or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2012
beautiful

clean fresh
10
As always the nap is a top place to stay,great staff top food quite location
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfasts would be the best we had on our holiday
Yong G. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great Place for a Nap at Bustling Patong

Nice Looking Hotel with Great Location!
9
the nap patong met all our expectations from the reviews we read earlier prior to our booking. like the simple contemporary design of this hotel. a clever use of water feature at the reception front (also where the coffee house and bar are) that give it an immediate beach resort feel even though it's not a beachfront hotel (the beach is only about 2 minute walk once you turn right from the hotel front). great location; located on hadd patong road, a quiet road without the bustling shops/bars of the famous patong... but just take a short walk to the right or left of the hotel and you'll be at the main busy roads (rat-u-thid road and thaweewong road). our 'moonlight deluxe' room on the 5th floor was big with a walk-in area to the closet/bath. room feels airy with a substantial balcony area that overlooks the pool. the best part of the balcony area is that there is a spiral staircase that take you to your private rooftop terrace on top of our room... enjoy some complimentary cool juice/non-alcoholic drinks from the mini bar (replenished daily) from the 2 deck chairs on your private rooftop... or coffee for the night sky! noticed there are different room types/configurations to maximise the location of each room; the ground floor rooms on our block opens immediately to a wade pool from their balconies... a long wade pool shared by the 8 units in a row at the ground level unit (facing the main hotel pool). breakfast was decent and sufficient although you can't compare to the full spreads of the 5 stars. basic gym facilities. nice pool layout/design... like the touch of the big white turtle sculpture cleverly laid on the greens and wooden pool deck. encountered friendly hotel staffs during our stay. the same piped in vocal jazz music throughout the common areas (coffee house, bar and pool) is just the right touch to put you in a beach holiday vacation mode/mood... a place to have a good nap after a great time out at bars or sun... we will be ba
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out 'The Nam', the hotel's very own spa. We were there 3 days in a row out of our 5 nights stay. They had a 1 for 1 promo offer on massages during our stay... worth every baht! Great spa staffs (all ladies). Must say thanks again to our therapist Meaw, Dah and Jai. They go above and beyond the selected treatments to address any problem areas of our body. And a special thanks again to Poh the spa manager; a very experience people person who makes you feel very welcomed! (the spa uses products from Jurlique).
Lijuan W. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great hotel with good location and great service

free mini bar, good breakfast, spacious room and great service
9.3
upon arrival at the airport, we were greeted by our taxi driver which we pre arranged with the hotel. nap patong staff actually allowed us to check in earlier which was great! the room view was facing the pool, and the room is quite spacious. we were amazed by the free mini bar! break:fast is good! comfy bed! the only downside we can find is the lighting of the room at night, but since we are here for a vacation we don't need a very bright room and the stain on the sofa...
Rian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
very good.

close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
9.7
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Restaurant Tip: The happy ours are worth the visit to the bar.
See H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Great getaway hotel with Gf

Nice staffs, beautiful rooms, good location
9
Went on Phuket trip with girl friend and she likes this hotel a lot a lot a lot compare to another one that we stayed...nice and friendly staffs and beautiful room with balcony, outdoor sofa, big bathroom, complimentary drinks and wifi...walking distance to shopping area and beaches...hotel bar also sells cheap drinks. Breakfast was decent with fresh fruit juice :)
Khuram A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2012
Good location

Nice interior
7
Hotel is very nice and near to beech. The breakfast is good and the staff is also cooperative.
Shubasheeni C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good location with good service

Location and food
5.7
The hotel was great but it would have been better if the concierge provide advise and suggestions on how to get around Phuket and the amenities that it has clearly.
Carl C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Modern hotel wit great facilities

Location n service
8
Second time there and still very happy with the place wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Terrence S. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2012
best hotel

great service great staff well appointed rooms
10
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Khong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff

Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
7.7
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach is only 5 mins away by foot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01