average. Only dissapointing part is the pool (rather small and no view).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a private speed boat for island hopping trip at about 20000 baht.
Catherine Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Very nice & clean hotel, friendly staff

Big room, friendly staff, near to the shopping area
10
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

convenient location,close to the beach and minutes walk to Patong road.
6.3
Need to improve on the food served and varieties of food to choose from. Limited choice on fish menu. The 2 piece band is half hazard and not to the standard of so call 4 star hotel. The hotel staff dress especially the waiters need to be improved. The male waiters especially is very poorly dressed. Guest could be mistaken with the cleaner personnel. The spa is excellent.
Yan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Tranqulity

the tranquility, the good location, its friendly staff & cleanliness
8
Tranquility surrounds The Nap Patong which is well-located (5 mins walk to Patong beach)& it is all you can ask for on a quiet vacation. Some suggestions for improvement: 1) Bedsheets should be changed more frequently. 2) Telephone should be cleaned more frequently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06