arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 3700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9 Peter L.
Australia
June 23, 2013
Freindly staff, clean hotel
Location, freindly staff clean
Me and my partner had a great stay at the nap the hotel was very clean the staff were amazing & always greeted us with big smiles. The location was great right near the beach. The only negative I would have to say would be that the rooms seem to have thin walls as I could hear everything that was going on outside the room. But apart from that the place is gorgeous & id love to come back & stay there again some day.

10 James R.
United States
June 22, 2013
Great Beach Hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great restaurant
Relatively new boutique hotel located within easy walking distance of Patong Beach. Beds are very comfortable, free Wi-Fi is strong and the minibar is free and stocked daily (sodas). As with most of Thailand you'll find the staff is very friendly and accommodating here. Laundry service is quick, professional and inexpensive. Hotel restaurant is excellent and the free included buffet breakfast starts your morning off right. For those looking to put some distance between their hotel and the bustling Bangla Road nightclubs, this is your best choice. Highly recommended.

8.7 Malek K.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Superb
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
Upon arriving, we were greeted The atrium rooms are quiet misleading in the pictures shown in the website as it is actually 4 rooms sharing a small pool. As recommended, for a small fee I decided to upgrade to the signature room which has a Mac mini, superb bathroom and a free minibar. Private pool was clean, no mosquitoes, comfy beds and etc. Breakfast and dining in could be more attractive though. Overall, if you are coming for honeymoon, stay at the signature room.

8.3 jian G.
China
June 19, 2013
It's very good service and comfortalbe room.
Staff service, Willing to help guests. Decoration
I love this hotel very much. The decoration is simpple but let guests feel very comfortable. The staff service is so nice. If I back someday, I will choose this hotel again.

9 Rodney D.
Singapore
June 17, 2013
The Hotel was great, staff very friendly, relaxing
Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms, good location
Excellent, services were great, so was the staff. Restaurant food ranges from excellent to lousy depending on the whether the chef was on leave. The gem was the tour agent and the restauraunt.

8 Jennifer S.
United States
June 17, 2013
Patong Phuket
Location, spa and breakfast buffet
Was very nice, There was a monsoon the whole time we were there, the electricity was out when we arrived but the hotel staff still accommodated us bringing us welcoming beverages and got us settled into the room anyway. The room was nice very plain though. It was nice it had a DVD player I like to watch TV when I sleep and since not a lot of tv options it was nice I could use DVD. I had never been to Phuket before, this was such a great location. Felt very safe, walked everywhere not on busy street for tourists so that was nice. also very accessible for tours and transportation. I would say the only negative thing about the whole time there even with the monsoon that didn't bother me. The only bad thing was my shower NEVER had hot water. Kinda disappointing.

8.7 Ho C.
Singapore
June 15, 2013
comfortable, safe and relaxing.
clean, quiet and spacious.

8.7 Shi Z.
China
June 15, 2013
very near to beach, big and clean room
near to beach, big and clean room

8 ONG L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2013
Good Location, near to beach & well design hotel
environment, location & breakfast

8 KWONG H.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2013
very nice place for relax
staff helpful, good location, relax
big room, nice services, spa price is reasonable, good wifi, nice breakfast, you will feel very relax in this hotel