Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & Dine The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker corner The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand Superior The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
2891 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2891)
Sort by:
Yang H. Couples China, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything is quite new
10
nice hotel, everything is quite new and clean. nice people with lovely smile all the time. convenient highly recommend
Vivien P. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great hotel

Clean and spacious
9.3
We stayed at Nap patong for 4 nights. It is very nice and clean. Room is spacious with a balcony where we could lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is five minutes stroll to the beach. We liked e place very much and we will stay at this hotel again if we were to visit phuket next time round
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2012
and so I stayed longer

staff checking up on me
9
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer and longer
James B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
Poor service

Nice room but poor service
7
hotel building wer perfectly design but the staff wer not properly trained..lousy service affects the overall performance of every hotel..we wer 3 in a room but they still charge the other person for its stay, we check in around 2pm and we leave our luggage for our late lunch and we ask them to bring all d luggages in our room..but when we came back around 4 pm.. they wer not able to bring our luggage instead we wer the one who brought it in our room... and the worst thing here.. we wer set to check out at 12nn but they wer asking us to vacate the room as early as 11am..
Colin B. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
a beautiful hotel

Location
9.7
This hotel has got to be one of the better hotels in Patong. It is an oasis with very good facilities, and just a few minutes walk to the beach and Bangla Road. The beds were very comfortable and the AC was great and not noisy however dont leave the balcony door open or you will leave the walls dripping from the humidity. We really enjoyed the breakfast and there was always plenty. We found the free Mini bar of water & soft drink in the room, a thoughtful gesture. The Bar and Restaurant staff were excellent however I believe the reception staff could take a lesson in customer management. Staff in other hotels have always gone out of there way to help with any request and we found that in this hotel it was -here we will give you the info and you go and do it yourself we are too busy talking to one another behind the desk. An example of this is trying to post a parcel. Other hotels will usually help. This hotel makes you walk around in the heat and hopefully find the Post Office and then hope that you find someone that speaks English. This took us two trips and a full morning to eventually finalise what should have been a simple task.
John N. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2012
Caring staff

nice pool
9.3
I got food poisoning from a street cart and so we stayed longer. in fact we stayed over a week.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Modern & stunning design
9.7
we was so impress when we arrived to the hotel. the staff was served us welcome drinks & cold tower with their warm smile. we stayed 4 nights at the deluxe room, facing a modern design pool. it was a comfort stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking 1 street towards the main street, ( right in front of Aspery hotel) there is a travel agency that rents out motorbike & offer tours trip for a very cheap price. we rented a motorbike at 200baht per day, comes with full tank of petrol.
Victor L. Solo travelers Spain, May 22, 2012
The Nap Patong Hotel

nothing
2
Staff is useless and rude. My check out was at night and I was 15 min looking for somebody of staff for doing it because there was nobody in reception. all of them was slepping in other room
Travel tip: don't book in this hotel
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Take a Nap at The Nap

clean, modern rooms, great amenities, friendly staff.
8
had a nice quiet stay at the nap. the rooms were modern and clean at all times, housekeeping did a great job. all staff were friendly at all times, day or night. ice machines would be good around the resort instead of ordering via roomservice. it was sad to see no one in the bars / restaurant at night times as there is too much choice outside of the resort. room 219 has a security camera pointing right into your room, it is ment to be for the villa security but it felt like it was zoomed right into our room. all in all, the resort is very modern and clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, a nice place to stay. would stay there again!
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Good location but hard bed

Location is good to shopping and beach. Exterior and interior of hotel is well kept and beautiful
7.3
On arrival we were politely greeted and serve by the staff like any hotel. We went into our room and find that the pillow got smell. Immediately got the room service to change it. The only complain about this hotel is the hard matress. Otherwise it would be a perfect hotel with good facilities, food and spa.
Travel tip: It's worth the money. Everything nice and people are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink & DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Snooker cornerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Grand SuperiorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Day Dream DeluxeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Atrium Pool VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - 76 Bar Drink and DineThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Nap Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07