Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Adam R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Really clean and modern

Location
9
The nap is really new and clean. It's only a five-ten min walk to Bangla rd. Close to the beach. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Loved happy hour- cocktails for 100 baht. Beds were a little hard but I'd definitly stay again!!
Jiha K. Couples Canada, June 9, 2012
Great hotel but decent location

Trendy, clean, lobby
8
This was our 2nd trip to Phuket and I wanted to stay at a newer hotel in Patong. The Nap was a clean, trendy hotel with a great lobby shared area (great for pictures) and the staff were accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. The only downside I can think of is the location of the hotel. Although its within walking distance of the beach and Bangla Road, it can get pretty old quickly to walk the same routes to Bangla/Jungceylon passing by the same massage/restaurants. After the first 2 days there, we took the Tuk Tuk to get around since I didnt want to rent a bike.
Shirley T. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Wifi, breakfast, location, complimentary can drinks
9
I've stayed for 2 nights in The Nap, it is a modern & open concept hotel. Upon arrival we were welcomed & quickly checked-in to our room. Staff are friendly and helpful, most importantly they can communicate in English. We stayed in the DayDream Deluxe room which it's comfortable & cozy with a private balcony of a view of the pool & sea view. Overall, the room is marvelous with nice wardrobe area & big spacious bathroom. Bed & furnishing are clean & comfortable. Complimentary wifi was good and fast (network connected to 1 iPhone & 1 iPad) Pool area was nice and wasn't crowded, comes with an inbuilt "jacuzzi" (but wasn't on when i used the pool. Morning breakfast was good & many varieties from local Thai to western food choices. The hotel is located at a quieter area of Patong, but it is still walking distance to the prime area - 3mins gets you to the beach, 10 mins+ to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. We even walk to Hard Rock. I would recommend The Nap to anyone and you bet I will stay there the next time I'm there.
Restaurant Tip: No.6 restaurant is a must place to drop by to for food. :)
Barry L. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2012
Lovely new hotel

Great pool nice breakfast
9.7
Always good have stayed before. Goog location for shopping and beach. Quiet.
Lauren C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
nice clean tidy friendly

relax
8
this hotel was very clean and modern. alot of shops around and plenty of shopping tobe done. the staff are very friendly and the rooms are ver clean . good hotel to stay at if you want shopping good food romance relax
Luis M. Couples Spain, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient price to quality ratio

Good location and wonderful restaurant
9.3
Service was good and little complaints can be made. The weather was bad and the hotel is not well designed to cope ith huge amounts of rain.
Wade E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

Great service, beautiful restaurant and rooms!
9.7
Very clean bathrooms and room, the staff were friendly and very accommodating to our needs! The food at the restaurant was amazing and well priced. The buffet breakfast was amazing as well! :) We extended our stay- we loved it so much! Massage at the spa was amazing as well.
Wade E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Great hotel - very clean rooms and bathrooms

New hotel, great service and clean rooms, relaxing!
10
Best free breakfast with room, and great dinners too! Great pool and relaxing atmosphere! I love the patios on the room as well!
Janyaporn W. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2012
Love it!!

Everything
10
Love everything about this hotel!!! Great staff so as service room location . I will return for sure!
Huang W. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2012
"服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店餐厅食品很好吃。
8.7
yes, the manager will give you juice and fruit when you arrive the nap hotel.juice and water and so on is free drink,but if you need some ice, and it need 50b, hotel resturant have a lots of delicous thai foods, cheap and good. hotel spa is very good. overall in my ideas nap is good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08