or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3055 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, conveniently located and excellent staffs
8.7
It was AWESOME! We had a late check-in i.e at 8pm, the room we booked through Agoda was fully booked, therefore we were UPGRADED without any extra cost. The Wi-Fi connection was great as well. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back. Staffs were very helpful. 7-11 is located opposite hotel. and Patong beach is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Jungceylon Mall is about 10 mins walk. Everything is just perfect.
Eunyong L. Couples South Korea, September 21, 2014
Fantastic choice, I definitely would come back!

Great service, breakfast, location
10
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Excellent stay

clean, convenient and nice room
9
Walking distance to Bangla Rd, Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall. Only 10-15 mins drive to Tiger Kingdom.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Holiday

Pool room bar staff
9
Very enjoyable
Hoe K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Relaxing & Refreshing Experience

nice hotel design, great hospitality and value for money
10
It was a perfect start for my revisit to phuket upon arriving The Nap. The warm reception was great and check in was a breeze. My spacious room with a big balcony facing the pool was great. The attendant went through all details of the room. The breakfast was sumptuous with a good spread of choices. The location was ideal too as it is not far from places of attractions but yet provides peace and tranquility. I will definitely return to this hotel on my future visits.
Chris M. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Great value, exceptional service!

Exceptional service, staff all speak very good English and close to everything
10
The staff was very friendly and helpful and all spoke very good English. This hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bangla Road, so close enough yet removed from the craziness. We are not big buffet breakfast fans, but this one was great. They had fresh honey comb and a noodle bar for soup. Rooms are very spacious and spa was a great deal for the money. We will stay there again for sure!
Zarla S. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2014
VERY NICE!!!

centrally located in Patong,
9.7
Soo-Jeong M. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Great place!

Room, Staff
8.3
It was already great when we first stepped into the hotel lobby. We were greeted with cold towels and pineapple drinks. The check-in was quick. Better surprises when we stepped into the huge and well-kept room. It was amazing, with a balcony. And free soft drinks from the mini-bar. Unfortunately a little while later there was a cockroach in the room roaming about ruining out tranquility. We called for help, and a housekeeper was sent to exterminate our unexpected guest. We were rather happy about it. The next morning, after our great breakfast at the hotel, the manager came and spoke to us about the incident (that we promptly forgot). She explained that there was fumigation done by the pest control in the morning before we checked in therefore the rodents were a little wild. She then upgraded our room to the Daydream in the main building with a shallow pool that we could have a dip while chilling out at our private terrace. Later on in the evening, they sent us fruits which was great. After which the staff introduced us to a restaurant with authentic Thai food at an extremely affordable price. Our stay at The Nap was amazing, and we would definitely head back again. The only downside was that it was quite far to walk to Bangla Road, and it costs about 200 baht to take the tuk tuk. Otherwise, splendid.
Neo M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Awesome Trip !

staff, room, location
10
Awesome hotel !
Wai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
As usual

Good location. Clean room. Nice services
7.7
Nothing to complain with this prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06