Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - MoonLight Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Relax
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Chen N. Couples China, April 30, 2012
just feel so so

convinient location
6.7
when we check-in at 2pm, the room still not ready, then we waited for half an hour, disspointly found that the room is smelly, and the sheet is dirty with some bloody things. the hotel is just ok of the clean and tidy. the location is a bit far from the malls but not far from the beach. the land right next to the hotel is busy with construction which made loud noise for a whole day except late at night.
Travel tip: the oly one thing i feel very good is the spa at hotel, though the price is a bit high. the environment of the spa is comfortable and the staffs are nice and with great skills.
Jeanette L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Clean hotel

Love the private balcony and short distance to the beach
7.7
friendly staff and cosy room. love the comfortable bed and private balcony. choices for breakfast is quite limited so it will be great if there are more options.
Restaurant Tip: If you love seafood, you should try 99 seafood. Reasonable price and fresh seafood. If you love Thai food, you should try No. 6 Restaurant. They have a new outlet which is above a small hill. They have a tutu to bring u back and fro. Beautiful view of the whole Patong!
Samuel G. Couples Israel, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
6.7
new hotel,very nice rooms,small pool, breakfast menu very limited. no flexibility on hotel staff, wanted to stay another day and was told to accept a small room with twin beds even though hotel had many empty larger rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Not very far
David A. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Staff friendly and obliging.

very comfortable rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff, proximity to beach
9.7
I enjoyed the stay as the hotel was not massive and the staff were very obliging. The hotel is quite new and very well maintained. Breakfast was great every morning and as the hotel was not too big, you didn't have to queue for everything.
Sumit M. Couples India, April 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel but pricey

Good Location, Neat & Clean, Amazing Breakfast!
7
hotel nap patong is conveniently located near the patong beach. it just takes 2 mins walk to reach the beach. the hotel is well maintained and the staff treats everyone well. the restaurant is beautiful but there are very limited vegetarian dishes on its menu. the hotel architecture looks great. rooms are well maintained but they are a bit pricey. we paid more than per night. location is good. nightlife restaurants are close by.
Restaurant Tip: All good restaurants are aroung Bangla Road. Can check out Coyote, Roma Italian for good Mexican and Italian food.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Modern, good location, very attentive staff!

Modern, good location, very attentive staff
9.7
We stayed at the Nap Patong early in our holiday and it was a fantastic way to start! The hotel was very modern, with a particularly nice foyer/restaurant area and a nice pool/bar area (the staff were particularly attentive and friendly at the pool bar!) The rooms were clean, modern and were a good size. The only thing I didn't particularly love was the slatted wall between the bathroom and the bedroom - whilst it looked nice, it wasn't particularly "modest" if you are sharing the room with your partner - if you were a reasonably new couple then you might be in for breaking some new boundaries! The location was great. Easy walk to everything, but on a quiet street away from the noise and lights so it felt like a little retreat. All up, a great hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
New hotel in Patong Beach

New hotel
8
We booked this hotel because it is new and thought everything will be new. We arrived in midnight and the staff there are very friendly to help us with luggage. It is not a large scale hotel, the renovation is too simple for us. Maybe other traveller may like it, but look not grand. Patong beach is within 3 minutes walk, but too many people and restaurants or massage mat on the beach.
Chaturange A. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Modern design, clean, friendly staff, nice pool
9
Loved this hotel. Highly recommended! Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean and in a good location. It made the stay in Patong worthwhile!
Shuhui F. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
I'll come back to this place

Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
8.3
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Brittany A. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great service and in a good location

good location
8.3
the room was very nice except the lighting in the bathroom. the hotel is about a 5 min walk to the beach, about a block once you get to the front of the hotel. this can be a good or bad thing depending why you are on vacation. we stayed while the bike fest was happening, not planned, and the music blared on the beach until midnight every night...and i mean blared loudly. the mini bar in the room was free which was really nice if you wanted a coke or water. the breakfast buffet was top notch, they had a great selection of food and beverages. overall a good stay but we did lose some sleep with the music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The elephant dinner show was awful especially for adults...it would be alright if you had kids because the first few hours you hang out in an area that is a ghetto Disney Land. The show was just ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06