or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight Room The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Yeoh W. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, Service
10
I loved everything about this hotel. The service, the beds (But not the pillows), the free minibar, and more.
Douglas M. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Nice looking hotel with great service

Quiet and relaxing
7.3
It's my third trip to Patong and I'm a bit over it (Too many tourists and too many scams). The Nap Patong Hotel is ok but I can find the same for a much cheaper price. The wifi is great and was always working and the free minibar (soft drinks) was good. The pool is smaller than other hotels but was relaxing. I booked The Nap through Agoda and researched it on Tripadvisor, I don't understand what all the hype is about, this hotel is just a good 3 star hotel (which Patong is full of). I didn't have any problems checking in or out. One day the manager talked to me about bringing my girlfriends friend over for the day and said that it is not allowed. For AU$90 a night, I should be able to do what I want when I want, since hotels at AU$30 a night let me. Simply put, The Nap Patong Hotel is ok and that's all. I don't plan on going back to Patong but if I do, I won't be staying at this hotel, just because I can get bigger and better resorts for the same price. It needs to lower its price.
Nightlife Tip: Give the V20 Ice Bar a shot, I love it since I don't like the heat. If you go to a Go-go bar, expect to pay the same prices for drinks as Australia. On Bangla Road, Always look after yourself and pay your bar tab every 20-30mins because drinks can add up very quickly. Be safe and have fun ;)
Jason L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Very relaxing stay!

Location, spacious room and great breakfast spread!
7.7
It was relaxing and walking distance to to the beach,restaurants and shopping malls. Clean and spacious room.
Tuomo K. Groups Finland, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel in a good quiet place

Loft style rooms
7.7
Nice, peaceful hotel nearby beach. Worth to take loft style rooms with own balcony upstairs (great for sun bathing).
Hotel Feature Tip: Great breakfast!
Cheenang L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Awesome.

Good location. Modern. Trendy.
7.7
Awesome place. Nice and neat. Located in a quiet end of Patong beach. This is a great place with good facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get your bike from Mama.
Eugene S. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Good location, nice and clean room.
7.7
the nap's location is good and everything you'd need around the area is a short walk away. the rooms are nicely decorated and clean. good choice if you want to be close to the hustle and bustle but not right in it.
Ha N. Groups Australia, October 13, 2012
hotel monitor your every move

Clean
5
I had a couple of friends who were also in Phuket and they came to visit me at the hotel. i was dissapointed with the way the staff handle this situation. they told my friends, if they stay the night, they will have to pay and the cleaners will know if they had slept over. I felt this was very unprofessional and my friends was not happy with the way they had been treated.
Weei K. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Convenient location to food and night life.

Night life, good hotel environment , convenient
9
It's a very convenient hotel to night life center and also beach.
Craig G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Excellent hotel nothing bad to say

great staff and location
9
Stayed for 8 nights and was one of the better hotel's i have stayed in. Big and clean rooms. Hotel staff were very friendly and the location was great. Everything within walking distance , the beach was only a 2 minute walk away. Breakfast was always changing daily. Only negative was that the airport transfer didn't pick us up at the airport next time I will confirm this before the flight.
Sum L. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Nice modern clean hotel w great location

Enjoyed the pool,room balcony area
9.3
Hotel is new and clean with huge high ceiling lobby,very breezy and airy..color scheme was white and contemporary.hotel staff was courteous and accommodating.room was alittle dim esp at nite,fridge top up everyday w soft drinks and small bottled of mineral water which were free throughout our stay.Hotel location is ideally situated abt 3mins walk to the northern end of Patong beach(turn right).. away frm the busy beach but still close enough where you still enjoy the bazaar and seafood lining the patong area.Nearby hotel (left end of the road)you can enjoy cheaper seafood selections with plenty of minimarts to buy your essentials..bottled drinking water etc.there's also a nely opened pharmacy opposite the hotel for emergency supply.if you wish to try the local delights..there's a small foodstall that sells local thai dishes(very cheap but seating area small),fruit drink stall,banana nutella pancake stall and bbq skewer stall avail at the end of the backstreet(can access frm the motorbike rental lane...incidentally Pla gives good rate for bike rentals).We thoroughly enjoyed the pool coz usually no one uses it except us :) also the room balcony is great esp in the evening/nite we can just chill out watch some fireworks(must be on high floor facing beach) with hotel bar live music playing in the background.Bangla Rd and Jungceylon are abt 10-15mins leisure walk.during our stay weather was getting hotter..adviseable to really load up on sunscreen w high spf protection.hotel free wifi speed is good,we did not encounter any connection prob at all.there's also 2 Mac pc avail at library room for guest use(no charges imposed),books/novels are avail for those who enjoy a good read during their stay.
Restaurant Tip: if you really want to shop for your own freshest seafood without paying exorbitant tourist prices...there's a wet market nearby(where fruit/vegetables/meat/seafood avail) do go to Bazaan Market(behind Jungceylon),it's abt 5-10mins by bike. Buy your favourite fresh seafood and bring them upstairs..the food stalls can cook for you,just pay a nominal fee..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - view from guest roomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - DayLight RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02